or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6478 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6478)
Sort by:
Jackson C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2011
Service and Location good mix

location
6.3
location though along tst but it is off from the mtr, need to walk for 10-15mins to tst mtr stations. if it rains, must carry umbrella.
Amit J. Business travelers India, October 17, 2011
Great Location and Above China Ferry Terminal

If you are travelling to China / Macau then this is the best place to stay
6.3
We stayed at this Hotel during Global Sources Exhibition Oct 2011. The rooms are very small but comfortable. Most of attractions are at a walk-able distance. Travelling to Macau from here is a breeze as the China Ferry Terminal is right below the Hotel and makes it very convenient to board the ferry
Hotel Feature Tip: Easiest way to board Macau Ferry as Hotel is right above the terminal.
Desmond C. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Good location, average room, bad service

Good location
6
We checked-in late at around 11pm, and the reception staff said our room had been released and all the rooms were full, so we had to wait for some time for him to find us a room, sounded strange to us already... After about 15 min, he got us a room and we went upstairs. When we tried to open the room door, the key didn't work, and the customers inside that room opened the door!!! There were in fact customers staying in that room!!! Both the customers and us were so surprised! We went down to the reception desk again, unfortunately the same staff was not able to help at all, then another senior staff came up to help us... after another 15 minutes, we could finally have another room. After all these hiccups, the hotel didn't offer any upgrade or even an apologetic note to us (not sure if they did so to the other customers who got scared when we tried to open their door)... disappointed...
Travel tip: Remember to lock the door when you are in the hotel room!!
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

right at the end of the "orchard road" and above the ferry terminal to/from mainland, china
7.3
good experience with upgrade to their newly renovated room. a pity that the room is too small for family and also for the price. ask for a big bed but was given 2 single bed instead but they were helpful to put them together to form "one" big bed. luckily my little one is just 18 months old and able to squeeze with us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in this hotel if you are travel to Mainland via ferry. Offer great convenience.
Jate B. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2011
A Business and Leisure Hotel

Big Room, Great Service, Perfect Location
9.3
Big room: The room is bigger than the Hong Kong average and the carpet is so soft. Great services: Someone was trying to cut the line at the reception desk, the hotel staff politely asked that person to get to the end of the line....Great show Perfect Location: Planning to go to Macau, the ferry is underneath the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ferry to Macau is underneath the hotel
Jonny W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Small Room, Great Location

Near Ferry Terminal
6.7
Never been to HK for 8 year, looks for agoda, found i think best deal, good location, especially if u want to travel to Macau, largest shopping center in HK is at you door step, internet is hi speed n free, but room as other HK hotels, small, bed need to replace..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ferry Terminal to China is at your door step
Eric P. Business travelers France, October 14, 2011
Great Location & Practical but very small rooms

Location - Airport Shuttle
6.7
Generally a good 4 Star Hotel. Well located. Rooms are small and there was no bell service for luggage. Check In-Out waiting times can be long as the reception of the main hotel is very small. Towers area is more convenient. Housekeeping service poor. Left the Room at 7 AM and returned at 2 PM. Room was not made up even though sign had been switched on.
Su Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2011
good location but with mini bed

good service
6.7
overall experience is good, just the size of single bed is so mini that i am just 5.5ft tall but feel my feet drop out from the bed.
Paul B. Business travelers France, October 13, 2011
Good value in TST

Location, value for money
7.3
This hotel offers all necessary commodities with clean rooms and great location at a reasonable price. The harbour city nearby has all shops and cafes and the TST MTR station as well as the ferry terminal are accessible in 5 mins walk. Only downside is that it is a crowded hotel and the check-in counter is often busy.
John F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
convenient hotel en route from airport express

convenience to airport, ferry terminal and Kowloon shopping distractions
8
Is mostly what I expect every time I visit. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is very good and worth ncluding in your package I usualy book direct with teh hotel rather than go through a site like agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02