Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Renny H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Location is fantastic
Next to Harbour City, which is several malls linked together indoors. Restaurants are easy to find. Hotel has own airport shuttle that's very reasonably priced.
The location was really good. There are other hotels on the same area but they cost more. I only required good and safe location, clean and easy access to mtr. This hotel ticks all the boxes for me.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

mary P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location
The hotel's location is excellent
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Robert B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
stop over hotel on holiday
convenient, clean, staff were exceptional
enjoyed it
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Luke N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
The RoyalPasific Hotel
...
Good
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Magdalene K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Truly Hospitable~!
Helpful Staff; Great Location; Comfortable Room
This hotel is great! They helped with my reservation (my problem) and every staff we met was friendly and nice. Highly accessible to all parts of TST and lots of good eateries in and around the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

therese D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Royal review
Location, food, promenade view
Enjoyable! Rooms are newly refurbished which is now more spacious compared to my prwvious stays there. Delicious breakfast buffet. Front desk called the night before check out to ask if we needed help with transportation to airport & of we needed a wake up call.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Marie G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
an experience
The location was ideal, the staff were polite the restaurant was great
A bit pricey but excellent
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lee T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Made my partner happy
Price location comfort
My partner needed a room urgently, this hotel had a great rate for the location and he really enjoyed his stay.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Thian L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
My opinion of the hotel
centrally located near the ocean terminal, convenience for shoppers, approachable and friendly staff
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Angelo R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I love the place because of the easy access
Location location location
Great
Reviewed October 23, 2015