Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

quan Z.
China
October 31, 2012
Great location
located near shopping mall very convenient. ocean view room . very clean sheet.
i was on my business trip . that was the first time i stayed in this hotel. i had a very good memory there. the only thing i am not happy with is i have to sleep in a room with two sigle size beds. i think the staff keeps the one bed room because they are very popular and in high demand.

quan Z.
China
October 31, 2012
Great location
convenient , close to the ocean
The room was quite big considered that in hongkong the land is so valueble. The staff claimed there was no room with single bed left but I think they kept those room at last since they are in high demand. I made a mistake about my room number at the beginning , so superised I am that I entered that room with the wrong key card, this makes me feel bit unsafe to stay in this hotel.

JACQUELINE S.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
clean hotel
near shops
Upon check in, staffs were helpful although a communication gap due to the language barrier. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms during our stay, and the hotel is close to shopping.

Japhet H.
Philippines
October 29, 2012
very nice hotel& clean service
view from the room, comfortable & clean bed
we enjoy our stay in royal pacific bcoz of following: 3-4 blocks away from the subway/train station. down stairs u can ride the ferry going to macao.. nice view of the city. around the corner u can shop till u drop... 2 stores away from the hotel there's an outlet mall w/c u can shop. very near from ave of stars... very near from sky101... U'LL definitely gonna love ur stay in hongkong.. but, it's so expensive wen u book a hotel for 5days...

Mohd T.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
best location
location
room quite small/clean and tidy;have to book 2 rooms if travelled with more than 2 adult;the best is its location where you can move around easily as it quite close to mrt station;also close to shopping center

Mohd T.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
great location but small rooms
center of kowloon
enjoyed staying here eventhough room so so small/great location and really crowded during busy during peak hours/ easy access to station/choice of halal restaurants/close to kowloon mosque.

MEREEN M.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
great location but far from mtr
Near major shopping Centre
room is very small, but clean. hotel location is good by far from mtr station.

MEREEN M.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Shopping
Overall acceptable for Shopping trip, but not suitable if travelling with young children as there are no public transport nearby.

ANTON S.
Indonesia
October 28, 2012
Great service and great location.
The location which is very convenience for shopping and next to harbour terminal.
one of the best hotel in the area. the room size is average but very clean and free wi-fi inside the room too.easy accessible, the price is quite worth it.

sukchit P.
Thailand
October 28, 2012
Good location
Very convenient
good service. once you walk in , the smell at the lobby is so good. the location is also good. connect to malls, subway and pier