or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6429 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6429)
Sort by:
Kristie C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2011
big rooms suitable for families.

location at canton rd is very convenient and room size is huge by hkg standards.
9.3
this is my 2nd time at the hotel. service standards are always good. and most importantly the location and room size is perfect for families. it's now my favorite hotel to stay in hkg!
Seok W. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location and service.

Proximity to ferry terminals, train and bus to various tourist spots, main shopping belt
7.7
The best thing about this hotel was it proximity to the vatious modes of transportation, especially the ferry terminals. It is just a short walk from the Star Ferry Terminal which took us to the Central area. If you intend to make a trip to Macau, the best thing is that the hotel is just above the China Ferry Terminal so you can just take the escalator downstairs to buy tickets and board the ferry to Macau. Spend the day there, then take the escalator up to your room, drop off your Macau souvenirs and continue your HK leg of the tour to the Promenade to see the lights and catch the shops and great dim sum! Service is also good. They responded very quickly when we wanted to book transfers and gave great directions to nearby attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make your trip to Macau if your stay at this hotel - it is extremely convenient because of the location of the hotel.
Christoph S. Couples Germany, December 8, 2011
Excellent in all points

The hotel provide a excellent value for money, friendly and professional staff, well located at the harbour
10
now we stayed in the hotel the 5th time , always enjoy to stay there: very well located, friendly and professional staff, very high value for money
Rosselle S. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2011
lovely hotel and very clean

hotel is near the ferry and malls
9.7
very nice hotel, simple but elegant inside. the hotel is near malls and ferry terminal so its easy to go to macau for another tour. it is very clean and fresh.. as if the hotel is newly build.
Chin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

convenience location to travel to Macau
6
The bed & pillow are too hard better to replace with softer product.
Kirby S. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Small room but great location!

Location location location
8.3
i've stayed at this hotel for a couple of times already and have tried other of comparable or lower cost but i keep coming back here because of the location. i love the area and everything i come for is near, shops, restaurants, cafes. i recommed it to any budget conscious traveler who will not compromise on comfort. the lobby and room have free wifi which is great!
Kho C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2011
Great Location

Shopping is convenient and accessible to good restaurants.
8.3
hotel is located next to great shopping area with plenty of good eatery nearby. mtr is nearby for your travelling convenience to all interesting shopping places. hotel is clean with polite staffs.
Wang W. Families with older children China, November 29, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location
7.7
Good for the price, reasonable facilities and convenient location, suitable for business and site visit. Will recommend friends to stay in their future trips.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2011
Clean, Lovely Hotel. Good Service. Great Location

Location is at Ferry Terminal to Macau
7.7
this is a good hotel because: 1) it's at tsimshatsui. it is walking distance from ocean terminal. 2) the ferry terminal going to macau is at a lower floor/level of the hotel. if you're going to macau, all you need to go is downstairs. 3) the building houses good shops 4) rooms are clean, but a bit small-- though not notoriously small as many hong kong hotel rooms are 5) good, polite service. staff here speak better english than other hotels in the area. breakfast is a bit expensive though-- at $125hk per head for the breakfast buffet. but not to worry 5) mcdonald's is in the same building!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the only downer for me: if you plan to go to macau and plan to leave your bags at the hotel temporarily which other hotels accept-- this is not the right place. they don't allow you to leave your bags. you can, however, rent lockers at a lower level. or you can just bring all your bags to macau with you. another option is for you to fly in to macau, take the ferry to hk, and then stay in this hotel.
Marilyn A. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2011
Great Location

Good location
6.7
Reached the hotel at around 2 pm but was told that I could only check in around 3pm as the room wasn't ready. I told them that I had written about our expected arrival and am disappointed that the room isn't ready. Front Desk was quick to appease me and say they would give me an upgraded room. The only thing was the lamp on one side of the bed wasn't working and room seemed smalled than the one we had the previous year. All in all, I like the hotel due to its good location and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03