Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6579 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6579)
Sort by:
Yanchun L. Business travelers China, April 27, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
Good location. It is beside Harbour City and the Kowloon Park is just across the road. Nathand road is nearby. It's very convenient! The staff are very nice.
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Great location -surprise upgrade

price/location
8.3
Was surprised to find a hotel close to half the price of Marco Polo, but with a better room to boot. Was even given a room upgrade with out me even asking for it. Location was great given that we were on our way to Macau.
Shopping Tip: prepare to shop for bargain branded items at isa.
Christine A. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Decent hotel with strategic location

Near Hkg-Macau ferry...shopping areas nearby. Very good location!
8.3
good choice if you are traveling to & from macau. very accessible since it is very near mrt. shopping area is just outside your doorstep. the size of the room is not a problem though the bathroom is quite small. no breakfast included! area somewhat noisy but very convenient when you are in hkg to shop & explore...
Shopping Tip: Shopping area with a lot of restaurants nearby. Find the esprit outlet store nearby...worth a stop when you want to shop
Paul N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
OK location but small room

Accomodating staff
5.3
We were put in one of the towers that was being renovated. The room was small and very noisy from the renovation. We complained and the staff moved us to another room on a higher level. It was still very noisy so we had to actually change to the other tower which wasnt being renovated. The staff was accomondating to request which is nice to see.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay in the tower which is being renovated. It is very noisy from the drilling and banging etc...
A K. Business travelers India, April 26, 2012
Rooms too small

Good Location to consider
7.7
You should give options of Bed and Breakfast on all choices
Hotel Feature Tip: On the Ferry Terminal to China and Maccau, little away from Underground railway station, at one end of shopping area so one way down can do all your shopping
Liew M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
convenient accessible and clean room

near to ferry terminal and shopping
10
we were packed with 4 heavy luggage from our trip to Macau and conveniently settled at this hotel and started shopping around
Hotel Feature Tip: satay inn
Jee J. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great location. Like the modern looking rooms.

Great location
8
Hotel is located at a great location. Reburbished rooms are modern and clean looking.
Maniphone V. Business travelers Laos, April 25, 2012
Very convenient location but small standard rooms

customer service is very helpful when in needs
7
when I checked in the first night I got put into a standard smelly room and I asked to swap to a non smoking room which is more fresh and clean smell the next day, quite happy with this room except the first night of course. I would recommend this hotel but make sure that when check in ask for non smoking rooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location and easy to reach any destination from there and lots of shops and boutiques and restaurants near by. Loving it.
Sangsawang C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2012
impress service

good location which is quite convenient for both business traveller and tourism not so far away from mtr
9
a little bit slow when do the check-in process but quit impress for the receptionist when we check-out, they are willing and try their best to help us with service mind. next trip if i travel to hong kong, i will think of royal pacific.
Chintana C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location and value for money

Great location
8.3
I choose this hotel as it is the only hotel connect with the ferry pier Kowloon. I departed from Macau and check in into this hotel. Love this hotel , very convenient and is just above the checking point after you chop your passport .
Shopping Tip: Next to the harbour city and just located at Canton Road . You may find a lot mall and shop , hotel around this road. Near to macro polo hotel too !value for stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07