Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6951 reviews

3744 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6951)
Sort by:
Alex M. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Business hotel sandwiched by beautiful views

The views, the promixity to the atypical hustle and bustle of Kowloon, and the value on overall that you get.
9
When I arrived, it was cold, wet and I was jet-lagged. In my moodiness, I asked the staff about good wanton noodles and they were promptly able to point out, with the aid of a map, how to navigate myself to fantastic food. They also held my luggage whilst awaiting the preparation of my room by the cleaning staff, and were in general, superbly friendly and helpful. Their gym is well maintained and they have beautiful modern studio rooms boasting excellent views. I will make that return trip to stay here!
Report this review
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Good as usual

Location, staff and services
7.3
Have been staying at the same hotel whenever I am in town. Always good to return. Convenient and good service.
Report this review
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Good Stay

Location, staff and services
7.3
Report this review
Ignatius H. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great Value for Money

Convenient location, clean comfortable rooms and excellent service
8.3
Excellent and comfortable
Report this review
Raymond C. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
Good location

location, shopping & food
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Raymond C. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
Good location

Location, shopping & food
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Kum F. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Clean and Convenient

Room is really nice and clean
8
Being a regular traveler, staying at this hotel is really fantastic. It is close to Nathan Road and importantly near major shopping mall and China ferry terminal.
Report this review
Tracey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean and new with free wifi
6.3
Report this review
Goh W. Business travelers China, April 7, 2015
clean and nice room

near good shopping area and good location
8
near good shopping area and good location clean room with good services
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
nice staff

nice staff good location clean and tidy room
9
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3744 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02