or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6260 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6260)
Sort by:
Deborah W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Great Location for ferry to Macau

Location to China Macau ferry and shopping
8.3
We had 1 night here to position ourselves to transfer to Macau next day. Perfect location for this. Arrived very early from overnight flight- 0800 at hotel. Cannot speak more highly of reception staff who rushed both ours and friends rooms to be ready by 0930 at no additional charge. We killed the time having breakfast in their fantastic cafe. Great atmosphere and once again, perfect service from staff who accepted us signing breakfast before we even had a room number as they offered to follow up with reception for this later. On the down side- room was small and bed very hard. Our shower stall also had a blockage as water backed up before getting away. Was good for a 1 night stay though for the price.
Lam H. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2011
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
5.7
messy check-in. I booked the garden room but long quere up at the check-in counter, so I asked the lobby manager can I check-in at tower room counter, and he told me yes. So, I check-in at tower room counter but the guy told me to check-in and check-out at garden room garden! The next day morning (at 8am) when I checked-out, I go to garden room counter, but nobody was there! Then, I have to go to tower room counter to check-out. Such a mess!!!!! Rather than the location, I don't recommend this hotel because it is with poor service, tiny room and is old!
Shopping Tip: close to canton room, temple street, convenience for shopping
Levin T. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2011
Good location & Comfort Room

my fav brand label & eatries all locate mins of walk from the hotel
8
room is clean with free wifi and ipod dock for me to blast my music.
How S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
Affordable price at great location

Clean and tidy
8.3
The location of the hotel is ideal, right within the shopping belt. Also, there are plenty of food outlets and restaurants, which are open from early morning to late at night. When one is tired from the long walk, there are a few foot massage places within close proximity as well.
Nenita I. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2011
great hotel with big room , great service

very near great shopping and transport to macau
7.7
we were upgraded without actually requesting for it, so it was a pleasant surprise. our room was spacious and comfortable for triple sharing. loved the huge toilet with very clean bathtub and shower area.you need not go far for great shopping! the esprit outlet is just located downstairs and ocean terminal is just nearby. will definitely go back.they have improved much from our last stay.
Maridess L. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2011
Very very good location but tiny and dated rooms

Beside Harbor City, above Macau ferry, and beside outlet mall
8.3
we used to stay in marco polo all the time but at the time we were going, the room rate was just way too much and it didnt seem so practical anymore so we decided to give this hotel a try. it's still very near harbor city. onty a couple of minutes away and there's a huge esprit outlet right beside it. the famous sweet dynasty is also near. there's always taxis available since the hotel is right above the macau ferry. the cons: our room is soooo tiny and quite old. it's also a 10-15 walk to the mrt station but there's alot of stores to see while walking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for harbor view and newly renovated rooms
Lars E. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2011
ok and good location

clean, friendly, reasonable price
8.3
everything ok, hotel is at a good location, nice restaurant
Allen A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2011
Convenient location and great amenities

Central location
9
The hotel is right on canton road. Price is lower than those in the area, it's a few steps away from the more expensive hotels but has its own mall on the basement. the airport express hotel bus stops right here too
Harald F. Couples Austria, September 23, 2011
Great location at the ferry terminal

central location
7
this hotel is perfect for travellers arriving by boat from canton as it is located right at the ferry terminal. nice lobby, cafeterias and food stalls in the basement. rather small rooms.
Wenjoko S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2011
Great location but small room.

It has a fast wifi.
10
as a husband, i love to accompany my wife to go for a shopping. somehow, you know your women. when they goto shop, they really forgot everything. therefore, i prefer to stay in the hotel room to take a break. unfortunately when i turn on the tv, most of the channel are in chinese, besides they do not have hbo, starmovie or cinemax channel. it would be nice if the hotel have those channel for the some guest that like to enjoy the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Its very close some of the best shopping outlet in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07