or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6118)
Sort by:
Vicki W. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Excellent quality service

Location, customer service, quality
9
We found the staff to be extremely helpful with our request for local information. We were upgraded to a Harbour view suite which was amazing. Bed was very comfortable as well. Concierge, Leo looked after our bags even when we had checked out of the hotel as we were flying out of Hong Kong at a later time that day, thank you.
John N. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Nice and centrallly located hotel

. Location is good 2.. clean
7.7
This is my 2md time staying here. Its location is good.
John N. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Nice and clean.

good location. Clean rooms
7.7
Mike P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
great location-- comfortable and convenient

central location, comfortable room and bed, staff very helpful
8.3
excellent
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
Centric Area

Clean, Near the Park, Easy to connect Public Transpoetation.
8
Cleanliness hotel, nice location can access to Kowloon Park, Ocean Terminal, Ferry Terminal to Macao, Hotel staff have a good english skill. Free wifi, Nice room but small, Good security.
Antonios A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
The hotel location is close to shopping areas

1. Close to Ferry terminal to Macau 2. Close to shopping areas 3. Good room rates
6.7
We decided to stay at this hotel because of its location close to the ferry terminal to Macau. The hotel is also close to shopping areas and Harbour City Shopping Mall. However, the twin bed is too small for 2 adults and 2 young children so we decided to have extra bed with additional charge
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Close to shopping mall

Airport shuttle,walking distance to subway,near to shopping area
6.7
The room is clean, fast internet speed.. Near to shopping area and restaurant... Airport shuttle provided... Hkd 130 per person one way
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Perfect

Very Good Facilities, Friendly Staff, Close to the city:)
10
It was perfect:)
Annabelle D. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
not so good

close to a mall, generally clean surroundings and location
5.7
Its recommendable specially because its close to the ferry station.
See H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2014
It was very pleasant and comfortable.

(1) Attentive front desk (2) Friendly staffs (3) Good location
7.7
It was a quiet and comfortable weekend staying in this hotel. I was very happy to find an umbrella in the wardrobe when it was raining heavily. However, I was a bit disappointed to find out that the skin moisturizer was removed from the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07