Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6669 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6669)
Sort by:
Lee N. Groups Hong Kong, March 8, 2012
reasonably priced, mordernized hotel

convenient location and reasonably priced
8
a very convenient location, closed to shopping centres. room/furnitures are relatively small but are newly renovated. but with only per night, given the location, what else can be asked for?
Report this review
Shirley M. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Great location, good service, great breakfast,

Great breakfast buffet, rooms had great views. great location
8.3
we got upgraded from a premium room to a tower block room which was a great size and had great views of the harbour. 2 mins walk from the star ferry. canton road where the hotel is based is a road full of designer shops so if you like expensive shopping it would be great for you. the breakfast buffet was the best we have had in asia in the last 2 weeks as so much choice. service was good throughout very friendly staff. the only downside was the carpet needed cleaning in the room. comfortable beds. there is a courtesy bus between the hotel and kowloon station which is the station where you can get the express bus to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Great area for shopping
Report this review
Suda Y. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

ทำเล
6
First impression of the room was much different from what I had seen from the web especially the room space and size of beds. Such brought to the disappointment although the room was clean As there are 2 reception desks, I happened to get out of the elevator to lobby and hit the side reception without notice that there is another reception desk at the main lobby ,a question popped up " Is this a 4 star hotel? " It was until my second day to realize that the main lobby is not the one I firstly saw . Anyway, my overall impression was not as good and started to doubt the reliability of what was put in "Agoda" If anyone aims to spend the time shopping on Brand Name/high end products ,this is a good hotel to choose in terms of location as easily access to Harbour City and Ocean Terminal. But it is a bit further to go to Nathan Road for general and varieties of goods . For the supporting service of the conciere and front desk, staff at work did not seem to be helpful enough e.g. I had asked for choices of transportation back to Airport, the communication was question and answer one to one only instead of explaining all choices and related information at one time from one question . Service mind of staff is not as good Also,I was informed about the availability of the Hotel Bus to Airport on the 2nd night of stay instead of the first day I checked in . For the free shuttle bus to Airport Express Link I came to know this by myself from the Brochure of MTR Above may be useful for the hotel management to improve for the better satisfaction of guests
Restaurant Tip: I have a couple meals at the Food Court at the Silver Code Building ( on the way to Harbour City , a few minuts walk from the hotel) There are varieties of dishes with good price
Report this review
Rosita Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2012
Good service & convenient location

Near MTR & shops, good service
8
The staff is courteous, but knows when to leave us alone. Our room is clean and quite spacious by HK standards. The hotel is along canton road, it's one of the stops of the Airport express bus. The hotel is near shops and big malls like silvercord, ocean terminal, etc. Nathan road is also close. We took the shortcut to the MTR via Kowloon park, because the hotel has a bridge connected to the park. Just below the hotel is the ferry terminal to impromptu Macau trips.
Report this review
Kanyanat S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2012
Good service and good location

Good service and luxury
8
the hotel is tim sha tui rea for shopping and good business meeting
Shopping Tip: Nathan road area have a lot of brandname store for shopping
Report this review
Mancho A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2012
Great hotel

Affordable
9
I like this hotel because the staff and the receptionist are friendly and this hotel is clean and so relaxing.
Report this review
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
To stay an extra night. what a drama.!!

Not much
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights originally. but then decided to stay an extra night cos we did not get to see all that we wanted to see before going to Macau. Well.. it was like we were the "Enemy" when I rang the Front Counter to arrange to stay 1 more night..If we could have gotten another Hotel vacant.. we damn well would have gone there.. I can assure you .. we wont be back to here again& will certainly let our colleagues know about it.. Absolute disgrace .. Staff need to have a Refresher course in Manners ..
Report this review
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
My choice of stay in hong kong

clean, comfortable, vibrant neighbourhood and lovely harbour nearby.
9.3
I've stayed here almost everytime i go to HK. Shopping is all around you -- luxury labels, H&M and independent designers at silvercord. The MTR is a short walk away, which is very good. I also love walking to the bakery nearby for a po luo bun or a ice blended mango drink from hui lau shan. There's also an cute soft-serve ice cream van that is stationed by the road enroute to the MTR station.
Report this review
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Good position,but staff attitude a lot for granted

Handy to China Ferry Terminal.
5.7
We stayed here on our way to Macau. I had my wife & Mother & Father inlaw with me this time around....I have stayed before, but the Staff attitude has certainly gone backwards in the past months..The Front Counter Staff need to realise that their attitude & rude abruptness is very bad & reflects on the entire place.. Wont be back again.. It was only because it was handy to the Ferry terminal.
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, March 6, 2012
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

clean
7.3
The hotel is located in convenient and popular area in HK. I will consider the hotel to stay next time while travelling in HK.
Shopping Tip: Convenient and safe area for shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03