My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2011
good loaction for the ferry

Adequate hotel for the location
5.7
the hotel is located on one of the main roads in kowloon so it is easy to get oriented. we were there for only 2 nights and it was easy to get around the town. the hotel is located within the main walking area and only 5 minutes walk to the harbor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The night light display at the harbor is interesting it starts at 8:00 pm. Any place is good to see and a walk along the avenue of the stars after worth is very refreshing.
Tricia C. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Hotel with Big rooms and nice harbour view

5 mins walk to main shopping street (Nathan rd)
7.7
we stayed in the suite which is a complimentary upgrade and the view of the harbour is amazing. the room is really big by hong kong standard and the location being on top of the ferry terminal helps tremendously especially if you are planning a day trip to macau. i like the fact that the hotel doesn't seem too crowded and check-in is really easy.
Eduard E. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2011
modern hotel with good location

location
7
the room is so small for the price but very clean and modern interior. the location is great very near the china ferry
Jessica F. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2011
Convenient location but rooms not worth price

Convenient if leaving for Macau on a day trip since ferry just on lower floor of hotel
6.3
We arrived on a late-hour flight and were amazed that for a four star hotel, there were no bellboys to assist with luggage and we had to walk to another building for our room which was, fortunately, on a premium floor (21st floor); breakfast buffet was affordable at 330 HK dollars but would have appreciated more courses. Over-all a fair stay. i would probably not book this hotel again.
Budy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2011
great locations but small rooms

proximity to the huge mall, railway lines.
5.7
would like to come to stay at this hotel again if comes with the discounted price. very small room though.
Jean C. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
harbour view and near mtr

near mtr
7.7
this hotel location at tsim sha tsui,face to the victoria harbour ,near mtr, get entertainment and shopping there, this hotel has connected ferry to the china or macau terminal. we were second time stay here.
Cristina Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2011
Good location but small room

Location
6.3
the hotel's location is good. we were coming in from macau first time trip on our own. the hotel's proximity to the terminal was the main reason why we chose it and also since the hotel can arrange for shuttle to the airport for a fee. our room was very small. you can barely move around and the beds are really right next to each other but it was ok. if you prefer a bigger room just go for the higher rate. the only thing that comes to mind right now that needs improvement is the way the hotel handles check-in and check-out procedures. there is a very long line to check-in and also to check-out. this is quite bothersome if you're tired from the journey and just want to lay down and rest.
Kristof R. Business travelers Belgium, August 22, 2011
great location for ferry to mainland china

location: on top of china ferry terminal
4.7
older hotel with very small rooms. all facilities are there, but majority of hotels in this price range offer far better options and more value for money. but... this location is top if you have to take the ferry to mainland... just take the elevator down and you are in the departure terminal!
Harold D. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
nice hotel

good service with attention to your needs
8.7
good location for travel plenty of restaurants & shops
Shopping Tip: take plenty of money the skys the limit
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2011
great location at affordable price

Location and rates
8.3
We always book our accomodations here at the Royal Pacific Towers everytime we go to Hong Kong. Location is perfect. Easy Access to public transportation such as busses, taxis and the ferries (both going to Hong Kong side and also to Macau.) Shopping and dining is everywhere around you. what else could you ask for?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04