Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5998 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5998)
Sort by:
Leonard W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
Great hotel, good location

Great views, handy location
8
good hotel, good bar and several restaurants, shopping mall underneath, with cares , shops etc has free wifi
Restaurant Tip: Have Dinner overlooking the famous hong kong Harbour at the pierside area, part of the hotel. Also has a satay rest, and a good bar
Chai U. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2011
good location,great service and very close to food

location
7.7
our room was tidy but a bit small,carpet needs replacing,but apart from that we had a pleasant stay,well stay there again next time.
Victor C. Groups Canada, October 17, 2011
Good business traveller hotel

Location is excellent
8
The location of the hotel was excellent; the rooms had very comfortable beds
Hotel Feature Tip: convenient to visit shops below; connect easily to Macau via Jetferry
Haidee U. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Services are good and the hotel is clean
7
they have a good wifi connection.their buffet breakfast is also good, the staff are all accommodating.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping mall. like outlet of esprit,ISA,Bossini etc.
Bee B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Good location

good location for those travelers stop over at hong kong and will continue their journey to mainland or macau by ferry cos ferry termanal is right here.
7
Great location but small room,bath tub a bit old.Bonus is got Free wifi in room is complimentary.Waiting time to check out is long,there were only 2 steff on duty.
Kanticha G. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2011
small but in great location

practical and funtional
6.7
staff were very freindly and helpful. the room is small but funtional. it's located in a great shopping hub. hotel dinner was quite good. the room is small but clean and practical. i stayed in this hotel every time when i was in HK, it's been more than 10 years now... certainly i ll go back there again..
Jackson C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2011
Service and Location good mix

location
6.3
location though along tst but it is off from the mtr, need to walk for 10-15mins to tst mtr stations. if it rains, must carry umbrella.
Amit J. Business travelers India, October 17, 2011
Great Location and Above China Ferry Terminal

If you are travelling to China / Macau then this is the best place to stay
6.3
We stayed at this Hotel during Global Sources Exhibition Oct 2011. The rooms are very small but comfortable. Most of attractions are at a walk-able distance. Travelling to Macau from here is a breeze as the China Ferry Terminal is right below the Hotel and makes it very convenient to board the ferry
Hotel Feature Tip: Easiest way to board Macau Ferry as Hotel is right above the terminal.
Desmond C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Good location, average room, bad service

Good location
6
We checked-in late at around 11pm, and the reception staff said our room had been released and all the rooms were full, so we had to wait for some time for him to find us a room, sounded strange to us already... After about 15 min, he got us a room and we went upstairs. When we tried to open the room door, the key didn't work, and the customers inside that room opened the door!!! There were in fact customers staying in that room!!! Both the customers and us were so surprised! We went down to the reception desk again, unfortunately the same staff was not able to help at all, then another senior staff came up to help us... after another 15 minutes, we could finally have another room. After all these hiccups, the hotel didn't offer any upgrade or even an apologetic note to us (not sure if they did so to the other customers who got scared when we tried to open their door)... disappointed...
Travel tip: Remember to lock the door when you are in the hotel room!!
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

right at the end of the "orchard road" and above the ferry terminal to/from mainland, china
7.3
good experience with upgrade to their newly renovated room. a pity that the room is too small for family and also for the price. ask for a big bed but was given 2 single bed instead but they were helpful to put them together to form "one" big bed. luckily my little one is just 18 months old and able to squeeze with us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in this hotel if you are travel to Mainland via ferry. Offer great convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02