or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6033 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6033)
Sort by:
Choy L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
small room nice night view

consider nice night view to see from my room
5.7
not really convinience place to stay. no mrt station near by.
Phanumas R. Families with young children Thailand, November 20, 2011
hong kong's coolest spot of shopping hotel

at heart of brand name shopping center, nearby the kawloon park
6.7
the location is a bit inconvenient for dining, quite far away from the mtr station. however, it's the best for those of shopping mania.
Shopping Tip: Habour City is 360 Degree for shopping of all brands and all product categories.
Adrian A. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2011
My favorite location in HK

Great location. Walking distance to the Ferry
9.7
As usual I enjoyed my stay here. This is my favorite Hotel in HK.
Euis C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2011
Great location and spacious room

connected to mall, macau ferry
8
Spend 2 nights in the hotel and find it nice. Great location since the hotel is connected with mall, and many shopping areas near by, connected to macau ferry terminal and many visitors must to visit near by
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Great location but rooms small and tired

Friendly & helpful staff, great restraurant, easy money changing, great access to Nathan Road & star ferries
8
relaxing stay hotel within easy reach of everything however rooms in the hotel side definately need refurbishing bed very hard
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2011
Good location but rooms not big

near mtr station lots of eatery place around
8
if you are going to macau during your stay in hong kong, this is a good hotel as the ferry terminal is just below the hotel. short walk to kowloon park. near big shopping centre and many eatery place. only 5 minutes walk to mtr station.
Minan Z. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2011
Good location for various reasons

Possible upgrade to ocean view rooms if you desire
9
I stayed for one night in order to catch an early morning flight the next day. The shopping list my friends gave to me is extensive. There is a decent shopping centre just downstairs. In addition, it's also the ferry terminal to mainland China. Travelling to the airport is very convenient as most of the city centre traffic is avoid. Miss the opportunity to pay a visit to the Kowloon Park across the road. Will stay there next time round.
Cynthia S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Near shopping area
6.3
If you plan to go to Macau, right beside the ferry terminal.
Laura R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Nice hotel,strategic location but quite small room

location, service
7.3
Probably I will stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel again if I come to Hongkong..
Shopping Tip: Great location, and surrounded by malls..
Yeow K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2011
Good Location but a tag small in room size

Nice View and great location with easy access to local food
7.3
My room on 23th floor does not have direct access to lift - you would need to carry your luggage up the stairs! Lift landing ends at 22nd floor. Other than that - I have requested for a non-smoking room, but maybe it's due to availablity - my room turns out otherwise.. Overall - I have a pretty good stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07