Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7051 reviews

3805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7051)
Sort by:
Ewa P. Couples Poland, April 6, 2012
Good quality for the affordable price

Absolutly best breakfast buffet I've ever seen.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, especially that, there is a Kowloon Park, just few steps from the reception.
Report this review
Weng H. Families with young children Macau, April 6, 2012
Great location and great room size, perfect for Ma

great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal
9
great location and great room size, perfect for macau residence or whoever board from the tst ferry terminal.
Travel tip: if you are a couple with 1 kid older than 6, they might charge you additional for the kid.
Report this review
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great location and great service

Location
8.3
great location..easy access to major branded shops. walking distance to kowloon park and harbour view. excellent service.
Report this review
Nurmiadji S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Just next to the Ferry Terminal
7.3
Nice location, surrounded by shops, retails, luxury boutiques. The nearest hotel to the Ferry Terminal to go to Macau, with a convinience access.
Report this review
William Q. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
lovelyhotel with a smile plus great location

location.foods is very good.
9.7
very nice hotel,good location very clean room and good foods.
Report this review
Jason O. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel

beside ferry to macau
8.7
Nice hotel but rooms are a bit small compared to other 4 star hotels Ive stayed in Hongkong.Rooms are clean but the elevator is a bit confusing.The hotel has 2 wings.It took awhile for our checkout and that is a big hassle for me.Shopping is nearby located at outlet mall and a few meters away the harbour city.Breakfast was great
Report this review
Marietta L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.

Great location. Clean and well-designed rooms.
8.7
the room we stayed in was clean and well-designed. it had everything we needed. the cleaning staff replenished toiletries everyday. the hotel staff was mostly cold but efficent. it might be a cultural thing though. however, there was one senior waiter at the cafe who was not only efficient but was also warm and kind. i'm sorry i forgot his name but i remember his face and i pray for god to bless him always.
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2012
good location small rooms

just above a shopping mall, and the ferry
7.3
Rooms are typical of hong kong hotels small and compact. It was clean and bright with big windows. Best points are the shopping mall and the ferry service to macau just below the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good hotel if you intend to go to macau via the ferry.
Report this review
Brenda T. Families with young children United States of America, April 4, 2012
good location but tiny room

it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park
6.3
good location but tiny room. it's very close to harbor city and the Kowloon Park. Its customer service definitely needs improvement. the first room i got was very smelly. the paint smell made me feel suffocated. the staff helped changed to another room.
Shopping Tip: harbor city is next door
Report this review
Wang L. Groups China, April 4, 2012
Good location but old facility

good location, very near to Harbout City
6.7
the facility too old, but the hotel is under renew, hope this will be improved
Report this review
Previous page 2191 - 2200 of 3805 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07