Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6951 reviews

3744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6951)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
Good location

Good location for shopping
7.3
The stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is situated at canton road near the chinese ferry terminal. Walking distance to shopping centers - there are a number of outlet stores next door. It is also very near to a number of shops in the area. There are 2 subway stations nearby - austin stations and tsim sha tsui. The hotel rooms are ok although on the smallish side. We had a generally good experience although the hotel is being renovated and you can hear banging and construction from 9am onwards, probably depending on where your room is situated. Bathroom was dirty when we first checked in.
Report this review
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
hotel facing the sea

great hotel
9.7
The hotel was great and clean,it is a good location to stay. my room was clean and neat and had a great view of the sea. Was able to going on line with internet service provided by hotel The break first as great with a wide choice of food. best of all was that gym was 24 hrs open and operating The hotel staff was helpful and was able provide services\ to meet my needs. airport tranfer service was great as i had a early flight out of hong kong.
Report this review
Terrence M. Groups Australia, April 13, 2012
lovely hotel and great location.

comfortable room and clean
10
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is very convenient. Shopping and eating places within walking distance. Will recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Ping L. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 13, 2012
Good Location
7.7
Pros: Very good location for shopping, near harbour city the biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong. Good Service Friendly staffs Clean & Tidy Cons: Room size is small. Room rate almost a double compare with last year.
Report this review
Jane S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Perfect

location, room, view, proximity to transport, ease of arrival with airport shuttle, incredible breakfast banquet
10
I would definitely recommend the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers to anyone staying in Hong Kong. I caught the airport express train to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and the free hotel shuttle bus was waiting. I arrived at about 0600 and they still had a room available within an hour. The room was lovely and there was bottled water, fruit and tea provided in the room, along with a nice view. The room was just as described on the internet. It was quite small, but clean, comfortable and attractive. The location is very central, with a variety of transport including three stations and the ferry within easy walking distance. There are supermarkets and a large shopping centre just outside the door (it took me a while to find the supermarket but it is very close). There are lovely gardens nearby. I was travelling alone and felt safe and comfortable in the area. The breakfast buffet is the best I can remember seeing anywhere and there are a couple of small cafes in the hotel as well. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and would highly recommend the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers.
Hotel Feature Tip: If booking on the internet, I recommend the full breakfast buffet inclusion. If you want to save on taxi fares, the airport express train and shuttle bus are easy to work out. If you're travelling alone, buddy up with someone (anyone in the queue will do), as the airport express train is cheaper for two than for one.
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Bad experience with the Hotel room lock..

If you like shopping, the location is good.
5
The hotel was having renovation, we have been facing the key unable to open our room lock. We 2 bad experience of have waited for 1 hours each time for the hotel management staff to rectify and open our room lock. Not really a good choice because the room is small and odd-shape, the toilet is old. For the price the hotel charged I personally felt that is not worth the value.
Report this review
Jenny C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
Love the location but room is cramped

Convenient location for nearby shopping and sightseeing
7.7
enjoyed that it had great location - walking distance to nathan road and 1881 heritage and other sightseeing spots; adjacent to harbour city and if planning to go to macau via ferry, the china ferry terminal is conveniently located one floor down of hotel reception area. however, the premiere room was really small. very little room to move around (only about 2ft distance between bed and the closet. receptionists were very helpful. buffet breakfast selection was also good.
Report this review
Karina Z. Couples Brazil, April 13, 2012
Nice

Good Location, New hotel
8.3
Very nice located. Easy to go around and visit the touristic spots of hong kong. Hotel looks quite new and although the rooms were small like most of the hotel rooms in hong kong, we enjoyed our stay there. Very easy to get there from the airport and easy to cross to the island. We would stay there again if we go back to hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the Stanlye Market tour with the bus. The trip itself is very interesting
Report this review
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
shopper's fav

just next to the shopper paradise
9
just next to the shopper paradise,,i mean harbour city which locate in tst cartoon road,, take the ferry and hv a a great experience.. i went to macau in the next day,, n the hotel is at the upper floor of the pier..i can wake up late..
Report this review
Yeung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
shopper's fav

just next to the shopper paradise
8.7
good location ,,,so it is my first choice if my fd come to hk,, the hitel buffet is my fav...the cake is really deli!! must try
Report this review
Previous page 2091 - 2100 of 3744 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04