Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6113)
Sort by:
Sjamsir R. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location is good
8.7
this hotel just step away from hongkong macau ferry terminal,harbour city,getaway, and avenue of the stars
Shopping Tip: this hotel just step away from hongkong macau ferry terminal,harbour city,getaway, and avenue of the stars
Menzie S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2011
Good service but small room

Immediate confirmation from front desk if requested services have been complied - a unique feature of the hotel. Great housekeeping services
7.3
Good location - walking distance to Kowloon's shopping areas. Front desk team has impressive service, for example, when my nephew's baby stroller was left in a taxi cab hailed by hotel staff on our way to the Jumbo floating restaurant, they helped all night to get it back. My nephew and family, residents of Hong Kong, were so overjoyed getting it back.
Johannes T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
nice hotel available in agoda

hot deals that keeps poping up
8.3
i had had many reservations with agoda.com, so far, whenever i booked hotels or still searching for one hotel, the reccommendation at the said of the page always helps. it tells the users when people last booked the hotel, what hotels were reviewed by others and how long the agoda.com can hold the booking for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is best to ask the natives about the sightseeing spots available in the area.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2011
Located in the same building as the ferry

Close to public transportation
8.7
my wife and i returned from macau using the ferry and wanted to stay at a hotel within walking distance of the landing. this hotel is in the same building so it worked perfectly for us. we only stayed one night there, mostly as a convenience for going to the airport the next day. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel restaurant has a buffet that was excellent. we ate both lunch and dinner there. it is a little pricey even with the 20% discount given to hotel guests, but the food there was the best we had in 7 days. on the downside, the room was very small, but well equiped. i booked a nicer room because i read the reviews of others that complained about the room size. they were not kidding. but the room was clean and comfortable for one night.
Restaurant Tip: Take a few extra HK dollars and eat at the restaurant.
Heribert P. Couples Germany, August 30, 2011
Good location, small rooms

Location close to Harbor city,
5.7
We checked very quite late, around 7.30pm. Even we required king size bed in our booking, they didn't know anything about it. Only twin size bed or an upgrade were available. We chose upgrade, but found out that the room was facing 2 road crossings. It appeared a high noise level. Even after complaints, we could get a more silent room on the next night. Promises were not held, our luggage were not replaced even said so. The rooms are small, only the renovated ones are suitable for the price. They are in process of renovation. We will definitely not stay anymore in this hotel.
Tricia C. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location on top of ferry terminal

Location on top of Ferry termical which makes going to Macau real easy
7.7
royal pacific is about 10 mins walk to the mtr entrance and is very close to most shopping joints e.g harborcity etc. the best deal is it being on top of the ferry terminal which makes travelling to macau real easy. the hotel is also very willing to upgrade the room if available. the rooms are big but unfortunately aging. this should lnot be too much of a problem as during my stay there, they seem to be having some renovation. thus, in no time, this hotel should be back on track with new facilities. overall, i will definitely stay here again.
Rita I. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Very accessible, with good eating and shopping places close by, unobstrusive but efficient service
7.7
we were upgraded from 2 standard rooms to a large suite - less privacy but with a bigger space and a great view. location's the best we've experienced so far, but the room facilities (bathtub, lights, curtains, safe, pillows, etc.) need to be upgraded.
Travel tip: Restaurant - Chung's Cuisine at Times Square in Causeway Bay was our best food experience this trip. Service took almost an hour but the food more than made up for it. We walked thru Kowloon Park for the first time and found this a pleasant and efficient route to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, perfect access for Royal Pacific Hotel.
Fang Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
perfect view to see the h.k island....

great view with reasonable price....they upgrade us to a suite
7.7
big room with great view to see h.k island,great location to walk around shopping mall,friendly staff,many restaurant near by.but some amendity in the room are old.hard to haul for taxi in the lobby because is all the way too inside the building.
Hataya B. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2011
good location to ferry and shopping

good location
6.3
room is ok good location for shopping and to ferry but a bit far to the mrt station
Shopping Tip: very near to ocean terminal
Paul T. Business travelers Canada, August 28, 2011
Ok Hotel, great location

Easy access to shopping area and the location is central
7
Even the room space is small but is adequate. Royal Pacific hotel badly needs to update the bathroom, the shower feature is outdated need major upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02