or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5899 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5899)
Sort by:
Karen Q. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2011
Great Hotel with convenient location.

The location: within walking distance of the big Harbour Mall as well as the Subway Station
10
The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean. Nothing that disappointed me in any way. There were plenty of options of dining nearby, and is located right next to the Harbour Mall. Good value.
Joseph N. Couples Australia, May 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great Locations
8.7
It's located in a very convenient spot right next to the harbour and great shopping mall.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2011
Hotel convenient to gateway,ocean centre, ferry,

Location
7
Rooms were small but acceptable. Buffet was limited but the location allowed for a large choice of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Emerald M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2011
staff are nice and friendly.

location is next to best shops, convenient and hotel is clean.
7.3
I had a relaxed stay tho i wish the rooms to be bigger. Nice location!!!
Oscar V. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2011
nice place to stay with great staff

convenient
6.7
we enjoyed our stay. location is convenient and practical. staff was very nice and accommodating.
Chiang M. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2011
Very good location

Big and Spacious room
8
the hotel is very central, just a few steps to ocean terminal. it is quite a charming place in the busy area. my hubby love the aroma scented throughout the hotel and its decoration. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for a more luxury place to stay in this area.
Shopping Tip: Check out the malls nearby
Lynley P. Families with older children New Zealand, May 12, 2011
average for the price

none
2.3
Room was damp and very old, basic basic, would not go back! no very close to most HK attractions most a bit of a walk to get back.
Hazel L. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2011
Lovely lobby and modern rooms

very private hotel
7.3
Nice experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Quite far from the tram station but quick access to the mtr station. Shopping and dining area is already beside the hotel. Good point
Edmund T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2011
Definitely the rooms are small but very cozy.

Location and security.
8.3
Even though i had a bad experience in my previous stay because of miscommunication, this particular stay of mine was one of the best stay i had in years even better than Prince, Marco Polo and Hongkong hotel. The people became more attentive to individual needs of their client and very corteous. Even if i have praise the hotel there are some unpleasant things too like the food in the room service, their expensive but very small servings and they are not 24hrs. service. But as a whote, i would like to rate them 9.5 with ten being the highest. Hope to see you people in hotel again. Hope you will upgrade me to a larger room the next time around.
Ping H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2011
Great & convenient hotel

Location
7
very convenient and located in a busy area, with all the shopping and no problem with transportation. mrt is just a walking distance away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04