or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6184)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2011
Located in the same building as the ferry

Close to public transportation
8.7
my wife and i returned from macau using the ferry and wanted to stay at a hotel within walking distance of the landing. this hotel is in the same building so it worked perfectly for us. we only stayed one night there, mostly as a convenience for going to the airport the next day. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel restaurant has a buffet that was excellent. we ate both lunch and dinner there. it is a little pricey even with the 20% discount given to hotel guests, but the food there was the best we had in 7 days. on the downside, the room was very small, but well equiped. i booked a nicer room because i read the reviews of others that complained about the room size. they were not kidding. but the room was clean and comfortable for one night.
Restaurant Tip: Take a few extra HK dollars and eat at the restaurant.
Heribert P. Couples Germany, August 30, 2011
Good location, small rooms

Location close to Harbor city,
5.7
We checked very quite late, around 7.30pm. Even we required king size bed in our booking, they didn't know anything about it. Only twin size bed or an upgrade were available. We chose upgrade, but found out that the room was facing 2 road crossings. It appeared a high noise level. Even after complaints, we could get a more silent room on the next night. Promises were not held, our luggage were not replaced even said so. The rooms are small, only the renovated ones are suitable for the price. They are in process of renovation. We will definitely not stay anymore in this hotel.
Tricia C. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location on top of ferry terminal

Location on top of Ferry termical which makes going to Macau real easy
7.7
royal pacific is about 10 mins walk to the mtr entrance and is very close to most shopping joints e.g harborcity etc. the best deal is it being on top of the ferry terminal which makes travelling to macau real easy. the hotel is also very willing to upgrade the room if available. the rooms are big but unfortunately aging. this should lnot be too much of a problem as during my stay there, they seem to be having some renovation. thus, in no time, this hotel should be back on track with new facilities. overall, i will definitely stay here again.
Rita I. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Very accessible, with good eating and shopping places close by, unobstrusive but efficient service
7.7
we were upgraded from 2 standard rooms to a large suite - less privacy but with a bigger space and a great view. location's the best we've experienced so far, but the room facilities (bathtub, lights, curtains, safe, pillows, etc.) need to be upgraded.
Travel tip: Restaurant - Chung's Cuisine at Times Square in Causeway Bay was our best food experience this trip. Service took almost an hour but the food more than made up for it. We walked thru Kowloon Park for the first time and found this a pleasant and efficient route to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, perfect access for Royal Pacific Hotel.
Fang Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
perfect view to see the h.k island....

great view with reasonable price....they upgrade us to a suite
7.7
big room with great view to see h.k island,great location to walk around shopping mall,friendly staff,many restaurant near by.but some amendity in the room are old.hard to haul for taxi in the lobby because is all the way too inside the building.
Hataya B. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2011
good location to ferry and shopping

good location
6.3
room is ok good location for shopping and to ferry but a bit far to the mrt station
Shopping Tip: very near to ocean terminal
Paul T. Business travelers Canada, August 28, 2011
Ok Hotel, great location

Easy access to shopping area and the location is central
7
Even the room space is small but is adequate. Royal Pacific hotel badly needs to update the bathroom, the shower feature is outdated need major upgrade
Eduard E. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2011
great location with spacious room

big room
8
very comfortable very near casino and the ruins. the room is big with a clean cr the staff are so accomodating
John A. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2011
good loaction for the ferry

Adequate hotel for the location
5.7
the hotel is located on one of the main roads in kowloon so it is easy to get oriented. we were there for only 2 nights and it was easy to get around the town. the hotel is located within the main walking area and only 5 minutes walk to the harbor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The night light display at the harbor is interesting it starts at 8:00 pm. Any place is good to see and a walk along the avenue of the stars after worth is very refreshing.
Tricia C. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Hotel with Big rooms and nice harbour view

5 mins walk to main shopping street (Nathan rd)
7.7
we stayed in the suite which is a complimentary upgrade and the view of the harbour is amazing. the room is really big by hong kong standard and the location being on top of the ferry terminal helps tremendously especially if you are planning a day trip to macau. i like the fact that the hotel doesn't seem too crowded and check-in is really easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06