My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5931)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2011
a mediocre hotel

near ocean terminal (shopping), near ferry to macau, good rooms
8
the hotel has a nice location. it is like staying in marco polo but cheaper. although the rooms are smaller, as a business traveler i couldn't ask for more. it is very convenient if you're planning a side trip to macau since it is right beside the ferry station. it is also perfect for shoppers since the ocean terminal is just a few meters away. i highly recommend this hotel for the budget conscious traveler.
Agus W. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

Near shopping centers
7.7
Very nice room with very good location...
Shopping Tip: next door is espirit factory outlet...should try
Arvin Q. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2011
Excellent hotel and good location great service!

Good location and very clean
10
Clean and neat, freindly staff good location And place secured.
Shopping Tip: There was a great shopping mall and closed to the kawloon park which my kids enjoyed tha scenery.
Nyamaa T. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 24, 2011
Great location for shopping, but not clean

close to shopping
5.3
my room was old and smelly and bit dark. otherwise is good. close to shopping.
Yemmy K. Groups June 22, 2011
location is good but small room

location
8.3
the service staff was friendly n location are nera to mtr n shopping. i like to stay to this hotel again anytime
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping place near to the hotel
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2011
nice city centered hotel

good location in tst
8
this hotel is under remodeling, i used to stay in seaview tower side, hotel can watch sunset in victoria harbour, furniture is old fashioned, need to replace since smelly and old. overall is clean and room service is fast. front desk staff very nice, you can change usd , call taxi, bell boy serivce and china ferry ticket service. one thing need to be improved, long line up for check in and check out, not enough staff to handle this.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2011
good location hotel

beautiful seaview
7.7
this hotel is under remodeling, i used to stay in seaview tower side, hotel can watch sunset in victoria harbour, furniture is old fashioned, need to replace since smelly and old. overall is clean and room service is fast. front desk staff very nice, you can change usd , call taxi, bell boy serivce and china ferry ticket service. one thing need to be improved, long line up for check in and check out, not enough staff to handle this.
Sorarat B. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2011
Great service but small room

Very clean room
8.3
Serviceดีมากๆ ตั้งแต่Frontเลย ห้องนอนสะอาดมาก Free wifi เดินทางสะดวก มาจากAirport exprssต่อ Shutter Busเดินถึงเลย ถ้าชอบShoppingของBrand name ใกล้มากๆ มีเกือบทุกยี่ห้อ เสียอย่างเดียวตู้เย็น ไม่เย็น ระแวงนั้นไม่มี7/11เลย
Lloyd L. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2011
Royal Pacific

location is good
5.3
But the hotel smell bad specially after you come our of the elevetor and the bed and so uncomfortable and me and my wife cannot actually have a good sleep. Hotel specially with 4 star category should have good comfortable beds and nice bathroom and i think Royal Pacific should be maintained properly. Check in and checking out was quick except fort he room on the the wings they gave us is really seriously not comfortable. Sorry fellow this is my honest opinion about this hotel and i will never go back to that hotel until they have fully renovated the hotel.
Travel tip: royal pacific is almost in the heart of shopping area and good spot
Conrado D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Very nice stay

The rooms are very nice and the staff are very courteous. Always ready to help, especially the phone operators.
8.3
The hotel is near the shopping malls that we usually go to - including the branded bargain outlets. Lots of good restaurants around. Very nice rooms and very courteous staff. Checking in/out of the hotel did not give us problems. I would recommend the hotel to other travellers looking for a nice hotel that offers decent accommodations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02