or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6300 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6300)
Sort by:
Ericka P. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2012
great location and rooms

newly built spacious and clean rooms and near shopping area.
10
i never expected that the hotel is that nice. its complete with all essential things that a person need like toiletries, slippers, coffee and tea.the hotel staff are fast, reliable and fluent in english. in the same building, you will find several branded stores selling at reasonable prices. in just few steps, you'll see gateway malls 1 & 2, sun arcade and fine restaurants. you could choose from variety of restaurants depending on your budget.
Shopping Tip: if your're looking for great value,visit citygate outlet in tung chung.but be sure to check the item properly. some of the items have slight defects.
Joanne Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location
8.7
The hotel is super convenient to the main shopping area in TST. I love it. It's only about 2 minutes walk where you are find food and shopping area. The hotel is in general clean and tidy. I will stay here again as it's a good deal for its location.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great location but very small room

Near ferry terminal and shopping belt
7
Hotel room is very small and the fixtures are very old. Toilet is very old as shown by the stains around.
Wah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Value for Money

Big Room
7
THe room is surprising big for the money we paid for. There is wireless internet connection which is good for us to do email correspondance in the room.he only set back is the smelliness of the room (we were given a smoking room because we need a twin beded room). The towel don't smell good too!
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Good Locations but small room

Directly next to ferry terminal and walking distance to harbour city.
6.3
Checking in is a breeze. The room is clean but is very small. The tower wing has much bigger rooms. Moving around from the hotel is very convenient. The experience at the coffee house is a nightmare. we have to wait for at least 45 mins for three bowls of wan tan mee during off peak hours. The taste of the wan tan mee is blend compare to a corner cafe down the road which also sell the same food. The price is much cheaper as well.
Zezzlie V. Groups United States of America, March 14, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

connected to the china ferry terminal and nearby ocean terminal
9.3
the hotel was really great and we really enjoyed our stay there. we actually got a free upgrade to a better room. and the rooms were much more better than i expected. the staff were very polite and helpful. we found it very convenient because the hotel is connected to the china ferry terminal which we used to go to macau. not only that it is very close to victoria harbor and is in a good location too. mtr is a good walking distance and there are nearby shops and food stores. overall a great stay and i would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Bed is hard , bathroom has lots of floor stain --- but the location is great :) overall value for money
Qinsheng Z. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Good and near the habour

Near Habour
7.7
the location is the good if you need to travel by the harbor. hotel room is acceptable and staff were friendly. tsim sha tsui mtr is around 15 mins walk away, taxis are available at the hotel. overall we were you satisfied with your stay at this hotel. would stay again in the future.
Edward C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2012
Great Hotel

near ferry terminal
6.3
We booked this hotel since it is near ferry terminal. We intend to go to macau. The hotel is also near branded shopping centers like lacoste, louis vitton, gap and others. Had breakfast outside so cannot comment. Room is enough for the two of us
James M. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Aging Hotel needs spruce up

Near Ferries
4
this hotel had very small rooms even though i was on the premier floor. the bathrooms need updating as does most of the hotel. it did seem like it is now used for the mass coach entourage. staff not overly attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02