Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6628)
Sort by:
Geok K. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel with good service and helpful staff

upper class shopping area with Free wi-fi in room and directly connected to China-Macau ferry terminal (just at the 2nd floor of this hotel) as well as surrounded with major designer branded big shopping mall and nearby ice-skating rink at Element mall
10
my son and i had a lovely 5 nights stayed in the royal pacific hotel at hotel wing. nicely renovated in modern characteristic style, room size at hotel wing is very comfortable for two or three.next to bus stop, taxi and for ferry too. just a few minutes walk in a busy street to mtr station. due to our exhausted over night at the hong kong airport, i must gave my gratitude to the hotel staff that arranged the early check-in at 10.30am for us. thank you very much the royal pacific hotel hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: many way to access to and from the ferry terminal shopping.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Great Location but noisy

newly renovated, free wifi
8.7
I love the location of this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the housekeeping staff keep waking me up early in the morning when I was still sleeping. Moreover, during my last night stay in the hotel, some of the guest were talking very loudly and rudely at the walkway, and one of them actually knocked on my door. I was having trouble sleeping on my last night in Hong Kong.
Jennifer M. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great service, good location

Location, Service
9
Best location as it was only a 5-10min walk to TST station. Hotel staff was very friendly and capable. Free wifi. Rooms were a bit small but decent. Great for the price!
Travel tip: Gateway mall was right next to the hotel. Also, Ippudo HK in Silvercord mall.
Collin L. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
Tiny Rooms, but convenient

Shopping in the Rain
6.7
The hotel is in Hong Kong China City. Its right on top of the ferry terminal so travelling to China or Macau is convenient. Shopping and dining is also convenient. All it takes is a quick trip down the elevator or escalator into the mall. Its also along Canton Road so very near Harbour City and the Silvercord. Dining on Canton is very good with great DimSum at a price. Best feature of the hotel is that since its on Canton, you can slip in and out to avoid the rain... to walk to a location inside the mall to the subway... (all connected) Room was newly renovated but again, very small. The free wifi was VERY SLOW! Almost not there... Elevators could be a problem. Very crowded and slow... 5th stay in this hotel and everytime, a different room. I think this was the best money for value compared to the more expensive rooms which were actually inconvenient... elevator transfers
Shopping Tip: The mall is outlet an outlet center... cheap (but best to catch them on sale!)
Liu K. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel

The food is good
9.7
Their staff is very friendly and always smile to us.
Caroline K. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location, comfortable beds but the check-in counter was alittle not too efficient as what we have requested earlier was not being noted on their system.
6.7
the check-in counter was alittle not too efficient as what we have requested earlier was not being noted on their system. otherwise the overall was good.
Tuck S. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Location is good but room is too small

Nil
6.7
It is along the canton street but still quite a distance (about 10 min walk) from the TST MTR station. The room is small and hardly had any space to walk around and the bed is a bit too hard. However the room is clean, free wireless access and very close to the China ferry terminal if you has plan to visit Macau
Chong S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Hotel service
8
I would like to say that the hotel service is very good, staff are very polite and friendly. I will definitely recommend my relatives or friends to stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: There's a lot of shopping malls nearby the area and very convenient
Djauwiah T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2012
lovely hotel with great panorama

the services and decoration of the hotel
9.3
i stay for two nights at this hotel. the hotel is surrounded by many shopping mall and gateways. i like it very much. among hundreds of shops n restaurants . beside the hotel there is ferry terminal to china n macao.good location for transfer ,the shops around were full of branded products such as lv,hermes, gucci, coach,belly etc. and there is habour city gateway at the right side. you can hunt many things you like.as you are a shopaholic this hotel is the best.
Shopping Tip: If you are going to other places for shopping or sightseeing there are a bus stop and taxi stop under the basement. also if you are going to get ferry just find an escalator to down level and try to see the sign to ferry terminal.
Tony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Great location hotel

Spacious hotel room
8
Nice hotel, walking distance to the pier with dolphins statue on the pedestrian walk...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon pier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08