or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6429 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6429)
Sort by:
Josephine M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2012
Pleasant and clean but rather small rooms

courteous staff
7.7
Good location with easy access to Ocean Center. Clean and has the basic amenities. Rooms bait small and irregularly shaped which makes having big luggages a bit of a problem.
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
Small room

Free wifi
2
Small room no space for luggage you have to step on bed to be able to pass thru.
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Great hotel in good location in Kowloon

Location, convenience, clean, free internet
8
Royal Pacific is located in Kowloon on the bay very convenience to the ferry to Macau, Zhuhai, and HK Island. There is a new shopping mall five minutes walking with many resturants. The Harbor View is close by with museums, harbor walk, and great views and shopping.
Ruth D. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
Our second visit to Royal Pacific

Convenient location for discovering Hongoing Kong
9
We liked our room which had a lovely view and found the service at the hotel to be extremely good. This visit we ate breakfast at the hotel which we didst last time and we were very impressed with the variety and quality of the food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The highlights of our trip were seeing the pandas Ocean Park and a trip to Stanley on the bus, then sailing back on the aqua luna boat.
Marivil A. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Very near shopping centers and ferry terminal.
8.7
The hotel is very clean and comfortable although the size of the room is quite small. It's walking distance from a lot of shopping centers and the ferry terminal is just below the hotel.
Hui A. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Great Location

business
7.3
Good location. Suitable for single business traveller. Room is quite small and very clean.
Luis R. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2012
Reasonable cost for such a great location!

Location, cost and service
8
We were inadvertently charged a breakfast room service which was reversed when we disputed the charges.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tower wing rooms provide faster access to Canton Road and the nearby areas.
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Very nice hotel with great location

location, large rooms, free internet
8.7
the royal pacific is a very nice hotel located in kowloon on the harbor. it is near the ferry to china and macau making it very convenient. also located very close is a major mall, harbor city. there are many resturants and shopping is almost limitless. the walk of fame is very close by with the ferry to hong kong island within walking distance. the rooms are much larger than the typical hotel in hong kong.
Petronila J. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location but small rooms

Security and it is near the China Ferry and Ocean Terminal
8.7
I love the promenade of the Hotel where you can view the Hongkong Ferry and Skyline. I also like the security features like the key access to your room. I did not expect a small room for a premier but it was comfortable and ever ready amenities. The hotel staff are very helpful too. My children aappreciated the free Wifi.
Shopping Tip: The Royal Pacific Hotel is along the prestige shopping center of Hongkong where you will find signature shops of your chose and leisure shopping too. The restaurants serve good food too with various international cuisine and I just love the City Super, a supermarket that offers fresh juices and convenient for your other food delights.
Chad P. Business travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Club level floor makes for a great stay!

Club level lounge and business center.
8.7
We stayed here becuase we needed to catch a ferry in the morning, and the location of the Royal Pacific is directly above the ferry. With it's proximity to the Ocean City Shopping mall, the new in-town outlets, and it's City in the Park buffet, you cannot go wrong spending a couple of days here to unwind from a business trip or just get a bit of HK in. Rooms in the Tower would be considered large by HK standards. The club level lounge offers a great complimentary bar selection for what seems like all day. I highly reccommend the upgrade.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Tower, not the Hotel side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01