or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6019)
Sort by:
Claudia A. Solo travelers Italy, June 8, 2011
Great location but small room

very close to shopping malla nd shopping area. mtr 5 minutes walking distance
8.7
room are small but clean. good breackfast and buffet dinner. long quecue for check-in and check-out
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2011
Excellent Position, Great Staff, Food is awesome

Great Check in Staff
9.3
i arrived at the hotel @ 0040hrs.. the check in staff were great.. especially the team leader that was about to finish her shift.. so helpful, huge friendly smile..even though it was the end of her shift & so late in the night or morning.. the concierge are great guys also.. helpful advice on where to pick up some shopping bargains.. my room had a great view over victoria harbour.. not that i seen much of it.. hehehe.. the location is good also.. right below is the ferry terminal & also easy by taxi to wherever you want to go..& once the rail transport complex is finished 2 blocks away it will be even greater.. the rooms are great..comfortable, good hot showers..even on the high floor that i was on.. the whole place was extremely clean & tidy
Karla C. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2011
Great hotel, fantastic location

Great location, wonderful views
10
We opted to move here after our very disappointing stay at the Garden City Hotel which is part of the same group. The staff at Royal Pacific were excellent and much better compared to the service we had received at thier sister hotel. We opted for the harbour view room and in all honesty was well worth the extra for the stunning views over the waters to HK Island. Staff excellent and hotel great. I beleive it will be undergoing a room renovation programme in due course so expect the experience to be even better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Harbour view
Hiroyuki A. Solo travelers Japan, June 6, 2011
Good location, but too crowded reception

The location is good, easily accessiale to Tsim Sha Tsui commercial area. Also walking distance to MTR station. Very convenient if you go to Macau and Mainland China, as the ferry terminal is just downstairs.
6.3
When I arrived at 4pm, the long queue at the reception surprized me. I waited about 30 minutes in the queue until my turn to check in. The time I check out was also the same situation. Long queue. I think those reception staff were efficient, but simply only 3 staff were not enough to handle many guests checking in/out to/from 2 towers. It was only after check out when I noticed at the reception counter about express check out facility, which was not well published to the guests upon check in, or in the guest room. It will save time for both reception staff and guests, if it is known to guests well. The room was small as expected, but looks much older than photos. Free internet access promotion was quite good. No problem about cleanliness. The concierge guy was quite friendly, helpful and efficient.
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, June 5, 2011
Good location at tst

Value for money
6.3
Good value for money. Book the premier room. Renovated and modern. Good location at tst.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2011
nice city centered hotel

beautiful seaview
8.3
this hotel is under remodeling, i used to stay in seaview tower side, hotel can watch sunset in victoria harbour, furniture is old fashioned, need to replace since smelly and old. overall is clean and room service is fast. front desk staff very nice, you can change usd , call taxi, bell boy serivce and china ferry ticket service. one thing need to be improved, long line up for check in and check out, not enough staff to handle this.
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2011
great location
8
the location of the hotel is superb,along canton road,which is considered the shopping paradise in kowloon. the amenities were clean and the room was of a good size. i am very pleased and though it was great value for money, and would recommend to anyone wanting good standard accomodation
Marcial O. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2011
Great Customer Service

Prompt Service
8.3
We are satisfied with the service rendered by Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers. That rooms are not huge but it's livable and it's reasonable with the amount thjat we paid for the room. We booked in a premier room and they upgraded us at our second night due to leakage of the bathroom. The proximity of the MTR is not far but its not also near. We preffered a hotel next to a MTR station. But in general, our stay at RPH&T was satisfactory good and relaxing. I recommend this hotel to all travellers who are into shopping because it's within the shopping mall area and travellers who are bound to China or Macau because it's near the ferry station.
Christopher Y. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Great hotel and excellent service!

Convenient location, modern room with excellent services including Internet Access
9.7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel. It is very conveniently located near the Hong Kong - China Ferry Terminal and is within walking distance from the main shopping areas along Canton and Nathan Roads in the famous Tsim Sha Tsui area. There is also a complimentary shuttle to the Airport Express at Kowloon Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Royal Pacific is very conveniently located for travellers taking the ferry to Macau and some cities in China. It is also walking distance from the shops of the Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Chu F. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

located at prime location tsim sha tsui
9.3
the hotel is located at prime location, tsim sha tsui. easily accessible to the nearby harbour city shopping centre(within 5mins of walk). also hotel is located at china ferry terminal building, making easy travel access to macau. however, not very near mtr, need to walk for 30mins but can shop along the streets. cosy room and great service available at the concierge. helpful service staffs to guide us around and aid with our luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03