Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour Suite The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gym The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6954 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6954)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great location and spacious room ( premier )

Superb location and excellent service
7.3
Premier room was really spacious! But the mattress was a tad too hard for a luxurious hotel.
Report this review
Kanjana L. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2012
great location but small rooms

free wifi, the hotel look nice when you go inside
9
we are happy with our choice. we like to hotel. easy to go around places in hk, you don't need to have a guide person.
Report this review
Lando M. Solo travelers Portugal, April 8, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms (Tower Wing)

Centrally located wth direct access to the Ferry Terminal
8.3
quick, efficient check-in/out. spacious room (tower wing). the hotel has easy access to shopping areas, restaurants and nightlife. conveniently located above the ferry terminal for onward travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get you shopping and sightseeing done early before it gets too busy , so you can ensjoy the restaurants and bars in the late afternoon.
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location.

Location closed to all major shopping malls
8.3
Very good hotel. Comfortable furniture. We were upgraded to a suite and it was huge, including a pantry and dining table. Hotel is located at a very convenient location, next to China ferry pier. 10 min. walk to Star Ferry and lots of shopping and eating places around.
Report this review
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great location

accessibility
7.3
great staffs and food was gastonomic. exellent location. very near to major shopping destination. walking distance to kowloon park,just 5 mins away from the hotel. great views of victoriabay, plus the ferry terminal to macau is a just few levels down the hotel.i would definitely stay here again on our next trip.
Report this review
Catherine C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
Ideal Location

near shopping areas
8
it was our second time to stay at this hotel and we liked it better this time. i think one reason for that is our choice of room. this time we opted to stay at a bigger room than the last time we stayed. and we really love the place. it was our second option since the other hotel where we use to stay is already fully booked. and we are happy about about our choice of room. plus the view we got was the ocean view. it was really a relaxing experience.
Report this review
Jan O. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 7, 2012
Good location, small rooms

Location
7.3
We choose the hotel because of ferry do China, but the ferry to Shenzhen - Shekou, that we needed, does not go from hotel. The room was very, very small with view in another building. The furnishing was new, but there was a strange smell in the room. A small bottle of water was for 65 HKD in the room, which is pretty much. The hotel price exceeded the qualities.
Report this review
Christian P. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2012
excellent service

food
10
good front desk offficers and food is very tasty the rooms are clean and cozy ..they even gave me an upgrade i used to stay at the prince hotel and marco polo hotel it is my first time at royal pacific and i go to hongjkong twuvce a yrear and to guangzhou maibland...hope to stay at royal again by june 2012...or december 2012...
Report this review
Huang Q. Business travelers China, April 7, 2012
Location is excellent and room is big

Excellent location, room is big, nice environment
9
Excellent location, room is big and class, nice environment to stay for.
Report this review
Fan L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice harbour view

location and harbour view
8.7
Nice location and excellent harbour view, easy access to all transport, and close to all types of publice transport, and central location for shopping and night life. overall hotel are clean and tidy, with friendly staff, and also convience to travel to china and maccau. happy to choice this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 2121 - 2130 of 3746 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05