or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6307)
Sort by:
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel.... Location is perfect..

Like the ammenities.. Location is perfect. Near to all prime spots..
9
will definitely come back to this hotel.. i can go anywhere i like cause the place is near to everything.. specially in the mall.. thanks..
Shopping Tip: Walk few steps and your exactly inside the mall...
Marissa P. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
clean and neat

always clean, daily complimentary fruits and water
7
it was a perfect weekend getaway. we spent most of the time around the hotel vicinity and took pictures outside and within the hotel malls. the location was very near the ferry terminal going to macau. the trains were also a walking distance to go around the city.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is surrounded with all the shopping basics and most branded fashion stores. There are unique stores inside the malls where you could browse through and grab an item that you won't see anywhere.
Tak W. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Not too bad, but the room is a lil small

Good wifi, bath tub, good location
7.3
the room is a lil small, so i find it not as worth the money we pay, but i know from hk standards, it's pretty big already (though am still miffed about that). wireless is good compared to other hotels and it has a bath tub. is near the ferry terminal to macao, so that's good too, got to stay longer. but they didn't point out the check out time during check in, so we ended up having to pay for an extra half day stay, so that was a huge downer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: avenue of stars, go to macao, since it's near the terminal and you can come back as late as you want.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great Location.

Great location for shopping and Macau ferry
7.3
Quick check-in and generally helpful and polite staff. My room was small but comfortable enough for a short stay. Free internet!
Restaurant Tip: Eatories in the hotel are so so. Go to "isquare", nearby by, for great meals and shopping.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2012
Old Room, Very Disappointed

Location
5.3
this is the second time i am staying at the royal pacific hotel and towers. during my first stay in november 2011, i was happy because the room was new and clean. this time around, in february 2012, i was totally disappointed. we requested for a non-smoking room. we were given a room that smelled like smoke. the whole hallway/common area smelled like smoke too. the room also was old. old carpeting. bathroom tiles and fixtures were old. is it because they only renovated a few rooms? check in at hotels like this one is normally at 2:00 p.m. we arrived at almost 8:00 p.m., and to our dismay, the staff had difficulty looking for a room for us. well, one thing did not change though. it's the location. it's at the heart of tsim sha tsui, near high-end malls and shops. the building also houses the ferry terminal from tsim sha tsui to macau.
Shopping Tip: there's mcdonald's in the lower level of the building, so you can save on money if you have breakfast there rather than the hotel.
Kiedaisch A. Business travelers Germany, February 18, 2012
Good location !
8
It always take long time to get elevator, because non-room guests come to the restaurants or ferry terminal. Otherwise it is a good hotel, good location and good service ! There are too many China tourists, they speak very loud in lobby and elevator. I don't like this !
Efren D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
It's a hub and spokes for shopping and sighseeing!

strategic location
10
i like the - quiet and relaxing ambience. keep me sleepy every after my seminar in hong kong side. - view of the flyover and streets. it helps us when to get up and dress up for my seminar, where people are mostly night persons. - environment care on the use of beddings an towels - very accommodating porter. i pleased with his service when he negotiated with the airport shuttle bus express to accommodate me earlier than my scheduled pick up time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: View deck at the back of the hotel. Best also for jogging.
Ma. A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
good location

location
7.3
room was clean and okay although a bit small. hotel is strategically located near ocean terminal. the ferry to macau is within the building.
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great hotel & very accessible

Very near the ferry terminal, shopping places & restaurants
7.3
We frequent Hong Kong for shopping, dining & sight seeing. This trip was shopping galore. We really explored several new shopping areas & shops. You can never get enough shopping in Hong Kong because prices are so low due to the duty free setup
Loh S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great Location

Hotel is a part of the ferry terminal to China and Macau
9
One of the best hotels to stay in Kowloon side if you are heading for mainland China or Macau via ferry. Nice simple and clean room. Very pleasant stay indeed.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is just above the main ferry station to China and Macau. You need not even leave the building to head to the ferry station. Plenty of retail outlet shops to browse and plenty of local food outlets as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01