My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Brian U. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
Good location but small room

Location
5.3
This hotel was conveniently located for my work and had very comfortable and clean rooms and facilities, although the room was a bit small for two people with nowhere convenient to leave cases. Check in was rather slow although the staff very pleasant enough. Went for an evening walk and found numerous cafe's and restaurants within easy distance, especially in the large mall next to the hotel. It is within easy reach of a subway line and only a short walk to the ferry terminal from which ferries for harbour cruises and crossings to Hong Kong island could be found.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2011
Nothing to complain about

Best hotel service
9
my 2nd stay in this hotel and this time i stayed for 5 nights. wonderful staff they have there from the reception to the housekeeping and concierge they are all very polite and ready to help. will definitely choose this hotel again when i visit hong kong. location is really convenient if you intend to travel to china or macau.
Restaurant Tip: Exit canton road cross opposite and there is this very nice Cantonese restaurant call Sweet Dynaasty which serve Tim Sum all day.
Soon S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
great location
6.7
great location and happy with the front desk staffs
Shopping Tip: ok
Brian U. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2011
Excellent location although room a little small

Location
5.3
This hotel was conveniently located for my work and had very comfortable and clean rooms and facilities, although the room was a bit small for two people with nowhere convenient to leave cases. Check in was rather slow although the staff very pleasant enough. Went for an evening walk and found numerous cafe's and restaurants within easy distance, especially in the large mall next to the hotel. It is within easy reach of a subway line and only a short walk to the ferry terminal from which ferries for harbour cruises and crossings to Hong Kong island could be found.
Fong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Comfort stay

Clean and feel comfortable
7.7
1st impression...Wow. The hotel looks clean and comfortable. I can access to network connectivity with free usage let me settle down all my mail and assignment. Service attendant are well train and smile are kind. Fast check in and out. The MTR station is about 10~15 min walk. Quite convenient where you can find food and shopping just under your need.
Rodney T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2011
golden view

location, location, location.
6.7
great location as its just literally nxt to harbour city & located in TST where food & shops are just down the road. however, room is small & dated. Toilet need to updated too.
Restaurant Tip: dessert city/kingdom (the restaurant) is just 2 mins away and more available around the area.
Deborah W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Great Location for ferry to Macau

Location to China Macau ferry and shopping
8.3
We had 1 night here to position ourselves to transfer to Macau next day. Perfect location for this. Arrived very early from overnight flight- 0800 at hotel. Cannot speak more highly of reception staff who rushed both ours and friends rooms to be ready by 0930 at no additional charge. We killed the time having breakfast in their fantastic cafe. Great atmosphere and once again, perfect service from staff who accepted us signing breakfast before we even had a room number as they offered to follow up with reception for this later. On the down side- room was small and bed very hard. Our shower stall also had a blockage as water backed up before getting away. Was good for a 1 night stay though for the price.
Lam H. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2011
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
5.7
messy check-in. I booked the garden room but long quere up at the check-in counter, so I asked the lobby manager can I check-in at tower room counter, and he told me yes. So, I check-in at tower room counter but the guy told me to check-in and check-out at garden room garden! The next day morning (at 8am) when I checked-out, I go to garden room counter, but nobody was there! Then, I have to go to tower room counter to check-out. Such a mess!!!!! Rather than the location, I don't recommend this hotel because it is with poor service, tiny room and is old!
Shopping Tip: close to canton room, temple street, convenience for shopping
Levin T. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2011
Good location & Comfort Room

my fav brand label & eatries all locate mins of walk from the hotel
8
room is clean with free wifi and ipod dock for me to blast my music.
How S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Affordable price at great location

Clean and tidy
8.3
The location of the hotel is ideal, right within the shopping belt. Also, there are plenty of food outlets and restaurants, which are open from early morning to late at night. When one is tired from the long walk, there are a few foot massage places within close proximity as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08