or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
Minan Z. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2011
Good location for various reasons

Possible upgrade to ocean view rooms if you desire
9
I stayed for one night in order to catch an early morning flight the next day. The shopping list my friends gave to me is extensive. There is a decent shopping centre just downstairs. In addition, it's also the ferry terminal to mainland China. Travelling to the airport is very convenient as most of the city centre traffic is avoid. Miss the opportunity to pay a visit to the Kowloon Park across the road. Will stay there next time round.
Cynthia S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Near shopping area
6.3
If you plan to go to Macau, right beside the ferry terminal.
Laura R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Nice hotel,strategic location but quite small room

location, service
7.3
Probably I will stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel again if I come to Hongkong..
Shopping Tip: Great location, and surrounded by malls..
Yeow K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2011
Good Location but a tag small in room size

Nice View and great location with easy access to local food
7.3
My room on 23th floor does not have direct access to lift - you would need to carry your luggage up the stairs! Lift landing ends at 22nd floor. Other than that - I have requested for a non-smoking room, but maybe it's due to availablity - my room turns out otherwise.. Overall - I have a pretty good stay at the hotel.
Kok S. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2011
super location and convenient hotel

modern, clean, convenient location
9.3
was great! esp if you are coming in from macau/china via ferry and you have luggages to lug! the hotel location is convenient as it's exactly at the ferry terminal !
Restaurant Tip: take a stroll to where the nearest MTR is and visit the Macau Cafe for a good breakfast!
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, November 13, 2011
Excellent location

Located next to the Ferry Terminal
8.3
Great location, but rooms are pretty small. We booked for the premier rooms and they are newly redecorated, we managed to take a glance at the standard rooms but they are really tiny and not well furnished, bath tub and toiletries are quite rusty. But really have to praise for the location, its situated right next to the harbor City....the mega shopping mall.
Sebastian L. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
A great hotel right smack along shopping strip

Just beside Harbor CIty, a great place to shop. Nice rooms and service
7.7
A pleasant place to stay for either leisure or business. Along canton road which houses many shopping centres such as Harbor City and Silver Cord. Although walking to the reception can be tiresome and rather confusing, the place in nevertheless, posh enough and service is good. It is just a 5-10 mins walk to TST MTR, Star Ferry Terminal and other attractions in TST.
Moo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Good location but really small room

Very close to Harbour City & Shopping Area but quite far from the Metro Station
6.7
the service is quite nice during our stay. but nothing really impressed me during our stay there. i would say everything is fair, if you like shopping. harbour city is literaly just next door. and it is very easy to find food around that area (some famous restaurants are around). a rather safe area to stay. but the room is really small but i do not think it worth the price we paid for. and i do agree with many reviews comment on the bed before, this is almost like the worst bed i ever lay on in a 4 stars hotel and the pillow is really uncomfortable too.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2011
Great location, great service

Hotel location is very good, was upgraded from Premier Room to the new tower wing (18th floor)
9.3
My flight was delayed and I arrived at the hotel quite late already. I was happy to get a free upgrade from Premier Room to the new Tower Wing (18th floor) which was really great! The room was quite nice and clean. Excellent hotel service. This is my first time to stay at this hotel. I usually stay at the Gateway or Prince Hotel. Will definitely stay at this hotel in my next trip.
Hiroshi K. Couples Japan, November 13, 2011
Good enough

Good location for Macaw travel
6
Pretty, compact hotel room (maybe all rooms) with pressure feeling ceiling. Good place for Macaw visit and morning athlete to the park. 5 minutes walk to sub station. 10 minutes walk to famous Star Ferry for convention center. But that's all.
Restaurant Tip: If not including the breakfast in room charge, it is not necessary to buy buffet ticket. Very good enough at cafe stand outside of buffet, while you are not chowhound.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02