or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6022 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6022)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2012
Great location!

Location and kind staff members
9.7
location is super but rooms are rather small unless you get super premium. otherwise, good products in bathrooms and very kind staff members.
Nina G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

I never thought there was another wing with bigger rooms. Front desk upgraded my two rooms, and this made our stay more special. Rooms were huge and comfortable, serviice was excellent ?The hotel is a minute walk to Ocean Centre, where my family loved to go for shopping and dining. It's also a comfortable walk to the MTR. New Years celebration was also made special with free flowing drinks and firework display.!
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel three times last year, and I just love it more each time. I Wouldn't consider any other hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, but Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My husband loves it here too.
Driana L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room service is good, nice breakfast , it is near a big shopping plaza , the room is a little bit small, a little bit noisy outside
8
the hotel has both new and old rooms, but the location is quite great as it's near the shopping malls and the harbour where most ferries leave to various destinations.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is my favourite in hong kong, despite having still old rooms in some floors it's pretty good and it's located in a very good area of hk.
Yuen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great location for the New Year celebration

great location, close to all brand name shopping.
8
This is a nice hotel I chose for the new year count down, I just walk up to the water front after dinner, and everyone is celebrating there, including some celebrities. the rooms are very small even with the upgrade, the front desk said it. Unless , I will be here at the end of the year for the 2013 count down, I will not choose this hotel again.
Andrew T. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
great location! great price!

strategically located!!
7.7
it was so nice to stay at royal pacific hotel... the front desk was awesome.. we wer upgraded to a premiere room just because they want to make me and my son happy...the hotel is the best value for money along canton road and has an easy access for boat trip to macau...walking distance to ferry that crissvcrosses kowloon and hong kong island...
Jokson Q. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2011
Great location near shopping centers.

Good cleaning service.
10
I would love to stay in this hotel again. Rooms are very cozy which made me sleep comfortably.
Chin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel

Location
9.3
This is a very good hotel and the price i paid for is really worth it. Its location is excellent with many shopping centre near by. and also many eating place around it. So even we dont have breafeast at the hotel is still alright.The room is just right size, the hotel front desk has given us the upgrade to premier floor. The room is newer and functional even equip with Ipod adater. This is the 2nd times I stay in this hotel. If the rates is good, i will still stay there again.
Ping L. Solo travelers Afghanistan, December 30, 2011
Good Location

Good Location
7.7
Pros: Very Good Location and near to shopping mall, hotel service is good, room is clean and tidy. Cons: Room area is small
Kanakia J. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2011
Great location

convenience, shoping mall
5.3
great location, closed a big shopping mall, crowed area many people walking around. but very convenience to everywhere . room is biger enough for a family stay, but not very clean. a 4 star old style hotel
Lam C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Wi-fi
5.3
We request "non-smoking" room before we arrive, but the room we check in is all covered the smell of cigarettes, we call front desk to request "non-Smoking" room, they reply me my room is "non-smoking" room, and others rooms also smell like that! I am upset for their service!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01