or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6184)
Sort by:
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, April 3, 2012
Perfect location for shopping

Really nice breakfast buffe and shopping access
7.3
Perfect location for a small children famaly so 1 could go out for more shopping after our son went to sleep. Room size ok, but a little small bed for 2 adults and a soon 4 year old, and the bed was also very hard. We only had 2 breakfasts included and had to pay fulll price for our soon 4 years old, which was too much in my opinion.
Hayley S. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2012
Lovely clean modern and comfortable

gynmasium, location,
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, great service and clean comfortable room
Tuck C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Comfort stay and friendly staff

Comfortable stay throughout the entire duration. Spacious room. Helpful and friendly staff.
8.3
The one we had stayed in was a Double Suite with extra beds for a total of 4 occupants. Even with 4 person in the room, the room was spacious and we had a great time staying in the hotel. Complete with WiFi and TV. Would be better if the items in the bar had prices along with them. It is only 10 mins walk away from the MTR Station exit and that was really convenient for us to travel. In addition to that, nearby to the hotel are the shopping complexes which are quite famous. This should be an added bonus to travelers who are interested in shopping.
Pharroong A. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2012
awesome location and clean room !

nice location
8.3
great location.hotel located on Canton road and ferry terminal is just right below the building. The rooms have free-wifi air conditioning, tv, the usual freebies (toothbrush, comb, toothpaste, shampoo, lotion), water boiler, and a cleverly hidden hair dryer in the side table. There was a dispenser on the wall for hand soap. There was bottled water and beverages, drinks for a fee. I asked for ice and it was quickly brought to my room. There is no swimming pool at the hotel. There is a restaurant, but I did not try it. There is a Sasa and shopping mall just across the street. Check in was easy and the staff spoke english well. This is a big tourist hotel, there was a line of luggage in the secondary lobby and lots of places to sit and wait for others. I asked for a late check-out and they said that they could only extend it by 1 hour. The check-out line was a long 15 min. wait. The staff was nice and accommodating. I would definitely suggest that others stay here as it was convenient and a pleasant stay.
Glenn P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Hotel but Small Rooms

Great shopping is just down below!
8.7
we booked two rooms, ours in the tower wing and the other is in the hotel wing. ours is way better in terms of room conditions, because its much much newer. the room was a bit small but somehow its being new, it was a non issue anymore. the shopping is just below our room as it is in canton road where the hippest shops are located. its a short walk from tsim sa tsui mtr station via haiphong rd. and also near nathan road. the hotel's location is very convenient especially because we came from macau via the ferry and the terminal is just within the building! in a nutshell, the hotel is definitely a value for money abode in hk!
Pavaris E. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
Good location

location
3.7
The room was so small compare to other hotels nearby and the room is not cheaper at all. The check-in was really long ~around 1 hour. When my friends checked-out & needed to run to the airport, the hotel staff insisted them to pay for breakfast although the breakfasts was included in the package. They had to pay for it. I had to contact the hotel by myself to refund the money back. Please be careful & keep a copy of hotel voucher with you because the hotel staff will not check for you.
Pavaris E. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
good location

location
2
The room was so small compare to other hotels nearby and the room is not cheaper at all. The check-in was really long ~around 1 hour. When my friends checked-out & needed to run to the airport, the hotel staff insisted them to pay for breakfast although the breakfasts was included in the package. They had to pay for it. I had to contact the hotel by myself to refund the money back. Please be careful & keep a copy of hotel voucher with you because the hotel staff will not check for you.
Pavaris E. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
good location

location
2
The room was so small compare to other hotels nearby and the room is not cheaper at all. The check-in was really long ~around 1 hour. When my friends checked-out & needed to run to the airport, the hotel staff insisted them to pay for breakfast although the breakfasts was included in the package. They had to pay for it. I had to contact the hotel by myself to refund the money back. Please be careful & keep a copy of hotel voucher with you because the hotel staff will not check for you.
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2012
Gorgeous rooms with nice views, staffs r friendly

Nice view, nice room, great location
9.3
This hotel is next to the sea, it has spectacular view especially at night. It is just next to habaour city shopping malls, so if you're planning for a shopping trip with high range accomodation..this place is perfect for you! Hotel facilities are great!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Hotel service was really bad and room is terrible

Close to harbour city
2.7
Check-in at reception is terribly slow. Arranged the lowest floor room for us and the room was very small and smelly. We requested to change but they kept asking why why and why. Eventually they promised to change room the second day. But we end up didnt change as we did not have time to come back hotel at 4pm just to change the room. Stay was terrible....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08