or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5899 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5899)
Sort by:
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Samll rooms

location
6.3
great location in kowloon , closed to shooping - hotel rooms - very small , not like as picture . it is not as 4star hotel.and front office said if need larger rooms please change to harbour view or other side wing ,but i thought that was not worthed.
Lie C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Tiny room with good service

In the between harbor city mall and hong kong Macau ferry
7.7
it was quite a tiring trip but this hotel location just make it easier. for example i went to hong kong for exhibition and it turns the shuttle bus just stop behind prince hotel which is next to the royal pacific hotel. and went i took the bus from mong kok, it stop in front of the hotel. it was very very convenient for our sore legs. we arrived in uberly early morning and the front office receptionist promised us that our room will be ready in 2 hours. however when we came back in an hour later, actually the room was ready. this' what i call it as a good service. however the bed was too hard for my liking. my sister and i felt the hotel should provide at least 4 pillows for every rooms. and please add more entertaining tv channels. they were mostly news and sports. i realized that this hotel is not near to any 24 hours convinience shops. the nearest gonna be somewhere around 3blocks down after canton road.
Shopping Tip: Mong kok area is the best for bargain stuffs and local favorite.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2012
great location

lovely hotel
8
the hotel is very convenient towards shopping, dinning, as well as the ferry terminal toward macau which makes our stay more convenient!
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Rooms very comfortable

The room was immaculately clean and the decor was beautiful
10
Loved our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The staff were exceptional and made you feel like a very valued guest, nothing was too much trouble for them. Housekeeping did a fantastic job. We had an Premier room and were very comfortable, the room was immaculately clean and the decor was beautiful. Location can't be beat, steps away from CHKC but still very quiet. The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers were very good for us. We will be stay in next time.
Regina M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Easy access to Macau Ferry Terminal

Very Near Ocean Terminal, Macao Ferry and Star Ferry
9.3
Very good location and near the shopping areas of Tsim sha taui. Not as expensive as the Marco Polo hotels but a bit pricey too. Easy access to Macau ferry terminal. Rooms were clean small and just right for 2 adults. Friendly and co-operative staff. Wi-fi is not free but there is a coffee shop on the first floor of the mall where you can check your email. Overall we had a great and comfortable stay.
Andreu D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Convenient hotel to China Ferry Terminal

Location to Ocean Terminal and China Ferry Terminal
7.3
Hotel rooms are a bit run down but the location to the China Ferry Terminal is why I stay here for business purposes. The hotel rooms could use a renovation. However, all the basic amenities are included.
Yu Y. Groups China, January 16, 2012
A very nice place close to shopping center
9.7
Canton road.
Liu C. Families with young children China, January 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good locations
8
good locations with friendly services. really nice, can see the harbour view from the windows in the room,the bed is big enough compares to other hotels in the same district
Liu C. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
7.7
good locations with friendly services. really nice, can see the harbour view from the windows in the room,the bed is big enough compares to other hotels in the same district
Norman L. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2012
Good Location

Close to water
8.7
Enjoyed being able to walk every where and spend time in a safe enviroment.
Shopping Tip: Dont count on any discounted pricing in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05