or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5711)
Sort by:
Chu F. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

located at prime location tsim sha tsui
9.3
the hotel is located at prime location, tsim sha tsui. easily accessible to the nearby harbour city shopping centre(within 5mins of walk). also hotel is located at china ferry terminal building, making easy travel access to macau. however, not very near mtr, need to walk for 30mins but can shop along the streets. cosy room and great service available at the concierge. helpful service staffs to guide us around and aid with our luggages.
Atjep I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2011
Great location but crowded room

Close to shopping area
6.7
Hotel location is very close to harbour city and ferry terminal. However, the room is small and crowded.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi - use your room number as user id while password is your birthday mm/dd/yyyy
Kassandra L. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2011
good location but smalls rooms

prompt respond from housekeeping
7
the hotel is alright but the rooms are smaller than expected and noisy from outside could be hear clearly.
Tony H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2011
The premier room is not so premier

The equipment in the room is perfect
7
I have been staying in their hotel for over 15 times.... The front desk told me that they upgrade my room, however, this is the worst room i ever get.. The design for the bathroom is so awkward.. While i took a shower, the water leaked into the room... The light switch on the wall is broken... bearly turn the lights off.. However, I would like to stay at their hotel next time even thou i got a bad room this time. and I got free internet this time.
Yoon J. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2011
Great location with bit cozy room

location location location
8
the hotel has the greatest location benefit as located in the right next to the harbour city mall and china ferry terminal. really enjoy staying at the hotel.
Randolph Z. Couples Canada, June 3, 2011
Lovely hotel in an excellent location

Great hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
Good hotel and great location. But for a hotel of the size, the front desk is too small and waiting time to check in could be long. The room is nice and service is nice. Only the hotel has no wash cloth for the quest rooms at all. A pity. Shopping is excellent and transportation is also great. We will definitely come back for more, hopfully we will not have to bring our own wash cloth!
Chun H. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2011
Great Location

Next to Ferry terminal to Macau
8.3
Room was old need to renovate. Overall service is excellent with many helpful and smiling staff.
Lor K. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Taxi stand at basement level, the ferry terminal is on the second level.
7.7
Basically the service is good only that the rooms are small.
Lianne D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2011
Great hotel location

Very accommodating hotel receptionists , Clean rooms, Very accessible to many HK areas
8.3
Enjoyed our stay , it was a convenient and comfortable location for us. Everything was ok except for the moldy toilet bowl.
Dany G. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2011
great location

right next to china ferry port. Very well situated
8
The rooms are small but clean. It is right on top of the China Ferry port and if you need to take the ferry early in the morning, there is no better hotel. The breakfast at the cafe is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08