Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6104)
Sort by:
Edward C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2012
Great Hotel

near ferry terminal
6.3
We booked this hotel since it is near ferry terminal. We intend to go to macau. The hotel is also near branded shopping centers like lacoste, louis vitton, gap and others. Had breakfast outside so cannot comment. Room is enough for the two of us
James M. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Aging Hotel needs spruce up

Near Ferries
4
this hotel had very small rooms even though i was on the premier floor. the bathrooms need updating as does most of the hotel. it did seem like it is now used for the mass coach entourage. staff not overly attentive.
Chen D. Couples China, March 13, 2012
Good location and small room

Good location
6.7
We arrived in Hongkong at 11th,March2012 and Checked in The Roya Pacific Hotel. When we entered the room, we found the room was so small and even the room's decoration was not good. But the location of this hotel is very good.It's very convenient for us to go everywhere we want.
Soin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location with a small room

Convenient place
7
The room is small , but there is newly renovated at premier room. So just upgrade to premier room will do then . Heard my mum said there is many choices for her breakfast buffet
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location but small room

near port
7
this standard hotel room is just too small . a room can only fit in 2 adults with very limited place for our luggage. we just stay for a days just leave to taiwan. this location is near the kowloon intown check in station.there is a free wifi for whole building.
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location but small rooms

free wifi availaible for whole hotel
7
very tiny room with no recommend to those family stay. i had been stayed this hotel once few years ago. but after few years i came its really dissaipointed me due to no changes in the room at all. same design, same layout . i felt this should be upgraded.
Gregg E. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2012
Location, location, location

Nice hotel that is very ceonveniently located above the China Ferry Terminal
7.3
rooms are small and elevators are always in demand. the shower puts out some serious volume!free internet - wasn't always the case. it's hit or miss on some fresh fruit being available... wasn't any this time.
Chi S. Couples Macau, March 11, 2012
Worth of Money

Great Value of Room Features and Convenient Location
8.7
Checked-in on Sat evening, due to room availability, it took a bit longer time of checking-in but staff is helpful and got a free upgrade to harbor view room. Once entered in the room, we are really satisfied with the room features, bed size is good, washroom is good, have both shower and bathtub. A medium size sofa located near the window and there is full set of stationery available in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is next to Harbor City shopping mall which you can enjoy shopping for a whole day since it is quite large with many different brands.
Xue M. Couples Albania, March 11, 2012
good service and good room

good location for shopping
9.7
It had been my second time for booking the hotel ,compared to other hotels on the Canton Road, The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers was the most cost-effective--good hardware and relativly lower price.I will still choose The Royal Pacific Hotel next time I travel to HongKong.
Siu M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is strategic and near to lrt stations. the kowloon park is just nearby. great area for shopping.
6.3
Room was rather small. Service overall is satisfactory. Will consider the hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07