Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6629)
Sort by:
Rolando P. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the shopping centers, ferry terminal and train station
8.7
the hotel staff are courteous and the complimentary breakfast is great. however, the rooms are small. when we checked in at about 2:00pm, only one room was available even though we paid for two rooms more a month in advance. we were able to get the other room only about 4 hrs. after we checked-in. moreover, because the hotel had so many guests at the time, the hotel failed to give us non-smoking rooms on the initial night of our 3-nights/4-days booking.
Ewa P. Couples Poland, April 6, 2012
Good quality for the affordable price

Absolutly best breakfast buffet I've ever seen.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, especially that, there is a Kowloon Park, just few steps from the reception.
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, April 6, 2012
Great location and great room size, perfect for Ma

great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal
9
great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal.
Travel tip: if you are a couple with 1 kid older than 6, they might charge you additional for the kid.
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great location and great service

Location
8.3
great location..easy access to major branded shops. walking distance to kowloon park and harbour view. excellent service.
Nurmiadji S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Just next to the Ferry Terminal
7.3
Nice location, surrounded by shops, retails, luxury boutiques. The nearest hotel to the Ferry Terminal to go to Macau, with a convinience access.
William Q. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
lovelyhotel with a smile plus great location

location.foods is very good.
9.7
very nice hotel,good location very clean room and good foods.
Jason O. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel

beside ferry to macau
8.7
Nice hotel but rooms are a bit small compared to other 4 star hotels Ive stayed in Hongkong.Rooms are clean but the elevator is a bit confusing.The hotel has 2 wings.It took awhile for our checkout and that is a big hassle for me.Shopping is nearby located at outlet mall and a few meters away the harbour city.Breakfast was great
Marietta L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.

Great location. Clean and well-designed rooms.
8.7
the room we stayed in was clean and well-designed. it had everything we needed. the cleaning staff replenished toiletries everyday. the hotel staff was mostly cold but efficent. it might be a cultural thing though. however, there was one senior waiter at the cafe who was not only efficient but was also warm and kind. i'm sorry i forgot his name but i remember his face and i pray for god to bless him always.
Andrew L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
good location small rooms

just above a shopping mall, and the ferry
7.3
Rooms are typical of hong kong hotels small and compact. It was clean and bright with big windows. Best points are the shopping mall and the ferry service to macau just below the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel if you intend to go to macau via the ferry.
Brenda T. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2012
good location but tiny room

it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park
6.3
good location but tiny room. it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park. Its customer service definitely needs improvement. the first room i got was very smelly. the paint smell made me feel suffocated. the staff helped changed to another room.
Shopping Tip: harbor city is next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05