or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6299)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Good service in an ideal location

location - very convenient indeed
8
Its location right in the center of the bustling Tsim Tsa Tsui makes it very convenient for me. I am also quite satisfied with it's buffet breakfast that comes with rooms package. Their baggage deposit service certainly makes it a lot easier for guests who have checked out but need to kill time while waiting for time to depart for the airport. If only the rooms are roomier, that would be the perfect hotel.
Steven M. Couples Canada, March 6, 2012
Great service, great people, great location,

The service and the rooms were superb
9
I only have good comments. The people were very curteous,the location is perfect, the food was very good. I will look into the Royals Pacific agin when travelling to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend more time at the night markets. We enjoyed all of what we saw in Hing King, but felt we should have spent more time at the markets....i.e. Temple Street.
Wendy H. Groups Australia, March 5, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
5.3
the staff were friendly. the room was very small. i have stayed in better 3 & 4 star hotel. this hotel was rated 4 star, however the room was only 3 star. i have stayed in 3 star hotel that were much roomier, clean, cheaper. last time i stayed at the regal kowloon and it was the slightly better & much bigger than the royal pacific hotel and towers. next time will try the kimberly hotel or the luxe manor hotel. i was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel.
Georgia D. Groups Germany, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel but room was really small

Breakfast was very good, huge selection
7
Good thing is the shuttlebus to Kowloon Station and the star ferry. The bathroom needs to be renovated soon.
Rosita Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Conveniently located, Good service

Near the MTR station, close to shopping
8
The staff is courteous, but knows when to leave us alone. Our room is clean and quite spacious by HK standards. The hotel is along canton road, it's one of the stops of the Airport express bus. The hotel is near shops and big malls like silvercord, ocean terminal, etc. Nathan road is also close. We took the shortcut to the MTR via Kowloon park, because the hotel has a bridge connected to the park. Just below the hotel is the ferry terminal to impromptu Macau trips.
Angela S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Great location but dated

very central
4.7
hotel going through renovation (and really needs it)
Shopping Tip: good shopping within walking distance
Andre P. Business travelers Germany, March 5, 2012
convient Hotel to access China Ferry services

loaction
5.3
Central location, great for short stays either shopping or business. Rooms and small with dated interior.
Mancho A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great hotel

Affordable
8.3
Tis hotel is great and affordable. It is clean and the staff and the receptionist are approachable.
Li M. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great Location & nice room

Near Harbour City & ferry from macau
7.7
it was a pleasant trip as i was upgraded. the room was spacious and new and the location is good with harbour city just next door.
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

buffet breakfast, free wi-fi, easy access to mtr station
5.7
the room that we stayed was small and not to well maintained and the bath room is not clean. it shows its age. after a bath the water on the long bath does not drained well. drainage is not good. requested for a non-smoking room. however, the room still smells smoke. cannot even leave baggages after check-out as other hotel do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04