or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Chan T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Great Service provided by the Hotel Staff.

Good Location
6.7
the location for the hotel is good. it will be great if the cleanliness of the room can be improved.the staff service is great. they do serve you with a smile. overall the hotel is suitable for shopper as it near to shopping area.
Mariano L. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
great location

near subway station
8.7
the hotel is ideally located. it is near ocean terminal, star ferry, tsin sai schi subway station. all walking distance. train interconnect to all places one wishes to go.
Monica L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2011
Nice room but check in very long

A short walk to the train station thru' the park.
6.3
i have problem with my wireless network and i called the operator. the support came in less than 10mins to fix my problem. very pleased with their service. the other problem was a leaking toilet bowl in the room that i stayed.
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, May 20, 2011
Good location but small room

Easy to go every where, the location is very great. Clean room, lovely staff.
7
We booked a Premier room in Hotel wing (if you want to stay in Tower wing- which is better room, you must pay more $15). The room is quiet small (much smaller than any room we've stayed in Ho Chi Minh city but that's in Hongkong so it's acceptable). Room is clean, staffs are friendly but have to wait in long line for check in and out.
Shopping Tip: Habour city- next to the hotel.
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Great location but the room a bit old.

Location
8
Everything good. if you want go Macau by jet is really convenient. if do same upgrade do same renovation is much better.
Restaurant Tip: Sun Kee Restaurant. (Charcoal broiled tender pork proahed cheese noodle) at Shop, 13-14G/FL.., Champagne Crt 16-20 Kimberley Rd. Tsimshatsui, KLN Tel : 2722 4555
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
great location for china ferry terminal

next to china ferry terminal
7.3
very busy hotel reception slow and rund down a bit
Chye F. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Good location :)

Hotel basement to china ferry terminal to macau and china and Shopping mall:)
7
Good service when arrived. Hotel room very very small ?
Shopping Tip: Hotel located next to gateway tower , china hong kong City ,many outlets in the mall below and beside:)
Eriko N. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2011
Great location but old rooms

Very accessible, efficient hotel manager
7
My wife and i were very pleased with our stay at Royal Pacific since its accessibility allowed us to explore hongkong conveniently. We would like to suggest however for the hotel to have bigger rooms and odorless hallway and room carpet. It'd also be great for the reception staff be friendlier and more accommodting. But overall, we would recommend staying in this hotel. :)
Rachata S. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2011
Old and Small room in Tower building

Near shopping area
6.7
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2011
great location

prime shopping, commercial and entertainment district of tsim sha tsui
8
the location of the hotel is superb,along canton road,which is considered the shopping paradise in kowloon. the amenities were clean and the room was of a good size. i am very pleased and though it was great value for money, and would recommend to anyone wanting good standard accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07