or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6301 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6301)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
We loved the location of the hotel. We could walk through Kowloon Park to get to Nathan Road or Jordan Road. We reserved a standard room but we were upgraded to a De Luxe room because no smoking standard room was available at check in time. The staff was very accommodating to our numerous requests.
Gavin T. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Nice location, but recommend only short stay.there

Good locatio for business or shopping,
8
A bit disapointed in the size of room, and were upgraded to a larger one. The location was extremely good for business or shopping. The bar was dissappointing being an awkward shape, but had nice views over ferry terminal.Buffet restaurant was very nice and food was excellent. Other restaurants good aswell. Few amenities for holiday people.
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2012
nice location!

location
10
it is really near shopping mall n the pier to macau n china.. it is really fit a shopper,,the food provide by hotel is excellent,,esp the dessert,,i order twice..but the lobby confuse me..it hv 2 n i cant find the right one for me easily..
Genevieve S. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Good value

Good location and service, big and luxurious
8.3
Near expensive shops in tsim sha tsui area but you can easily walk towards Nathan road for more affordable restaurants and shops. Great view.
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, January 28, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

good size, good rate
7.7
they charged our 4 year-old kid to stay in our room
Genevieve S. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2012
Good location and service

Price
8.3
Hotel offers good value to traveler wanting a big room, good location, good service. This can be very hard in hong kong. Good value for your money.
Lisa L. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Convenience of the Hotel Location, Friendly Service, Shopping District
7.7
It was convenient to get to the hotel as it is near the harbor and near two MTR lines (including Tsim Tsai Tsui & Austin). It is about a ten minute walk to the ferrys and any of the stations. The hotel is also next to the large shopping mall called Harbor City. There are many luxurious brand names in this mall. Also, if you want to take a ferry to China or Macau, it is inside the same place as the hotel. The room was a good size since I was expecting something much smaller as HK rooms tend to be small. The staff was friendly and really helpful.
Oby O. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7
very compact and clean. location is very convenient as it is located in tst and also the harbour. good for guests who intend to take the speed boat to macao or other parts of china like zhuhai and shenzhen. wifi access is convenient but there are no much facilities inside the hotel except for restaurants. mtr is within walking distance of around 10 minutes.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
Best location

Within the mall, walking distance from the mtr
9.3
The location is very accessible to everything. Very near causeway the shopping street of hongkong. Just below the hotel is also the ferry terminal so it is very convinient to transfer to Macau, China. The room is very clean and staff are very warm. People should experience the stay here. Place is also very secure. View from the rooms are also amazing. Overall the stay was worth it.
Aileen V. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great location. Smallish room. But great location.

Location! Free Wifi!
7
My sister and I were in HKG for a 3-day trip. When we got to the room, it reeked of stale cigarette smoke! We could have requested for a non-smoking room, but the receptionist mentioned that they were fully booked for the weekend. And at that point we were just too tired. The stink lifted after a few hours... AND in any case, the hotel made up for it in MANY ways. Hotel has basic amenities. Smallish room with smaller than usual beds (We got a room with twin beds). Bathroom had no frills but very clean. Happy to note that the hotel offers FREE wifi (log-in required but FREE!). The best thing though is the location. Hotel is right along Canton Rd - for the best shopping on the Kowloon side. Super near Ocean Terminal for great dining and shopping (including grocery shopping at City Super). 5-10 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. The free airport shuttle bus also stops right in front of the hotel every 12 mins for convenient airport transfers. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is best if you're traveling to Macau or elsewhere by ferry from Hong Kong. Hotel has direct link to ferry terminal. Super convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03