Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6111)
Sort by:
Soenarjo L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Great Location with small rooms

Prime Location
6.3
when we arrived at almost midnight, they gave me room at 23rd floor which was not accesible by lift. so, we had to stop at 22nd floor and went up to 23rd floor by stairs. fortunately that i still have energi to lift up the luggage, i can imagine if people already exhausted than has to climb up. no body available to help. the good point is the location very strategic especially if you want to go or arrive from macau, because the ferry terminal just in the same building. if you like to shop, then harbour city is just 2 minutes walk and outlet just down stair. they provide free shuttle bus to airport express, so it is an added value..
Jopi N. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Good Security System Hotel

Complimentary Wi-fi in the room
6.7
I have a very great stay in this hotel. overall i'm very satisfied their staffs service and the accommodation. the only thing is the room is a bit too small...
Shopping Tip: Along the canton road you can purchase a lot of branded item...
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2011
Great location, but small rooms

Perfect Location for Shopping and Taking Ferries to Macau and Mainland China
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the Elements Shopping Mall (Kowloon Airport Express Station), the China Ferry Terminal and shopping malls Ocean Terminal and Harbour City. It is also a walking distance from Nathan Road. The only concern I had with the hotel is the old room I got, but the lobby is new and clean, as well as the other facilities. The hotel is also serviced by Airport Express Shuttle (K2).
Shopping Tip: You can easily bring your shopping bags back to the room and continue on shopping without really having to take any means of transportation except walking.
See H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a great location

Great location for shoppers
8.3
(1) The bedroom is very spacious and the window view is a joy to live in. (2) The bed is huge and comfortable and is ideal for a good night sleep. (3) The bathroom is very bright and spacious making the stay in the shower or the toilet a great relaxing joy. (4) The front desk is very helpful and efficient making check in and check out an effortless event. (5) The bell captain is very helpful and patient in helping the traveller to find the places of their interest. (6) Taxi to the airport is readily available.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2011
nice hotel and great location

i love the buffet breakfast lots of food to choose
6.3
we're 2 couples and we enjoyed our 4 days stay at the hotel because of its location shopping malls just around the corner and easy access to china ferry terminal going to macau and the starferry terminal going to central and wanchai
Sjamsir R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very near to hongkong macau ferry terminal
8.3
the location is good but the room is small. this hotel very near to hongkong macau ferry terminal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is good
Sjamsir R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location
8.3
this hotel is very near to hongkong macau ferry terminal, harbour city and getaway shopping center.
Shopping Tip: near harbour city, gateway and avenue of the stars(30 minutes walking)
Sjamsir R. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location is good
8.7
this hotel just step away from hongkong macau ferry terminal,harbour city,getaway, and avenue of the stars
Shopping Tip: this hotel just step away from hongkong macau ferry terminal,harbour city,getaway, and avenue of the stars
Menzie S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2011
Good service but small room

Immediate confirmation from front desk if requested services have been complied - a unique feature of the hotel. Great housekeeping services
7.3
Good location - walking distance to Kowloon's shopping areas. Front desk team has impressive service, for example, when my nephew's baby stroller was left in a taxi cab hailed by hotel staff on our way to the Jumbo floating restaurant, they helped all night to get it back. My nephew and family, residents of Hong Kong, were so overjoyed getting it back.
Johannes T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
nice hotel available in agoda

hot deals that keeps poping up
8.3
i had had many reservations with agoda.com, so far, whenever i booked hotels or still searching for one hotel, the reccommendation at the said of the page always helps. it tells the users when people last booked the hotel, what hotels were reviewed by others and how long the agoda.com can hold the booking for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is best to ask the natives about the sightseeing spots available in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05