Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7060 reviews

3808 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Good View of HK Island, but not of the light show

Stay in the tower if you can, the lounge on the 19th flour is worth the extra money.
8
The bed was super comfortable. I loved that we could walk to Kowloon park from a connecting walking bridge.
Report this review
Kan T. Families with young children China, July 15, 2012
Great location

close to shopping mall
8.7
The check in and check out process is smooth and efficient. The room is clean and size is good. The staff is very helpful and sincere. Hotel is baby friend providing us with bottle sterizier and baby cott. The harbour is good and is 3 mins walk to shopping center and ferry pier. Taking taxi is a bit not convenient as you need to wait for long time outside hotel lobby or you need to go downstairs to wait at the queue. Overall is great.
Report this review
David L. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms and very good breakfast
9.3
Very satisfied with this hotel. Great shopping destination and very good breakfast at the hotel. Staff was very nice and had no problems during our stay there. Very good bread station across the street from the hotel. Check-in was easy and we were in are room in no time. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Go early and look for bargains
Report this review
Angelene L. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Fabulous location with Gracioous Hospitality

Club Priveledges
10
Very conviently located to all of Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Report this review
Kong T. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Hotel at the good place in HK TST

Sea arrivial , TST center
8.3
Good Place at HK with sea travel arrival form china. TST is a very good place at HK for shipping. There are a lot big shop LV / Cartier. The hotel is not very big with 4 star hotel. They can allow late check out at 2:OOpm for non peak season.
Shopping Tip: big shop center with LV / Cartier
Report this review
Shay A. Couples Israel, July 12, 2012
Great location but very bad rooms

Don’t like anything in this hotel.
3.3
Bad service. Very Bad rooms and very dirty and bad smell. Bathroom is also very dirty and towels have bad smell. Bottom line…not suitable for humans.
Travel tip: no tip
Report this review
Kittichate P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2012
Great hospitality and service with a smile.

Couple or family with children
8.7
Room is quite comfortable clean and large but some walk to Nathan road and shopping center
Report this review
Cedric H. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2012
Very accessible. Value for your money.

newly renovated, less than a minute walk to shopping malls
9
Every time we go to Hong Kong, this is the hotel we stayed. The hotel has newly renovated rooms. Its small but its very clean with a slight view of the harbor. We love how accessible it is to all the great shopping locations.
Report this review
Belinda D. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great location and service

new with nice decor, convenient location, great service
10
My daughter and I stayed at Royal Pacific Tower Wing. We had a really great time! The hotel is conveniently located. Outside the hotel, there are restaurants and malls. Also, the K2 bus from the airport goes directly to this hotel. The room we stayed in was very spacious and newly renovated. Perfect!
Report this review
James W. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Good place good location

connected to ferry station and downtown area with restuarants, bars, shops, etc. Excellent breakfast buffet.
8.7
Convenient location, 20 minute taxi ride from airport, connected to ferry station for travel to mainland. Only negative was lack of hot water in shower, room temperature at best.
Report this review
Previous page 1821 - 1830 of 3808 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03