or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6094 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6094)
Sort by:
Sorarat B. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2011
Great service but small room

Very clean room
8.3
Serviceดีมากๆ ตั้งแต่Frontเลย ห้องนอนสะอาดมาก Free wifi เดินทางสะดวก มาจากAirport exprssต่อ Shutter Busเดินถึงเลย ถ้าชอบShoppingของBrand name ใกล้มากๆ มีเกือบทุกยี่ห้อ เสียอย่างเดียวตู้เย็น ไม่เย็น ระแวงนั้นไม่มี7/11เลย
Lloyd L. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2011
Royal Pacific

location is good
5.3
But the hotel smell bad specially after you come our of the elevetor and the bed and so uncomfortable and me and my wife cannot actually have a good sleep. Hotel specially with 4 star category should have good comfortable beds and nice bathroom and i think Royal Pacific should be maintained properly. Check in and checking out was quick except fort he room on the the wings they gave us is really seriously not comfortable. Sorry fellow this is my honest opinion about this hotel and i will never go back to that hotel until they have fully renovated the hotel.
Travel tip: royal pacific is almost in the heart of shopping area and good spot
Conrado D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2011
Very nice stay

The rooms are very nice and the staff are very courteous. Always ready to help, especially the phone operators.
8.3
The hotel is near the shopping malls that we usually go to - including the branded bargain outlets. Lots of good restaurants around. Very nice rooms and very courteous staff. Checking in/out of the hotel did not give us problems. I would recommend the hotel to other travellers looking for a nice hotel that offers decent accommodations.
Candice P. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2011
Nice Hotel

It was near the places we wanted to go
8.7
We booked the hotel based on the pictures on Agoda as well as the location. Upon checking in, however, we were notified that the bathroom could not fit the wheelchair of my companion. The hotel kindly changed our room to the Tower area with no extra charge as the room's bathroom could fit her wheelchair. Other than that, our stay was pleasant and service was wonderful.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2011
great location ans service!

great location!
9.7
Excellent location as hotel is on canton road! Great for shopping and site seeing!
Lili G. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2011
Great location but can smell smoke inside the room

The hotel locates in convenient location for shopping, and the room looks new and nice
7.7
The hotel is located above the China Terminal Ferry. It is convenient for us to take the ferry to Macau. I requested for Non-smoking room but ended up with a smoking floor. The room looks new and decent size compares to other hotels that I stayed before. Best of all, the hotel offers free internet.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very closed to Habour City, which is less than five minute walk. There's food court and lots of brand name stores inside Habour City.
Maria G. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2011
Great Location

Near subway and shopping malls.
8.3
the hotel is located at the tst area which is great because it's very accessible and it's near the shopping areas. the airport shuttle stops at the hotel w/c makes it very accessible to and from the airport. the only problem with the hotel is the hotel wing because the rooms are very small and urgently needs renovation. we have already tried the tower wing before and the rooms there are much more spacious, new, and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose to stay at the tower wing rather than the hotel wing.
Elizabeth K. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, Room and hallway always smell fresh, Comfortable
8
I decided to stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers because it is conveniently located and the rooms reasonably-priced. The hotel staff were professional and courteous. My room was rather small, but hotel maintenance kept it and the hallways always clean and fresh-smelling. The bed was comfortable and sheets crisp. The building complex had coffee shops, restaurants and store outlets and was very convenient. My only wish was that there were more available tv shows in English.
Shopping Tip: This was the first hotel in Hong Kong where there were store outlets with merchandise reasonably priced. Shoppers should check the prices on the items being sold in these outlets first before venturing to other shops in the city.
Keemoon J. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2011
beautiful scenery and good service

best location for travellers
3
Nice and enjoy the beautiful scenery of hotel you will experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location to ferry terminal and suitable for travellers and business, enjoy the beautif;ul scenery after dinner but don't expect room is too good :)
Hyun W. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2011
Great location hotel

Close to all the good places for sightseeing and restaurant
8.3
Room is a bit small but very affordable and the location is the best. Ferry terminal on the basement and walking distance to great shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04