My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5931)
Sort by:
Tom W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Comfortable room close to Harbour City shopping

Coffee shop, comfortable bed, business centre
7.3
Very good stay. Wifi in the common area works well but not in the rooms. Very helpful staff. The cafe is really good with excellent F&B.
Scott M. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Good hotel in a good location. Good breakfast.

Good value for money.
7.3
the hotel was good valure for the dollars spent. the location is good for shoppping and dining. hotel is close to mtr and star ferry as well. i was there during cny so it was a bit crowded and people had to wait for the lifts. i would stay there again but would always ask for premier rooms.
Shopping Tip: The Canton road area is just like the heart of Paris. Great shops to choose from and very high end stores.
David C. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2012
Good location hotel for shoppers

Location, spacious, clean rooms
6.7
the hotel room was clean, spacious and modern. bed was firm and big and location is great for shopping. only issue with the stay was that the aircon temperature was preset by the hotel to 21 degree centigrade and cannot be adjusted nor changed by the room control. for winter weather it becomes very cold at night and we got a cold and blocked nose as a result. the duty manager tried to help by giving us a slightly bigger and warmer room but then it felt stuffy so we did not change rooms and wore lots of clothes to sleep instead. if they can allow for individual room temperate control this hotel stay will be perfect. hope they make this change for future guests
Yeow M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2012
Big hotel but fairly well runned

Good location
8.3
Check-in was efficient and pleasant, with counter staff effectively trilingual in mandarain, cantonese and English. Location is very good for people who wants to be on the Kowloon side. Hotel rooms are pretty old looking though, and could do with a makeover, especially the furnishing.
Jennifer L. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Helpful staff and quick service

Close to shops and transport
8.7
staff were quick to ensure i was allocated the correct type of room for my needs.pleasant surrounds and a great view. internet access and business set up in rooms very helpful.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
We loved the location of the hotel. We could walk through Kowloon Park to get to Nathan Road or Jordan Road. We reserved a standard room but we were upgraded to a De Luxe room because no smoking standard room was available at check in time. The staff was very accommodating to our numerous requests.
Gavin T. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Nice location, but recommend only short stay.there

Good locatio for business or shopping,
8
A bit disapointed in the size of room, and were upgraded to a larger one. The location was extremely good for business or shopping. The bar was dissappointing being an awkward shape, but had nice views over ferry terminal.Buffet restaurant was very nice and food was excellent. Other restaurants good aswell. Few amenities for holiday people.
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2012
nice location!

location
10
it is really near shopping mall n the pier to macau n china.. it is really fit a shopper,,the food provide by hotel is excellent,,esp the dessert,,i order twice..but the lobby confuse me..it hv 2 n i cant find the right one for me easily..
Genevieve S. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Good value

Good location and service, big and luxurious
8.3
Near expensive shops in tsim sha tsui area but you can easily walk towards Nathan road for more affordable restaurants and shops. Great view.
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, January 28, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

good size, good rate
7.7
they charged our 4 year-old kid to stay in our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05