or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6001 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6001)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2011
Strategic location but small rooms

Hotel is close by to MTR station, ferry to Macau and to & fro airport transfer
7
Both myself and teenage son find our stay enjoyable especially the convenience in getting to places of shopping, lot of choices of eating places nearby and so convenient to hop over to Macau for a day trip. Higly recommend to first time traveler to Hongkong !
Shopping Tip: Close by to Harbour City and wide selection of eating places
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2011
Convenient if traveling to Macau

New, clean and convenient
9
i was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite as i wanted a non-smoking, double bed. i was traveling with my 7 year old daughter. the room is reasonably sized and clean. i traveled to macau for 1 day in between my stay so this hotel is really convenient for us as the ferry terminal is just located below the hotel. this is good when traveling with children. i just bought my ferry tickets when i reached hk. the mtr (austin station) is about 5 mins walk so this is conveniently located for traveling around hk itself. there is a hong kong cafe located below the hotel (not part of hotel restaurants) serving breakfast sets. cheap and good. at night, not much places for supper, just macdonalds. free wifi which is useful. no complaints :)
David S. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2011
great locations

position and friendly
8.3
it was a great stay nice room great staff food good clean and great check in and staff were friendly .taxi easy to get position for mtr is ok too
Shopping Tip: great position for shopping and fast food also great rest, for food
Jillinna F. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Located just above the ferry terminal and next to shopping belt
8
An overall comfortable stay. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Appreciated that they were rather fluent in English.
Ya P. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2011
cool location but small room

right beside harbour city
7
the location is cool if u coming from macau through ferry..within 3 minutes walking distance u can reach the hotel.=) however the location is not so convenience if you plan to take mtr as your main transportation in hong kong.
Manav C. Business travelers India, May 30, 2011
OK but not so great

at the harbour
3.7
The hotel staff is not at all flexible. Kept me standing at the hotel lobby for hours till the confusion was not sorted
Raymond Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Location
8.7
Very friendly staff.Lovely hotel and service with a smile,Great location , friendly staff , all shopping near by , good food , clean room , defitenaly will stay again next trip with my lovely family, will also recomend to all my friend
Shopping Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile,Great location , friendly staff , all shopping near by , good food , clean room , defitenaly will stay again next trip with my lovely family, will also recomend to all my friend
Steven E. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2011
Good Size room for the Premier

good location, friendly staff, nice views of the Harbor, central to train & shopping centers
10
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. It has a lot to offer for visitors in the Kowloon area. Close to many shopping centers, markets, trains and Taxi's. The view was fantastic and I enjoyed the restaurants nearby. Staff is friendly and helpful. I suggest spending the extra money on the Premier rooms the standard is quite small and not as comfortable.
See H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 29, 2011
Great Location For Shopping

The front desk is very professional and friendly
7.3
(1) the room is very clean, but the room size is a bit too small. (2) the bathroom is too cramped. (3) suggest to include an umbrella in the wardrobe so that we can make use of them on a rainy day. (4) no newspaper was provided during my stay. (5) the front desk is very friendly and efficient. (6) the location of the hotel is ideal for shopping.
Hai L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2011
Great location

near to town area
7.3
service was normal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01