or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Jan O. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 7, 2012
Good location, small rooms

Location
7.3
We choose the hotel because of ferry do China, but the ferry to Shenzhen - Shekou, that we needed, does not go from hotel. The room was very, very small with view in another building. The furnishing was new, but there was a strange smell in the room. A small bottle of water was for 65 HKD in the room, which is pretty much. The hotel price exceeded the qualities.
Christian P. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2012
excellent service

food
10
good front desk offficers and food is very tasty the rooms are clean and cozy ..they even gave me an upgrade i used to stay at the prince hotel and marco polo hotel it is my first time at royal pacific and i go to hongjkong twuvce a yrear and to guangzhou maibland...hope to stay at royal again by june 2012...or december 2012...
Huang Q. Business travelers China, April 7, 2012
Location is excellent and room is big

Excellent location, room is big, nice environment
9
Excellent location, room is big and class, nice environment to stay for.
Fan L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice harbour view

location and harbour view
8.7
Nice location and excellent harbour view, easy access to all transport, and close to all types of publice transport, and central location for shopping and night life. overall hotel are clean and tidy, with friendly staff, and also convience to travel to china and maccau. happy to choice this hotel again.
Rolando P. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the shopping centers, ferry terminal and train station
8.7
the hotel staff are courteous and the complimentary breakfast is great. however, the rooms are small. when we checked in at about 2:00pm, only one room was available even though we paid for two rooms more a month in advance. we were able to get the other room only about 4 hrs. after we checked-in. moreover, because the hotel had so many guests at the time, the hotel failed to give us non-smoking rooms on the initial night of our 3-nights/4-days booking.
Ewa P. Couples Poland, April 6, 2012
Good quality for the affordable price

Absolutly best breakfast buffet I've ever seen.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, especially that, there is a Kowloon Park, just few steps from the reception.
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, April 6, 2012
Great location and great room size, perfect for Ma

great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal
9
great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal.
Travel tip: if you are a couple with 1 kid older than 6, they might charge you additional for the kid.
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great location and great service

Location
8.3
great location..easy access to major branded shops. walking distance to kowloon park and harbour view. excellent service.
Nurmiadji S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Just next to the Ferry Terminal
7.3
Nice location, surrounded by shops, retails, luxury boutiques. The nearest hotel to the Ferry Terminal to go to Macau, with a convinience access.
William Q. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
lovelyhotel with a smile plus great location

location.foods is very good.
9.7
very nice hotel,good location very clean room and good foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04