or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6299)
Sort by:
Lipor K. Groups Cambodia, June 13, 2014
Nice

Nice , friendly , good view
8
We happy to stay there , the hotel view was nice , and hear the sea
Ricky H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
best location, worse hotel
5
it was terrible...we have been staying at this hotel for long term business trips, one trip was 28 days..and as much as we travel this was the worse hotel staff performance we have ever encountered. this particular stay was booked for two of my colleagues who were equally disgusted with the treatment they received. i would stay away from this hotel if given a choice.
Bolormaa B. Couples Mongolia, June 13, 2014
Friendly stuff

Location, Friendly staff
9.3
We stayed there just for one night. We checked in late, the hotel stuff was kind enough to upgrade us to suite.
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, June 9, 2014
great hotel in centre of TST

location, shops, price
8
very nice hotel, convenient for the airport and shops.. Will stay there again
Seng W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Exceptional

Good location , friendly staff & nice room
7.7
We were upgraded to a suite which was appreciated and conveyed to the staff. The room, facilities and staff were fantastic and would stay at the hotel again when next in Hong Kong
Jay N. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Always a nice time

Location staff
7.3
Pleasurable and as always had a very nice time. Guy at the entrance very approachable
Bouju P. Business travelers France, June 8, 2014
excellent as always - best ratio quality /price

location - price - facilities
9.7
excellent stay - I have been coming for years and I will come back again
Joey L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
good

good
10
good
David W. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
A pleasant stay in Hong Kong

This hotel is all about location, value and the harbour views
8.7
The stay was good. I got a free upgrade to a suite, with a great view of the harbour. The breakfast buffet was quite good. Plenty of English reading materials.
Bonnie D. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
comfortable, convenient, no hassles

location, staff, location
9.3
excellent three nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06