Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6948 reviews

3743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6948)
Sort by:
Mikiko O. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2012
Good Hotel but with small rooms

The Location
8.3
This hotel is great for Business trips. The staffs are helpful and convenient for shopping and dinning as well.
Report this review
Mikiko O. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2012
Good Location with Free Wifi

Location
7.7
Only this hotel seemed to had Free Wifi access around this area with reasonable room rate. I would use this hotel next time.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
Located just above the ferry terminal, convenient for travelers who will be traveling to/from Macau. Good Service, with free update of room to a much bigger room as room wasn't ready at the point when checking in. Around 10 mins walk to MTR station.
Report this review
Arthur T. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Very small room

Excellent location
7.3
Although the room is super small, it is located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, within walking distance to many shops and shopping malls. Ideal place to stay in for those who are taking ferries to Macau, as the ferry terminal is just directly below the hotel. One just needs to take the escalator one floor down to reach the terminal! There are many good eateries within walking distance from the hotel. Just approach the concierge. They are very knowledgeable in recommending good restaurants to fit your taste buds and budget!
Report this review
Y X. Families with older children China, July 5, 2012
Good service & environment & Convenient to travel

Central location; Convenient to Shopping, Near to Ferry Terminal
9
It was very kind that the hotel freely upgraded the room to Superior room for us. It provided very nice service and big & clean room with very comfortable bed. The locaion of The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers was very central and close to the Ferry Terminal and Harbor City - the big shopping mall. Also, the hotel provided free shuttle bus between Kowloon railway station and hotel. It was very easy to get there. I recommend The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers if you wish to have a convenient shopping and ferry experience.
Report this review
Sujiun W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2012
Hotel with excellent location for business travell

Great location for shopping and dining
9.3
my room was updated to premiere suit room unexpectedly. good service and atmosphere. definately a good hotel and worth to come back again next time.
Report this review
Ho Z. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
perfect hotel with no regrets

all the amenities with great view and room design
10
this is the 3rd time ive stay in hongkong. earlier on i stayed at langham place 5 star hotel it was very very good but to compare with a 4star hotel, i feel that this was worth every single cent. location is great. food and shops are abundant. its only 5 mins walk to tsim sha tsui station. room is quite comfortable clean and large. what else can you ask for ?
Shopping Tip: Its as good as staying near wang jiao. all shopping is just along the stretch.
Report this review
Min L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great location and service

Location, Breakfast
7
My wife loved this hotel as she has no qualms. I personally think this is a great hotel for those looking for convenience around town but I do not like the mattress and the pillows. I rarely have shoulder or back aches but when we were at this hotel, I woke up feeling horrible in the morning. Breakfast was great, tasted good with wide array of variety. One that left a great impression was a manager by the name of Irene, in charge of night duty (I think). We were looking for ways to get to Shenzhen from Hong Kong and she helped a lot. She printed out the maps and explained to us at great length of what we could do and what are the alternatives. We were able to make well and informed decision and travelled across without much hassle thanks to the information provided by her. Awesome service.
Shopping Tip: The shopping area around this hotel are branded goods. If you're looking at open market, you'll have to walk to the MTR station about 10 minutes away and head to the Ladies Market at Mong Kok.
Report this review
Gloria K. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2012
Perfect location but rooms are small.

Location, courteous staffs
8.7
Although rooms are very small, I like the hotel because of its location, friendly, courteous and efficient staffs, I would definitely book this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

great room comfort
8.7
We enjoyed our stay with this hotel very much. great location, good accommodation, great service from front desk and other employees.
Shopping Tip: Esprit outlet is right next to the hotel entrance.
Report this review
Previous page 1791 - 1800 of 3743 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04