or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Karl X. Families with young children Sweden, November 10, 2011
Great location, but pick room carefully.

Location, renovated rooms, friendly service
8.7
hotel side rooms are very small, although tastefully renovated - they have 2 floors left to renovate. tower side has much bigger rooms. we were upgrade to tower side due to us needing a babycot that didn't fit in hotel side, but we were then very unlucky in that we got a room with an interconencting door and our neighbors were up all night talking and having a good time. they left the room at 8am. they weren't particularily loud but the sounds insulation between the room is non exixtent so it's enough if someone is talking or watching tv. lesson: avoid interconnecting rooms, unless you need book the 2 rooms! service fine otherwise and the waiting times at reception have improved.food outlets also full marks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the ferry to Macau - although only goes to Macau ferry terminal, not Cotai strip.
Arah M. Business travelers Philippines, November 09, 2011
Highly recommended hotel

very accesible, good service,big rooms
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay in your hotel,thanks!
Zine B. Business travelers United States of America, November 09, 2011
Small rooms is definetly right, but it is plesant

Location and prices
7.3
enjoyed my stay in your hotel, this was the forth time that i stayed at your hotel. cheers
Shopping Tip: Great location close to best shopping in Kowloon
Julie L. Business travelers Singapore, November 09, 2011
Convenient for shopping, food, perfect rooms!

Quite a bit of walk to the MTR station
7.7
For travellers to China & Macau, it is super convenient as the terminal is within the same building. Transfer two way to HongKong island & Kowloon is within proximity via ferry.
Shopping Tip: Branded stalls, coach, Gucci within walking 5 mins
Yeng Y. Couples Singapore, November 08, 2011
Our stay at the Tower Block was not promising

Convenient location for shopping and ferry to Macau
4.3
During our check-in, the front desk advised that the hotel wing was not ready for check in and promoted the Tower block. He claimed that the room is bigger and newer or renovated and told to increase HK300. Please do not upgrade, we had bad experience. The room was old, the switches were not working so I was unable to charge my handphone.The refrigerator was not cold at all. We did not have good stay.
Shopping Tip: For Singaporean shoppers, please do not think that the goods are cheaper than Singapore. Although we have GST, but we are actually paying the same price in Hong Kong. Most things were more expensive than Singapore.
Ramon B. Couples Philippines, November 08, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
our first choice in going to hk is to always book in royal pacific. its very convenient to walk around the shopping mall and restaurant. the only negative is when have to carry your luggage using stairs to go to the new wing. although, we were upgraded to a suite room we appreciate that. but that has to be addressed specially due to heavy luggage.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in kowloon, its really conveient to stay Royal Pacific so you can bring your shopping bags to the hotel.
Maria T. Families with older children November 08, 2011
Very good location and excellent service

Good location, accessibility and good service
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at your hotel. it has a very good location, very accessible to nearby places of interest like the temple st. night market, shopping area across nathan, eating area along ashley rd and the ocean terminal shopping stores. and these was because of the access way into the kowloon park.
Olivier C. Couples New Caledonia, November 08, 2011
lovely hotel

nice situation in HK
8.7
Was nice hotel if you stay in HK, there were a gym, internet and in the center touwn to go shopping or park or food court or restaurent....
Shopping Tip: Just walking 3 mins and you arrive to the park....then cross the park and you go to the town for shopping. Very good place for foreinger if you affraid to get lost.
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 07, 2011
Nice location hotel

It is really strategic location
8
Love it, cause i got upgrade to a really nice and large room. Very comfortable
Shopping Tip: this hotel is just close to all branded shops such as LV, GUCCI, etc
Soon-Teck L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 07, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near shopping, food outlets, near star ferry terminal
8
The location was great, near the Kowloon park where we can do evening and morning exercise. Service level at the hotel was good, very attentive staff. Hotel is also next to shopping center, thus shopping and eating is a breeze. The star ferry terminal is near by, thus easy to hop on and cross over to Hong Kong island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06