or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
Lijia C. Business travelers China, October 30, 2011
good location

good location
6.3
i only realized that there is two building, the tower building has a much better lobby compare with the hotel building. and i was told the room in tower building is bigger too by one of the waiters. so remember to ask the room in tower building. the price i booked for 29th is more than double than the 30th stay, kind of amazing how price change within one day. good location, good for shopping and travel to macau.
Vitool V. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2011
Good for money for the hotel in that area

The ideal location for shopping and terminal to Macao
8
hotel staffs are very nice service mind from what have been in many hotel in hong kong. the hotel conditions are acceptable for the price and quite clean even in a small room. few minute walk to shopping area and terminal to macao. absolutely back again.
Lynette L. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
6.7
Well, the location of the hotel is fine. But the rooms are very small, although I stayed in a premier room, still with a very poor view.
Juan P. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
great location near all shopping malls. large room

smack in the middle of hong kong Kaulon
8.7
It was great. I have stayed at this hotel before several times. this time I got upgraded (not the first time) and got a presidential suite even with a dining room. highly recomend.
Shopping Tip: Go to Marco polo down the street lots of shoping
Wan A. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Good location

Convenient location and clean hotel.
8
This is a great hotel to stay in especially if you are coming in from Macau by ferry and plan for a short stay in Hong Kong for shopping and dining. The hotel is located just above the ferry terminal. There is a shopping mall and a free shuttle to Kowloon Airport Express Station located below the hotel. The room is clean and of a reasonable size for two persons to stay in.
Shopping Tip: Tsim Tsa Tsui is within walking distance from the hotel.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Spacious room and great location

Near TST ferry terminal
6.7
The room we had was spacious and clean. The best thing is that it's just right beside the TST ferry terminal. Within the hotel, there is also quite a couple of factory outlets such as espirit, adiddas etc. The downside is that the hotel is quite a distance from the TST mtr station.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Location. near park and shopping
5.7
There was a lot of confusion on my extended stay as i booked an additional night under AGODA. We already advised that we wanted to stay in the same room and there was still a confusion during our 3rd night (we stayed 4 nights). Because of the confusion, they did not do my husband's laundry since they thought that we were leaving the next day. They, however, upgraded us to Premium Plus as they could not guarantee the same room for four nights. This was the good part! Otherwise, the staff are polite and helpful, just confused with some of our details. The location , however, is excellent as it was easy to move around to the shopping destinations. We also loved the park nearby as we could walk through it and enjoy nature and scenery as we go to Nathan. The pier bar was also a great place to hang out and enjoy the harbour view.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mongkok for great buys and outlets near the the hotel area.
Irene G. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel, convenience but small room

Close to shops, the hotels provide free WI-FI and travellers's adaptor for convenience.
6.3
comfortable and convenience with shops around the hotel. however the hotel need to improve the cleaness of the bathroom especially around the bath up area. carpet inside the room looks dirty. like with free wi-fi and shuttle bus to kowloon station to make an easy transfer to airport.
Hing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
Good Location

luxurious, close to the china-hk ferry
8.7
this is a nice and good hotel. the location is so great, especially for china/macau travellers. once get off from the ferry, can check in right away. at the same time, it is convenient for departure and just grab the luggage and go upstairs for the ferry. service quality and food are nice too, and many kinds of food available. great hotel!!
Shopping Tip: there are many "outlet" stores downstairs at the china-hk city.
Ignatius H. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2011
Great location with great view

Convenient location, great view
8.7
i had a pleasant stay. the hotel's location is extremely convenient and the room offers a wonderful harbour view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01