or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
Aileen V. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great location. Smallish room. But great location.

Location! Free Wifi!
7
My sister and I were in HKG for a 3-day trip. When we got to the room, it reeked of stale cigarette smoke! We could have requested for a non-smoking room, but the receptionist mentioned that they were fully booked for the weekend. And at that point we were just too tired. The stink lifted after a few hours... AND in any case, the hotel made up for it in MANY ways. Hotel has basic amenities. Smallish room with smaller than usual beds (We got a room with twin beds). Bathroom had no frills but very clean. Happy to note that the hotel offers FREE wifi (log-in required but FREE!). The best thing though is the location. Hotel is right along Canton Rd - for the best shopping on the Kowloon side. Super near Ocean Terminal for great dining and shopping (including grocery shopping at City Super). 5-10 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. The free airport shuttle bus also stops right in front of the hotel every 12 mins for convenient airport transfers. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is best if you're traveling to Macau or elsewhere by ferry from Hong Kong. Hotel has direct link to ferry terminal. Super convenient.
Mohsein W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
hassle free hotel

great location, decent room size.
6.7
the location was great as it is situated at the heart of kowloon. A walking distance to star avenue, 10mins.
Restaurant Tip: There is a hall kebab restaurant called ebenezer at ashley road
George P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Very nice hotel, staff was very polite & helpful

Location shops, train to airport, etc
8
My stay was very enjoyable, accommodations top rate and the service was very good.
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Good location but a little basic

Close to most amenities.
6
Complicated layout. Rooms rather outdated compared with others of same standard. Needs to catch up
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Samll rooms

location
6.3
great location in kowloon , closed to shooping - hotel rooms - very small , not like as picture . it is not as 4star hotel.and front office said if need larger rooms please change to harbour view or other side wing ,but i thought that was not worthed.
Lie C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Tiny room with good service

In the between harbor city mall and hong kong Macau ferry
7.7
it was quite a tiring trip but this hotel location just make it easier. for example i went to hong kong for exhibition and it turns the shuttle bus just stop behind prince hotel which is next to the royal pacific hotel. and went i took the bus from mong kok, it stop in front of the hotel. it was very very convenient for our sore legs. we arrived in uberly early morning and the front office receptionist promised us that our room will be ready in 2 hours. however when we came back in an hour later, actually the room was ready. this' what i call it as a good service. however the bed was too hard for my liking. my sister and i felt the hotel should provide at least 4 pillows for every rooms. and please add more entertaining tv channels. they were mostly news and sports. i realized that this hotel is not near to any 24 hours convinience shops. the nearest gonna be somewhere around 3blocks down after canton road.
Shopping Tip: Mong kok area is the best for bargain stuffs and local favorite.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2012
great location

lovely hotel
8
the hotel is very convenient towards shopping, dinning, as well as the ferry terminal toward macau which makes our stay more convenient!
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Rooms very comfortable

The room was immaculately clean and the decor was beautiful
10
Loved our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The staff were exceptional and made you feel like a very valued guest, nothing was too much trouble for them. Housekeeping did a fantastic job. We had an Premier room and were very comfortable, the room was immaculately clean and the decor was beautiful. Location can't be beat, steps away from CHKC but still very quiet. The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers were very good for us. We will be stay in next time.
Regina M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Easy access to Macau Ferry Terminal

Very Near Ocean Terminal, Macao Ferry and Star Ferry
9.3
Very good location and near the shopping areas of Tsim sha taui. Not as expensive as the Marco Polo hotels but a bit pricey too. Easy access to Macau ferry terminal. Rooms were clean small and just right for 2 adults. Friendly and co-operative staff. Wi-fi is not free but there is a coffee shop on the first floor of the mall where you can check your email. Overall we had a great and comfortable stay.
Andreu D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Convenient hotel to China Ferry Terminal

Location to Ocean Terminal and China Ferry Terminal
7.3
Hotel rooms are a bit run down but the location to the China Ferry Terminal is why I stay here for business purposes. The hotel rooms could use a renovation. However, all the basic amenities are included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01