Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6709)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
best location

location
7.3
room quite small/clean and tidy;have to book 2 rooms if travelled with more than 2 adult;the best is its location where you can move around easily as it quite close to mrt station;also close to shopping center
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

center of kowloon
7.3
enjoyed staying here eventhough room so so small/great location and really crowded during busy during peak hours/ easy access to station/choice of halal restaurants/close to kowloon mosque.
Report this review
Rosario P. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
''Hotel That Exceeded Expectations"

very large and clean rooms with wonderful view
9.7
we arrived before noontime from a lengthy plane trip. ivan at the front desk was kind enough to provide us in a short time one of the two rooms we reserved although check-in time was supposed to be at 3:00 pm. we were even upgraded to the 22nd floor of the tower wing which had a wonderful view of the harbor. our rooms were truly large, very comfortable and ultra clean. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. for a hotel adjacent to harbour city, this wonderful hotel is truly a gem!
Hotel Feature Tip: The price range of this hotel is very reasonable considering its location which is adjacent to the Marco Polo group of hotels. Situated in the same building where passengers board the ferry for Macau.
Report this review
Pierre Y. Couples France, June 5, 2012
Perfect choice

room, location
9.7
Very nice room (we had been upgraded). Perfect location.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Unforgettable one night stay

Great location, you can get anything just right outside the hotel
8
it was last week experience and i spend my whole trip in different hotels. i remembered the hotel was in a good loaction in hk tst area where it is a major tourist visit spot. the room is good size very clean and comfort. public transport is in walking distance to reach.i enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: Surround by numerous shopping plazas with all sort of shopping choices.Plus all sort of food shops nearby.
Report this review
Mike G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
nice hot, good lotion

Great location in Kowloon
9
One night traveler. Good location right above ferry terminal to mainland China. Shopping close . Nice bars within walking distan.
Report this review
Arriya B. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2012
Great location

Good for shopping, big room but old style furnished
5
Very warm welcome from bell boy. The lobby looks good. The service of front desk are ok. Not bad but not as nice as bell boy
Shopping Tip: Very close to Harboir city shopping mall
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great location studio room small but adequate

handy for kowloon park, mtr & star ferry
8.3
staff helpful & polite. satay inn enjoyable restaurant with great food & discount for hotel guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR to Lantau Island & the cable car to the Big Buddha & Po Lin monastery. Great day out looking around the village.
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Super Small

location
5
Smallest hotel room that ever stayed in HK Everything is within "reach". Its so small that I only need to stretch myself to get the things. Bed is so horrible that its so hard to sleep & it will "screak" whenever you moved. Not a sound proof room. I can hear people walking/ talking. I can even hear my next door using the toilet. Toilet is so small yet have a bathtub which I will not used. There are some cracks...Even the toilet flush is not working properly.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great Deal!

Near to Ferry
8
Got it as a hot deal. Fantastic deal indeed. We managed to get early check in. Service is great..The lady who served us was polite. Got a partial harbor view. Went to the lounge for our hi-tea. Cozy area. They even serve liquor. The spread was quite ok; bread, crackers, cereals, fruits, juices, etc As for the room; Very spacious. We even got a sofa in the room and a "L-shape" writing desk. Its enough to put two king size beds and enough walking space. Bed was comfortable. Air was fresh too. Toilet was spacious. It has a standing shower and a bath tub. Very comfortable taking a shower in it..Feels relax. Able to shower my kid with ease cos its unlike the Premier room which is so cramp that my back always knocked onto the door knob when carry my kid. Here's so spacious and clean. I can even let him bathe in the bath tub.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02