or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6189)
Sort by:
Dror L. Solo travelers Israel, January 6, 2012
Great Location for Ferry travelers

Hotel Located right on top of the China Ferry Terminal
7.7
I stayed at the hotel as a transfer point between Hong Kong and Zhuhai in China. The Hotel is Located in the same building of the China Ferry Terminal and it is great for travellers who need to continue thier journey from Hong Kong.
Feng H. Couples China, January 5, 2012
perfect location

location,
8.7
located on Canton Road, which is the best road for shopping, includes window shopping. Best location with reasonable price when you compare with other hotels on Canton Road. If you want to do some shopping, this is the hotel you should choose.
Shopping Tip: harbour city and gateway shopping centre is a must!
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
Great location

The location and proximity to shopping centres. Good for travellers going to Macau. Ferry terminal just next door!
9
good for travellers going macau or other parts near hk. good location for shopping as well. nice and clean!
Achmad Z. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Location
7.7
Everything is perfect but small rooms :( the service is good Internet is very fast in here. Nice sea view on lobby, everything nice in here but the room is small
Shopping Tip: Must go to harbour city mall
Andrew W. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

convenient location
9
very convenient location, food and drinks close by, mall just right next to the hotel. lv gucci, everything is there! mtr about 15 minutes walking distance! will stay again!
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2012
Great location!

Location and kind staff members
9.7
location is super but rooms are rather small unless you get super premium. otherwise, good products in bathrooms and very kind staff members.
Nina G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

I never thought there was another wing with bigger rooms. Front desk upgraded my two rooms, and this made our stay more special. Rooms were huge and comfortable, serviice was excellent ?The hotel is a minute walk to Ocean Centre, where my family loved to go for shopping and dining. It's also a comfortable walk to the MTR. New Years celebration was also made special with free flowing drinks and firework display.!
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel three times last year, and I just love it more each time. I Wouldn't consider any other hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, but Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My husband loves it here too.
Driana L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room service is good, nice breakfast , it is near a big shopping plaza , the room is a little bit small, a little bit noisy outside
8
the hotel has both new and old rooms, but the location is quite great as it's near the shopping malls and the harbour where most ferries leave to various destinations.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is my favourite in hong kong, despite having still old rooms in some floors it's pretty good and it's located in a very good area of hk.
Yuen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great location for the New Year celebration

great location, close to all brand name shopping.
8
This is a nice hotel I chose for the new year count down, I just walk up to the water front after dinner, and everyone is celebrating there, including some celebrities. the rooms are very small even with the upgrade, the front desk said it. Unless , I will be here at the end of the year for the 2013 count down, I will not choose this hotel again.
Andrew T. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
great location! great price!

strategically located!!
7.7
it was so nice to stay at royal pacific hotel... the front desk was awesome.. we wer upgraded to a premiere room just because they want to make me and my son happy...the hotel is the best value for money along canton road and has an easy access for boat trip to macau...walking distance to ferry that crissvcrosses kowloon and hong kong island...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02