Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6104)
Sort by:
Michael L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2012
Very convenient location

Nearest to ferry rides to China
7.3
I had a nice stay at this hotel from my trip to China. The room is adequate for me since I was travelling solo. The booking I made had a free breakfast so it was a plus.
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
very bad experience

location converience
4
it was my worst experience in my life with the royal pacific hotel, i was living there before that why i booked again this time, but they have a really bad service this time. The room was so small, uncleared, service is not good, we have lot of problem before we check in, price is terrible without reason to be charged :(
Erica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good value for money hotel

Location is good
6.3
Room is small and selection of in room dining should improve
Jiang T. Groups Australia, March 27, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

good location
6.7
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
room view of harbour very obsstructed by building

Good location - Near green park and harbour
7.3
The hotel is perfect location for Ferry and shopping Shame had no music Bar open during stay the rooms comfortable - just shame about harbour view being very limited - even though suppoosed to be main feature
Shopping Tip: close to every expensive shop in town - very interesting window displays probably the best in the world
Victoria E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Great location and surroundings

Outside area, swimming pool and garden
8.7
Great-sized rooms, well-furnished and good service. Minor irritations, water bottles half-empty in bathroom, no coffee or milk to make a drink with. Delivered quickly when requested though. Great breakfast!
Antonio H. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
hotel is renovation and noisy

accessible to best restaurant
5.3
the place is ok, but very noisy, coz they are having renovation, , security is not so safe, coz when i seat there ,someone approach me say that my face is so lucky and asking if i would want to fortune tell.
Restaurant Tip: good eating place
Nina G. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Superb service and great location

Strategically located around shopping malls and restaurants, clean and friendly service
7.7
We always stay at this hotel when in Hong Kong (about 2-3 times a year) because of its location and cleanliness. There is an exit to a mall (where the Macau Ferry station is located) where a lot of branded outlets are located. Just a few meters away is Ocean Center and a few blocks down is out favorite H&M store. Our favorite restaurant Din Tai Fung is very close to the hotel too.This hotel can boast of very friendly staff and excellent service.
Nightlife Tip: From Canton Road, cross over to Haiphong Road. To the right isa staircase that leads to a road filled with restaurants and bars. Perfect place to unwind after a day of shopping at Ocean Center.
Joseph L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Great location and price but small rooms

Very helpful, polite and friendly staff!
9.7
we stayed at the premiere room with 2 free breakfasts. staff (and i mean all of them) was very polite and accommodating, which was unusual in hong kong ;). small room and bathroom, but good enough for the price and location (the location had a lot of pull in our decision). air conditioning was great (i don't like it hot :p). the breakfasts at cafe in the park were the usual buffet type morning food (which i really like), good ambience there and not too crowded. right next door to the hotel was a big shopping center called "ocean harbor" where we ate most of our meals at city super food court (cheap, delicious and near our hotel for that emergency bathroom break). all in all i, my wife and 11 yr. old son had a great time in hong kong!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi in rooms and other areas! DSL Cable included in room for those who need.
Mo B. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
handy location but very noisy

very good for shopping-lovers
6
due to the road rennovation downstaris very noisy since 10am to 6pm and can not change rooms at all
Shopping Tip: close to harbour city and other major shopping areas and very handy position

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02