or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6311)
Sort by:
Wang W. Families with older children China, November 29, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location
7.7
Good for the price, reasonable facilities and convenient location, suitable for business and site visit. Will recommend friends to stay in their future trips.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2011
Clean, Lovely Hotel. Good Service. Great Location

Location is at Ferry Terminal to Macau
7.7
this is a good hotel because: 1) it's at tsimshatsui. it is walking distance from ocean terminal. 2) the ferry terminal going to macau is at a lower floor/level of the hotel. if you're going to macau, all you need to go is downstairs. 3) the building houses good shops 4) rooms are clean, but a bit small-- though not notoriously small as many hong kong hotel rooms are 5) good, polite service. staff here speak better english than other hotels in the area. breakfast is a bit expensive though-- at $125hk per head for the breakfast buffet. but not to worry 5) mcdonald's is in the same building!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the only downer for me: if you plan to go to macau and plan to leave your bags at the hotel temporarily which other hotels accept-- this is not the right place. they don't allow you to leave your bags. you can, however, rent lockers at a lower level. or you can just bring all your bags to macau with you. another option is for you to fly in to macau, take the ferry to hk, and then stay in this hotel.
Marilyn A. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2011
Great Location

Good location
6.7
Reached the hotel at around 2 pm but was told that I could only check in around 3pm as the room wasn't ready. I told them that I had written about our expected arrival and am disappointed that the room isn't ready. Front Desk was quick to appease me and say they would give me an upgraded room. The only thing was the lamp on one side of the bed wasn't working and room seemed smalled than the one we had the previous year. All in all, I like the hotel due to its good location and friendly staff.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great location for shopping

The hotel was located at shopping street
7
this hotel is excellent if want to shop. its near all the top brands you need at tsim sha tsui. the rooms size is alright. i got the older version of interior when i thought i paid for the newly remodelled rooms. i was rather disappointed. becareful of the hotel staff cross-selling you a bigger room for an additional fee. the rooms will still be small to your liking and it will be a waste of money.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant opposite the hotel selling dim sum and all the HK food. Cheap and reasonably good.
Kian B. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Small cozy room with excellent customer service

Good location especially for shopping
7.7
Room has almost all the basic facilities in place but small as expected in HK. The hotel staff had contacted us during our stay to find out our needs and feedback during our stay period. Their customer service is excellent. We enjoy our stay though only for 3 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient for those who want to visit Macau (Hotel just next to the Ferry terminal). Also, good location for those who enjoy shopping in HK.
Vivienne N. Groups November 27, 2011
Very strategically located hotel

shopping made so convenient
8.7
I used to stay in the Hongkong area everytime I travel to HK. But when I went to HK with my friends I experienced staying at Royal Pacific and from then on, it has become a habit.
Shopping Tip: Just becos the hotel is so accessible, shopping made easy. You can always go back and forth to dump all your shopping bags back in the room and go again. Shop til you drop!
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, November 27, 2011
Great Hotel and Good location

Location, New rooms
7.7
the hotel has both new and old rooms, but the location is quite great as it's near the shopping malls and the harbour where most ferries leave to various destinations.
Beng L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
great location for a reasonable price

location and price
8
this hotel is very near to the ferry terminal from hong kong to macau. it is also about 5 min walking distance to tsim sha tsui. it is near to harbour city, where you can find lots of high end boutique stores.
Catherine M. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2011
Great location and smiling personnel

Its not difficult for the taxi driver to locate, spacious rooms, near the bus station.
8.7
Our business partners enjoys our stay in the hotel, because the staff are very accommodating. The room is spacious. The room is clean and we had a view of the city on our window. Easy for us to communicate with the personnel because they speak English.
Travel tip: 1) Visit Macau 2) Ngong Pin - biggest budha in HongKong 3) Peak tramp 4) Ocean Park 5) Disneyland
Lorenzo P. Business travelers Italy, November 26, 2011
Very good Hotel located in a convenient area

Near Ferry station and Tsim Tsa Sui shopping districts
7.7
the hotel is my favourite in hong kong, despite having still old rooms in some floors it's pretty good and it's located in a very good area of hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03