or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Abelardo P. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2011
high end location with very small rooms

hotel exuded a high end status and wifi was complimentary in our room
6.7
hotel was practically located at the end of canton road which housed major shopping establishments. hotel staff were all very friendly and accomodating with big smiles.
Shopping Tip: If one likes to to go shopping for "high end" products, this hotel is most practical since it is located at the heart of establishments and yet offer a very reasonable price.
Piraphong F. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2011
Business Trip @ HKG

Good Location + Great Room Rate
9.3
This is another business trip at Hong Kong, and I have never been stayed at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers before. This time I had a chance to stay, and realize that it's such a good choice for my business trip. Good Cost to stay at Canton Road, and good location for shopping around there, including near by China Terminal Sea Port. It will be a choice for me to stay next visit at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers :-) . . . . .
Nightlife Tip: Aqua Spirit @ One Pekking
Jack C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2011
Convenient location and a fair value

above the China Ferry terminal, in the Kowloon harbor area, pleasant and easy walk through Kowloon Park to MTR
8
location is very convenient for kowloon luxury shopping and wide range of restaurants near the harbor. in same building as the china ferry terminal so very simple for us to drop our luggage and wander the city when coming in from china. very pleasant walk through kowloon park to the mtr station on haiphong rd. cost is reasonable for this area of hong kong. 1/2 hour taxi to the airport. it has become the favored place to stay before we head to the airport.
Piraphong F. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2011
HKG Meeting

Good Location - Nice Room
8.7
I had a chance to stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers for my last business trip on March 2011. It's such a good deal for me (good room rate + good location). It's very easy to shopping around there, and a lot of good restaurants. Just 10 minutes walking to MRT (Kowloon Station).
Shopping Tip: H&M at Mongkok - Element - Canton Road
Satnam S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2011
Convenient Location

The best part of the hotel is their location.
6
I would rate the hotel as average - rooms are clean enough, but small. The bathrooms definitely need an upgrade - it looks old fashioned - even the tiles look like the 70's designs. They could do a lot better with the check out lines - it could take up to 15-20mins before you get your turn so if you're leaving in the morning hours, be sure to spare enough time for check out.
Bob B. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Good location, small room, a little past prime

100 steps from Macau Ferry terminal; near Kowloon Park
7
Overall satisfactory Good location - short walk to Nathan Road, MRT, etc. Typicall HK small rooms but has all amenities. Free wifi in room.
Shopping Tip: For Electronics (and to some extent, clothes) don't miss Apliu Street in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon. Cheapest computers, phones, cameras, etc. Best buys are Chinese brands. For example, a wifi type n router is 20 USD.
Kyoung J. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2011
Good venue with reasonable price

Complimentary internet and fitness use
8
Perfect location for shopping as right next to Harbour city and good to enjoy HK Night view at the edge of pier. Kind of like this hotel if my room has a better view!
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2011
Good hotel opposite Kowloon park

location
8
the royal pacific hotel is located close to the kowloon park. i have stayed here many times now. rooms are small but sufficient for a night in hongkong. staff ios friendly as always. it is very easy to reach the hotel by airport bus service. just book a ticket when you arrive at the airport and within 1 hour you are in your hotel.
Tsz K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Good location in the city

Near to shopping centers and ferry pier.
7.7
this's the second i chose this hotel for my business trip. i love it because of reasonable price and good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's convenient to go to Macau and mainland China, cos there's a ferry pier next to the hotel.
Henry J. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2011
Great location but the "Standard" rooms are small.

Good Service!
5
be careful when booking! the tower rooms are ok but the old wing (with the standard rooms) are too small. as a smoker, i can only stay in the tower (so that the hotel will open the windows for me)!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05