or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6089 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6089)
Sort by:
Welsinore L. Families with older children July 24, 2011
Great location and good service

Love the food at cafe on the park
9.7
Everytime we go to hongkong with my children , they always requested me to book at royal pacific hotel, they love to eat breakfast at cafe on the park, sleep well with all the comforts at the bedroom, and the toilet is complete with all you need. As a frequent traveler, you dont need to bring all your personal stuff because they have got what you want...
Ma Y. Business travelers China, July 24, 2011
nice room and great place

great place for shopping
7.7
the room is clean and quite... just beside victoria bay
Carmela A. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2011
in hongkong, there's only royal pacific for me!

conveniently located along canton road in tsim sha tsui; outlet shops at the hotel's basement; china-macau ferry terminal in the same building
9
the staff are consistently warm and friendly. front desk will readily arrange (outside of hotel) restaurant reservations for you while concierge will always supply you with list and map of churches and mass schedules. my appreciation for the recent room renovations, good spread at their cafe's buffet breakfast, 24 hr convenience shop at the basement for the last minute mot-so-fancy midnight snack and the china ferry terminal makes it so easy to visit the senado square for the day for some portuguese fare.
Diana H. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2011
great location and very helpful staff

great situation, easy to get to most places and also easy access to huge shopping mall
10
we were unexpectedly upgraded and thought our room was extremely nice. the staff were helpful and courteous at all times. having free wifi access was excellent too.
Shopping Tip: Situated right next to a huge shopping mall
Kathrine V. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2011
Good location but very small room

security features, wifi
7
this is the first time i stayed at royal pacific, the location is good especially if you're going to macau via ferry, the terminal is very near, it's just in the same buildng. what i loved about it is the security, you need to swipe your card in the elevator so the floor level you're staying in will lit. if you don't have the key card, you won't be able to go up. the down side is the room is verry verrrry small. the bath tub/shower is too low. i almost fell off the floor. the bed is also too small, its just single and not double. the room itself, due to the low price, is just too small for two-three people. it's hard to move with the luggages on the floor. there's barely room for walking. good thing though is there's complimentary wi-fi in the room. the staff are courteous too and helpful. i might stay here next time but i will book the bigger room, if there's promo.
Shopping Tip: very near the biggest mall, harbour city, and there are outlet store in the building, china ferry terminal
Ray J. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2011
Value driven hotel in kowloon

Great location
7
Located at the end of Harbor City, the location of this hotel is unbeatable. We arrived from Macau and was pleasantly surprised that the hotel is located on top of the terminal. Very convenient with all the shops and restaurants nearby. I never left Tsim Tsa Tsui because of this.
See H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2011
Good Hotel In A Great Location

Very friendly front desk and the bell boys are very helpful.
7
(1) This hotel is situated in a tourist popular area where shopping is within a few minutes of walking distance. (2) This hotel is an ideal hotel for tourists who wish to travel to Macau for a day of sightseeing. (3) Unfortunately, the room size is too small and the bathroom is very cramped. (4) Fortunately, the room is kept very clean and the house keeping staffs are very friendly and helpful. (5) If an umbrella is made available in the room it will be great for the rainy days.
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient
5.7
room is too small and renovation a bit old. the hotel is very convenient in terms of location as it is beside the ferry terminal in hk.
Karl W. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2011
Location close to Nathan Road

Close location to Nathan Road, business class, good amenities
8.7
I always stay here because it is afordable for my company, convenient location, good amenities, clean, good A/C rooms, never any problems staying here
Hotel Feature Tip: It is really a good business class hotel with good access to taxis (in the ground floor) and street access from the front of Canton road
Stephen Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2011
very nice hotel

upgrades
9.3
It was nice to see that the elevators now you need room card to used plus more security personal. Plus staff walking around and answering questions for the guess I enjoy my stay at he Royal Pacific Hotel that,s why i come back to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07