or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5934)
Sort by:
Ignatius H. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2011
Great location with great view

Convenient location, great view
8.7
i had a pleasant stay. the hotel's location is extremely convenient and the room offers a wonderful harbour view
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2011
great location but small room

location
6
I booked twice under Agoda and despite clarification with hotel that we will stay in same room on the extended day (3 +! day), they still thought we were leaving after the 3rd night. They did not do my husband's laundy because they thought we were leaving after the 3rd day. My husband was very upset.
Shopping Tip: Visit Mongkok for great buys.
Matthew M. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great location

Location, Friendly staff, price
7
i have stayed here quite a few times over the past year and a half for business travel. the rooms are a little on the small side and the hotel is a little dated, but you can't beat it for the price and location of the hotel. hotel is conveniently located in the tst area and is about a 5 to 10 minute walk to the tst star ferry. nathan road is only about two blocks away.
Anthony H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2011
Great location with good service

Location
5.7
great location, since it is very close to my meeting location and as bonus, a good shopping place. it is very nice to shop there in a short time.
Dominick C. Business travelers South Africa, October 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Service

Great Location
9.3
had a great stay in the hotel well located great service from everyone in the hotel will reccomend this hotel to anyone i know going to hong kong. only thing i dislike was the shower and bath combination but thats just my personal preferance
Chan T. Couples Taiwan, October 26, 2011
Great service and pleasant stay

Friendliness and convenience to shopping and dining
9.7
Courteous and warm reception at the check in. We enjoyed a surprised free upgrade to a large and comfortable room with a great view. The hotel location is great and close to shops and dining places we would like to visit. The room is clean and maintained nicely. The hotel clerk answered our needs during our stay promtly. Overall we had a very memorable and enjoyable stay this time at the Royal Pacific.
Siew K. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2011
Cosy room, great service and good location.

Excellent customer service
8.7
The hotel customer service is wonderful and the room is cosy and comfortable. Free wifi throughout the stay is what we like. Ideal location with travel agency, ferry terminal, cafe restaurants and shopping spots available right at downstairs/corners.
Yi H. Couples China, October 26, 2011
Excellent hotel

good view of the room, tidy environment, excellent facilities.
9
Got free upgrade on the day of arrival due to occupancy of the room that we booked. The staff are very friendly, price is reasonable. Highly recommend to all tourists.
Josefina C. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2011
great location

clean rooms and access to ferry terminal to china and macau
6.7
service was slow, our room was not yet ready when we arrive, i was told to wait for 1 hour and another 30mins before it was ready. Rooms are clean but small and bed is hard. sheet are change daily .We tried their coffee shop and food was so so. it has a great location, near shops and restaurant . it has an easy access to the china and macau ferry terminal. very near the mtr station. overall stay was good, i will recommend this hotel to friends
Restaurant Tip: there's a local restaurant just accross the harbour city mall THE chinese kitchen,delicious food , reasonable price and clean.
Betrisey M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 24, 2011
Good location for Kowloon

Location
6
Hotel situated in nice location, near Kowloon side shoping malls. Rooms are clean but quite smalle. Not easy to find hotel lobby.
Shopping Tip: Ocean terminal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08