Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6666 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6666)
Sort by:
Saretta D. Families with older children China, May 31, 2012
nice hotel

best choice of hotel if taking ferry to/from macau
8.7
a long walk to the MTR station and the airport citiflyer bus station
Report this review
Racquel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Good location and newly renovated rooms

Ferry terminal within the same building
9.3
i chose this hotel when i found out that the ferry terminal to macau is practically in the same eatablishment. i anticipated that my mom and my three year old son would be very tired after our day tour in macau so i thought it would be best if we stay in royal pacific. good place to stay if you are in for a lot of shopping coz the hotel is located in canton road where most of the high end shops are located. we stayed at a room in the hotel wing, i think its the area were the hotel renovation was recently made coz the carpets are new and very clean and the rooms appears to be newly renovated. the rooms are clean even the toilet bowl appears to be new. my only complain is the beds were not that big but the hotel more than made up for it because they provide free internet/ wifi access.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to go shopping while your companion wants to go to sleep, don't forget to bring your hotel card keys coz you can't go back to your floor/room without inserting it in the elevator. Go check the Esprit outlet at the hotel area, they sell good stuff and I think the store is always on sale.
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great Location

next to ferry terminal to hk or china, macau. near shopping areas.
8
the upgraded room was great, comfortable size. walking distance to crossover by ferry to hk or macau, saves time. many great shopping outlet along the streets. mtr stations that gets you to many places also located within 10 minutes walk. at night, take a walk towards nearby starwalk and enjoy the laser light display that comes on.
Travel tip: Take ferry across to HK and you are on another great side of shopping.
Report this review
Lynette G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Location is perfect but rooms is a little old.

Hotel is clean
7.3
Hotel has a great location and it's clean but the room is a little bit small and old.
Report this review
Cally T. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Near China Ferry Terminal, very good if you intend to travel to Macau or Zhu Hai
7.3
So far so good except that hotel is undergoing minor reno, a little bit noisy if you intend to take a short break during the day.
Report this review
Noel P. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Best Location

Nearest to the ferry station
7.7
It's been always a pleasure staying at the royal pacific hotel because of its strategic location to the shopping malls which is beside the hotel. requested for a personnal 1 room upgrade last march since a booked 5 rooms for my friends and my 4th stay but still didn't get one, hopefully will get one cause i'm planning to visit hong kong in the near future again.
Report this review
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room

Near the Ferry to Macau
6.7
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
nice but a little more walk to the center

nice and clean
6.3
it is cheaper than the other hotels in the same class, but you need to walk a bit further to reach the center of the area and the subway
Report this review
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Clean Hotel

convenient for shopping around the area
7.3
This hotel is very nice but small rooms. It don't matter anyway because we just stayed in the hotel to sleep and shower then we went roaming around HK for 4 days. We didn't get breakfast in the hotel because there were lots of fastfood outside the hotel and cheaper than it cost in the hotel. The staff were all courteous at the time we checked-in until we checked out. We had a great time in this hotel and we will probably choose this hotel on our next vacation in HK.
Shopping Tip: shopping is so easy in this hotel, it's just steps away. Very convenient to the luxury brand street in Canton Road.
Report this review
Yokesiew N. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great hotel room with great locetion

Nice room and friendly staff
8.3
Nice hotel room, friendly staffs.the room was very clean with all set up you needs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04