My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

wifi in the rooms
9
the hotel is easy to find and there is a busy stretch of shopping outside the hotel. check in was pretty fast and the staff are all able to communicate effectively in english and mandarin. the ferry to macau is located just below the hotel so if you are going to macau, like us, then it's extremely convenient! the room is clean and modern in design. but the room is quite small. we had 2 big luggages and after we came back from shopping with many shopping bags, the space left to walk in the room is really limited. to access the mtr, you have walk across the kowloon park, which is a lovely walk of 5-6mins. harbour city is just next to the hotel, so you can find restaurants, shops, cafes and pharmacies nearby. along the shopping stretch of road, you can also find plenty of big brand names to shop. if you are going to the airport, the hotel provides transport to the airport by shuttlebus. it costs hkd130 per person. we find taking the cab is more comfortable and cost the same price, and we do not have to follow the timing of the shuttle bus. the shuttle bus leaves every 1 hr for airport. all in all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Choy L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
small room nice night view

consider nice night view to see from my room
5.7
not really convinience place to stay. no mrt station near by.
Phanumas R. Families with young children Thailand, November 20, 2011
hong kong's coolest spot of shopping hotel

at heart of brand name shopping center, nearby the kawloon park
6.7
the location is a bit inconvenient for dining, quite far away from the mtr station. however, it's the best for those of shopping mania.
Shopping Tip: Habour City is 360 Degree for shopping of all brands and all product categories.
Adrian A. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2011
My favorite location in HK

Great location. Walking distance to the Ferry
9.7
As usual I enjoyed my stay here. This is my favorite Hotel in HK.
Euis C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2011
Great location and spacious room

connected to mall, macau ferry
8
Spend 2 nights in the hotel and find it nice. Great location since the hotel is connected with mall, and many shopping areas near by, connected to macau ferry terminal and many visitors must to visit near by
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Great location but rooms small and tired

Friendly & helpful staff, great restraurant, easy money changing, great access to Nathan Road & star ferries
8
relaxing stay hotel within easy reach of everything however rooms in the hotel side definately need refurbishing bed very hard
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Good location but rooms not big

near mtr station lots of eatery place around
8
if you are going to macau during your stay in hong kong, this is a good hotel as the ferry terminal is just below the hotel. short walk to kowloon park. near big shopping centre and many eatery place. only 5 minutes walk to mtr station.
Minan Z. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2011
Good location for various reasons

Possible upgrade to ocean view rooms if you desire
9
I stayed for one night in order to catch an early morning flight the next day. The shopping list my friends gave to me is extensive. There is a decent shopping centre just downstairs. In addition, it's also the ferry terminal to mainland China. Travelling to the airport is very convenient as most of the city centre traffic is avoid. Miss the opportunity to pay a visit to the Kowloon Park across the road. Will stay there next time round.
Cynthia S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Near shopping area
6.3
If you plan to go to Macau, right beside the ferry terminal.
Laura R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Nice hotel,strategic location but quite small room

location, service
7.3
Probably I will stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel again if I come to Hongkong..
Shopping Tip: Great location, and surrounded by malls..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02