Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6671 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6671)
Sort by:
Lise W. Business travelers Norway, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel, with comfortable bed

Comfortable and quiet with harbour view
9
Very good staff, and comfortable rooms with a nice bathroom and good comfort. Arriving the hotel, I got the very small room, but it was easy to upgrade, and i really loved the stay! Very good to have the coffemaker in the room. Roomservice was also good when you would have a quiet evening in the room
Report this review
Greg H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Great location & harbour view tho it was foggy

In the shopping area, closeby to MTR & Ferries to Macau & China
8.7
We enjoyed being in the busy shopping area & a short walk to the Hong Kong Island ferry. The quiet sancuary of the park across the road was well used, even for breakfast at Mc Donalds in the park. The turbo jet boats to Macau & China next door. We stayed in the 'towers' & the room & bathroom were a very good size
Travel tip: We enjoyed a show in Macau at the Crown casino "The dancing on water show'
Report this review
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
great location with value price..

hotel just above the ferry terminal if you travel to china or macau from hong kong..
8
every year i will check in once into this hotel as usual..even thought i did do my business travel very often to Hong Kong.. as they provide convenient location for shopping and business for me and my wife..the stuff speak English and easy access to airport or mainland china and Macau (the ferry just below the hotel building )
Restaurant Tip: satay Inn..just out side the hotel main lobby serve Malaysian and Singapore cuisine is value for money if you feel lazy to go out for a meal..
Report this review
A K. Business travelers India, April 27, 2012
Good location if for shopping

Close to Ferry terminal and shopping area
4.7
You are close to shopping area, on the ferry terminal to Maccau and China mainland
Shopping Tip: Go to Harbour City that houses all the top brands and unbranded alike
Report this review
Yanchun L. Business travelers China, April 27, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
Good location. It is beside Harbour City and the Kowloon Park is just across the road. Nathand road is nearby. It's very convenient! The staff are very nice.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Great location -surprise upgrade

price/location
8.3
Was surprised to find a hotel close to half the price of Marco Polo, but with a better room to boot. Was even given a room upgrade with out me even asking for it. Location was great given that we were on our way to Macau.
Shopping Tip: prepare to shop for bargain branded items at isa.
Report this review
Christine A. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Decent hotel with strategic location

Near Hkg-Macau ferry...shopping areas nearby. Very good location!
8.3
good choice if you are traveling to & from macau. very accessible since it is very near mrt. shopping area is just outside your doorstep. the size of the room is not a problem though the bathroom is quite small. no breakfast included! area somewhat noisy but very convenient when you are in hkg to shop & explore...
Shopping Tip: Shopping area with a lot of restaurants nearby. Find the esprit outlet store nearby...worth a stop when you want to shop
Report this review
Paul N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
OK location but small room

Accomodating staff
5.3
We were put in one of the towers that was being renovated. The room was small and very noisy from the renovation. We complained and the staff moved us to another room on a higher level. It was still very noisy so we had to actually change to the other tower which wasnt being renovated. The staff was accomondating to request which is nice to see.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay in the tower which is being renovated. It is very noisy from the drilling and banging etc...
Report this review
A K. Business travelers India, April 26, 2012
Rooms too small

Good Location to consider
7.7
You should give options of Bed and Breakfast on all choices
Hotel Feature Tip: On the Ferry Terminal to China and Maccau, little away from Underground railway station, at one end of shopping area so one way down can do all your shopping
Report this review
Liew M. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
convenient accessible and clean room

near to ferry terminal and shopping
10
we were packed with 4 heavy luggage from our trip to Macau and conveniently settled at this hotel and started shopping around
Hotel Feature Tip: satay inn
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07