or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6118)
Sort by:
Hui A. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Great Location

business
7.3
Good location. Suitable for single business traveller. Room is quite small and very clean.
Luis R. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2012
Reasonable cost for such a great location!

Location, cost and service
8
We were inadvertently charged a breakfast room service which was reversed when we disputed the charges.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tower wing rooms provide faster access to Canton Road and the nearby areas.
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Very nice hotel with great location

location, large rooms, free internet
8.7
the royal pacific is a very nice hotel located in kowloon on the harbor. it is near the ferry to china and macau making it very convenient. also located very close is a major mall, harbor city. there are many resturants and shopping is almost limitless. the walk of fame is very close by with the ferry to hong kong island within walking distance. the rooms are much larger than the typical hotel in hong kong.
Petronila J. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location but small rooms

Security and it is near the China Ferry and Ocean Terminal
8.7
I love the promenade of the Hotel where you can view the Hongkong Ferry and Skyline. I also like the security features like the key access to your room. I did not expect a small room for a premier but it was comfortable and ever ready amenities. The hotel staff are very helpful too. My children aappreciated the free Wifi.
Shopping Tip: The Royal Pacific Hotel is along the prestige shopping center of Hongkong where you will find signature shops of your chose and leisure shopping too. The restaurants serve good food too with various international cuisine and I just love the City Super, a supermarket that offers fresh juices and convenient for your other food delights.
Chad P. Business travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Club level floor makes for a great stay!

Club level lounge and business center.
8.7
We stayed here becuase we needed to catch a ferry in the morning, and the location of the Royal Pacific is directly above the ferry. With it's proximity to the Ocean City Shopping mall, the new in-town outlets, and it's City in the Park buffet, you cannot go wrong spending a couple of days here to unwind from a business trip or just get a bit of HK in. Rooms in the Tower would be considered large by HK standards. The club level lounge offers a great complimentary bar selection for what seems like all day. I highly reccommend the upgrade.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Tower, not the Hotel side.
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel.... Location is perfect..

Like the ammenities.. Location is perfect. Near to all prime spots..
9
will definitely come back to this hotel.. i can go anywhere i like cause the place is near to everything.. specially in the mall.. thanks..
Shopping Tip: Walk few steps and your exactly inside the mall...
Marissa P. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
clean and neat

always clean, daily complimentary fruits and water
7
it was a perfect weekend getaway. we spent most of the time around the hotel vicinity and took pictures outside and within the hotel malls. the location was very near the ferry terminal going to macau. the trains were also a walking distance to go around the city.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is surrounded with all the shopping basics and most branded fashion stores. There are unique stores inside the malls where you could browse through and grab an item that you won't see anywhere.
Tak W. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Not too bad, but the room is a lil small

Good wifi, bath tub, good location
7.3
the room is a lil small, so i find it not as worth the money we pay, but i know from hk standards, it's pretty big already (though am still miffed about that). wireless is good compared to other hotels and it has a bath tub. is near the ferry terminal to macao, so that's good too, got to stay longer. but they didn't point out the check out time during check in, so we ended up having to pay for an extra half day stay, so that was a huge downer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: avenue of stars, go to macao, since it's near the terminal and you can come back as late as you want.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great Location.

Great location for shopping and Macau ferry
7.3
Quick check-in and generally helpful and polite staff. My room was small but comfortable enough for a short stay. Free internet!
Restaurant Tip: Eatories in the hotel are so so. Go to "isquare", nearby by, for great meals and shopping.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2012
Old Room, Very Disappointed

Location
5.3
this is the second time i am staying at the royal pacific hotel and towers. during my first stay in november 2011, i was happy because the room was new and clean. this time around, in february 2012, i was totally disappointed. we requested for a non-smoking room. we were given a room that smelled like smoke. the whole hallway/common area smelled like smoke too. the room also was old. old carpeting. bathroom tiles and fixtures were old. is it because they only renovated a few rooms? check in at hotels like this one is normally at 2:00 p.m. we arrived at almost 8:00 p.m., and to our dismay, the staff had difficulty looking for a room for us. well, one thing did not change though. it's the location. it's at the heart of tsim sha tsui, near high-end malls and shops. the building also houses the ferry terminal from tsim sha tsui to macau.
Shopping Tip: there's mcdonald's in the lower level of the building, so you can save on money if you have breakfast there rather than the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07