or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6478 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6478)
Sort by:
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Great location and very accommodating staff.

It's 5 minutes away from Macau ferry terminal.
10
it was a very pleasurable stay, not only was it accessible to almost all parts of the shopping district of hong kong, it also has a great view of the park. since we love going to macau it is the perfect hotel for us because it is only five minutes away from the macau ferry terminal. but most of all their staff are very accommodating and very friendly we did not had a hard time communicating with them because they will help you all throughout with a smiling face. it was overall a great experience and we will be going back again very soon.
Brandon P. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2011
Awesome service, pricey room.

Hotel service was great, and was very helping when getting around.
7.7
room wasn't bad, and the bathroom was pretty spacious, so as far as the room features go, it was great. the hotel employees were extremely helpful, and friendly. the only downfall, was i felt the room was a little to pricey for what i paid, they gave me two beds(although they had one bed rooms), and it was just sorta awkward. all in all, i feel the standard room was about to expensive. nothing to big of a deal, but i felt i should have gotten more for my money, maybe a free breakfast or something. the bed however was extremely comfortable, i only needed one though.
Paphada J. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2011
Good service

Service and Convenience
10
This hotel is located in the business area and convenience location. Easy to catch the ferry to mainland port and shopping center. Hotel staff is really good service with the best support in any inquiry that we ask for. Also closed to the many good restaurants with the local foods.
Shopping Tip: Down stair of the hotel is the big shopping outlet place that can buy any brand and also cheaper price than other place.
Kim T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2011
good location but small room

close to ferry terminals, shopping and mtr
7.7
room was small and aircon noisy. great location next to harbour city shopping mall and the terminals for ferry to and from macau and mainland china.many dining options nearby. free airport express shuttle to kowloon station right on lower groundfloor, very convenient transfer to airport.efficient customer service officer, requests for room amenities and newspapers were promptly delivered. a nice touch was they calling day before departure, if we needed airport transfer and wakeup call. okay hotel for singles and couples, but room too small for family with kids. hardly any walking space and room for more than one big luggage.
Anna S. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2011
Good location but small rooms and not so clean.

Location.
6.3
We asked for a no smoking room but the hallway smelled of cigarettes.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2011
Value for Money

Near Shopping areas
9.3
Hotel was strategically located & within walking distance to the shopping malls. MTR station is 5 minutes walk & there are many restaurants near the hotel where you can grab a bite. Our room was very clean & quite big. Will surely stay in this hotel again.
Po T. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2011
Beautiful room, spacious, modern and clean.

modern, spacious, clean and ferry is just right by the hotel.
9.3
enjoy the beautiful spacious room, got 2 full size beds, clean and nice bathroom. the ferry is just nearby if travelling to macao. the mall is just right next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you nead to travel to Macao the ferry is just right by the hotel.
Anna S. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2011
Good location but small rooms and not so clean.

location is great!
6
We enjoyed our stay because of the location. It's so near the malls and mtr.
Shopping Tip: Outlets right beside the hotel. Citysuper is so near. I just love the location of the hotel.
Karl X. Families with young children Sweden, November 10, 2011
Great location, but pick room carefully.

Location, renovated rooms, friendly service
8.7
hotel side rooms are very small, although tastefully renovated - they have 2 floors left to renovate. tower side has much bigger rooms. we were upgrade to tower side due to us needing a babycot that didn't fit in hotel side, but we were then very unlucky in that we got a room with an interconencting door and our neighbors were up all night talking and having a good time. they left the room at 8am. they weren't particularily loud but the sounds insulation between the room is non exixtent so it's enough if someone is talking or watching tv. lesson: avoid interconnecting rooms, unless you need book the 2 rooms! service fine otherwise and the waiting times at reception have improved.food outlets also full marks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the ferry to Macau - although only goes to Macau ferry terminal, not Cotai strip.
Arah M. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2011
Highly recommended hotel

very accesible, good service,big rooms
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay in your hotel,thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02