or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5930 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5930)
Sort by:
Nina G. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2011
Best location for shopping and dining needs

Proximity to Ocean Center and other great dining places
9
People were very warm and service was fast. Nice comfortable and very clean rooms.
Nellie T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Next to ferry terminal to Macau. Airport transfer to and fro is available.
8
Basically, the room is small but it is clean. Staff is friendly.
Jeongmin L. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2011
great service

close to Star Ferry and shopping malls
9
value for money and its close to everything. Choose this hotel if your interest is in shoping and local cusine. Its also close to the star ferry and has a ferry terminal next to the hotel if you want to travel to Macau.
Shopping Tip: very close to all main shopping
Edwin H. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Access , Cost and Service
6.7
Management should differentiate the floow for business travellers and Tourist. Royal seems to focus more for tourists than business guest. There is a gap in service especially during holiday season. I wish the management can maintain the standard thru out the year.
Winston C. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Rooms are good but bit small. Hallway have smell

Good service, foods are good but high, room with internet
7.3
Stay is comfortable but a bit far from the LRT station. The service is standard. Outside my room there is a funny smell on the carpet that I hate. The room I got is nice but small and the internet is complimentary but not so user friendly. Overall I would recommend this Hotel a good stay in Kowloon.
Hulan B. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2011
service n rooms need to improve!!!

Close to shopping, food, etc
4.7
of cos its tst, so close to shopping harbour city - the biggest shopping center, and many others walking distance, food is everywhere. but hotel service needs improvement and more personalised attention to guests, and coming back customers!!!!!!! one time when i was cheching in -yet again for my business visit - i had earlier flight so arrived hotel by 10 am, but my room wasnt avble, so the reception girl said wait till 2pm!!!! but i was sleepy, tired, hungry and cold waiting right under the a/c blown reception area! so waiting 4 hrs in the lobby in the freezing wind was not in any way welcoming! plus the recpetion girl who was supposed to tell me once the room cleaned - she never told me!!! and i waited and i waited - until i was blue of cold - so already reaching my humanly possibly limits to sleep and cold and exhaustion i asked the reception - and the other guy at reception says that room was already cleaned a while ago !!! but the girl never told me even though i specifically asked her couple of times to inform me asap as i had overnight flight, was cold, sleepy, etc etc.... very irresponsible!!! so, if i just kept waiting for the reception to let me know if my room was ready - i would have just waited n waited god knows for how long!!!!!!! coz reception simply forgot me or rather ignored me completely!!! plus they dont even have any membership or etc for returning guests - so dont expect any specials or upgrades here!!! also, rooms - i had to change my room 2 times! coz one had broken a/c and the other one smelled just horrible pf some old old moldy smell!!! the only way to stay here comfy in a reasonable room was to boom higher priced premium delux, the standard, delux just the same - very old !
Restaurant Tip: In Harbour city one of the restos - rice paper or somethign vietnamese resto - go outside seating -- u cud see the whole island view and enjoy the laser show.
Pengcheng T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2011
good location with unstable free wifi

Shopping is just a stone throw away!
8
It had a great location in the heart of the shopping district. But had some trouble on connecting the free WiFi and connection was not stable. A bit off on the cleanliness, found hair on the coffee cup :( and only 1 towel replacement was given for a couple??
Mary G. Couples August 9, 2011
Indeed a great place to stay!

Location!!!
8
Whenever my husband and I go to Hongkong, we always stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. What i love about this hotel is its great location and value for money. I can practically go around Canton Road with so much ease. The Hotel is perfect if you want to go shopping. Every major international brand is within reach. I always recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Almost every year i go back and stay in this hotel.
Shaoqun Z. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The rooms are clean and tidy
6
the location is not bad. near alot of shopping malls. very conveneient to find food and shopping malls. however it is some distance away from the mtr. need to walk about 10 - 15mins which is quite a distance.
Kian N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2011
re: good old royal pacific hotel

Location,
9.7
it's as convenient as ever to stay in the hotel royal pacific with the espirit outlet located downstairs and the harbour city shopping arcade right next to it. it's my 2nd time staying here and for a good reason: to catch the ferry to macau from the ferry terminal which is connected to the hotel lobby. rooms are compact but clean and offer almost everything that you need from bathrobe to hot water pot. value for money for a great location. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04