or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5934)
Sort by:
Kwok F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2011
very good location

the room very clean
9.3
the hotel near china hong kong ferry terminal, go to tsim sha tsui ocean centre and other shopping mall only walk around 10 mins, very convenience, i can go to star ferry to see the sea view at night, from tsim sha tsui to central only 5-10 mins by ferry, then we can go to soho, there have many many choice of the foods with difference style.
Siriat J. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2011
Good location but small room

Location
5.3
The location is good. There is free shuttle bus of the Airport Express from Kowloon Station to the hotel every 12 mn. It's convenience. But the check in takes more than 30 mn. with the same as check out. The room (Premier) is small which has too much dust. If you don't spend time in the room is fine.
Van T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2011
Good locations ... small rooms and beds like rock

location
6
My biggest problem with the room was that the beds were the hardest beds I've ever slept on. You might as well sleep on the floor. They were also twins so not big at all.
Bryan T. Couples Canada, March 28, 2011
worst hotel ever!

Nothing!
2
this hotel is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. i do a lot of traveling and have stayed in many hotels before and this one is the worst! to start when we check in they will not give us a queen bed like requested. so my wife and i had to sleep in separate beds. house keeping woke us up at 07:00 to try and clean the room. i tried to connect to their internet and could not connect, called for help and they just kept passing me to other people. after the fourth person i just gave up. they said that the mtr is in the same building, but it is like six blocks away. the rooms are so small you can just make your way around the bed to the bathroom where they say they have a bathtub but it is not even big enough that my 5'4 45 kilo wife can fit in. and to top it all off they put a large hold on my credit card so i could not use it the rest of the trip. i asked the staff to take it off and they just said no. i would never stay here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: get a different hotel!
Kar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2011
Great location but bad service and room.

good location, especially you are coming from Macau.
7
The room is rather small even i upgrade to premier room.
Restaurant Tip: Try the underbridge crab near Causeway Bay area.
Hafiz B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2011
Greta hotel, great room, great view (additional $)

coming in from macau ferry, hotel is right upstairs! from airport, u take the train to kowloon station and a 5 minutes by cab.
8.3
we stayed there 2 times. 2 nights before flying off to seoul and again, transit from seoul to changi. rooms decent, even for family of 3. good spread for dinner buffet. 5 minutes walk if u want to walk and shop. 5 minutes by cab to kowloon station to go to airport, hong kong, anywhere! nice bar for coffee outside, facing the harbour.....
Hotel Feature Tip: If u book online for cheapest price, ask how much for upgrsde (sea view room). Worth the extra bucks. Even, agreed to accept my bags for storage since we are coming back in4 days time!
Renee H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
clean, refurbished convenient location near shopping in tst. if you want to be close to all the action in kowloon this is a good spot. it is conveninet as you can easily pop back into your room and have a rest. dining options in the area are great as well as shopping. the room is small but well appointed. breakfast was not included but well worth the extra cost. food was of average to above quality for both asian and western appetites. i especially liked the japanese offering. fruit was fresh and tasty. this hotel has been around forever and my first stay was in 1997. if yu are looking for a convenient location and a solo traveler it is perfect.
Manuel I. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2011
Good location for shopping and seeing Hong Kong

Excellent and attentive staff, Rooms size was very good
8
This is a good hotel to stay in. I would recommend this hotel for couples, and with older children.
Travel tip: This is a good hotel to stay in. I would recommend this hotel for couples, and with older children.
Wai H. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2011
Great location and good service attitude

Next door to the pier to Macau
8.3
the hotel staff has good service attitude. hotel is clean and very convenient. less than 10 mins walk to tsimshatsui mtr with numerous nearby eateries.
Noel Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2011
Great location but toilet a bit old.

Along Canton Road where Harbour city is just next to the hotel & the ferry going to China is just below the hotel.
7.3
The hotel is great for it's location & value for money. But cleanliness of the hotel, is not good. When I checked into the room, I saw hair the bathroom & bath tub. Was a bit put off by it.
Shopping Tip: Habour city is just a stone throw away. Must try 塘潮 for their desserts..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05