or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Karl W. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2011
Location close to Nathan Road

Close location to Nathan Road, business class, good amenities
8.7
I always stay here because it is afordable for my company, convenient location, good amenities, clean, good A/C rooms, never any problems staying here
Hotel Feature Tip: It is really a good business class hotel with good access to taxis (in the ground floor) and street access from the front of Canton road
Stephen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2011
very nice hotel

upgrades
9.3
It was nice to see that the elevators now you need room card to used plus more security personal. Plus staff walking around and answering questions for the guess I enjoy my stay at he Royal Pacific Hotel that,s why i come back to stay
David P. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2011
Good Hotel, Good Location

Close to shopping
7.3
I stayed their overnight with my wife whilst travelling for business. The staff were courtious and attentive. We liked the room and we ate at the restraunt which was nice.
Sandra T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
Great location but rooms were small and abit old.

Great location
5.7
Overall the location is good except that entrance to the hotel is not too convenient.
Maybeleine M. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2011
Nice hotel but small rooms

good location & cleanliness
7
the room is clean & nice but small, there is not much space to move around.the location is accesible to our favorite store & shopping area. hotel service is good. my daughter & I had a great time together.
Marie L. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2011
Great location

near shopping malls, fastfood chains, tourist spots & ferry terminal to Macau
8
What I don't like with this hotel is that they have very small rooms, not advisable for family with children.
Shopping Tip: just beside the Harbour Center, lots of beautiful shop including LV, Chanel, Hermes, Prada, Gucci, etc.
Kendrick A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2011
Comfortable hotel, very fast check-in

lcd tv, cool aircon, lots of stores near the hotel
7.3
The check-in was fast, although I did not get my requested single queen bed, but this was due to my early check-in, arrived around 11am when check-in was at 3pm. I could have waited, but opted not to. Hotel room keys (proximity cards) were easy to use, stayed in a bunch of hotel where they still used the magnetic strip and had to do frequent trips back to the front desk whenever the strip came near my phone. Didn't even have to remove the card from my wallet to open doors and access the elevator. Room was comfortable and clean, didn't have a problem with the AC it was nice and cool. Lots of shops and eating places located around the hotel which was very convenient.
Eddie P. Couples Australia, July 7, 2011
very nice hotel and service

very clean and good to stay, Love when u c it (room)
9.3
Will return for sure in a near future, wish I can tell you all around it. It is a long lists.
Hernaus S. Couples France, July 6, 2011
Great Hotel

Good Location
7.7
Its the fifth time stay by this hotel,small room but good enough for two of us.Very good location right on the Guang Dong road which close to all the famous spot. Left side of hotel is Kwloon park, right side is the hourbour, cant get better than that.Enjoy~~~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the star ferry, u will love it.
Alvin S. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2011
A very safe place to stay in HongKong

Safe to stay - you have to use your room key to be able to access your floor
6.7
Upon arriving at the hotel, the receptionist was very accomodating. The staff were very friendly too. The room was small though. Hard to put our luggage. On the bright side, the location is great because it is very accessible to shops, restaurants, park, MTR and ferries. And a 15-minute walk to Avenue of the Stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07