Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6524)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
good hotel and convenience location

good place convenience and good view
8.3
This is not my first time to visit hong kong and this hotel is good location and clean room and good facilities with great meal i would like to visit again if i come again
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!

location!shopping!harbourcity
7
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!
Neville R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Convenience, Staff
8.7
This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel and the reason I picked this hotel was because I was travelling by ferry to Macau and this hotel is located in the China Ferry terminal building. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and all facilities were well taken care off. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to Hong Kong and Macau.
Ronald V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
clean room and good location.

price, location and clean room.
8.3
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
NEW

CLEAN NICE AND NEW
6
THE HOTEL IS NEW AND ROOM SIZE IS BIG EASY TO TAKE MTR AND FERRY,EASY ME ME TO SHOPPING AND NEAR HARBOUR CIYT
Yingyan L. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2014
Fair

Location location location
8
Fairly old, but convenient to shopping center and public transportation.
Lau K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
The hotel is well located near transit station.

The hotel can be easily accessed from Kowloon Station by free feeder service. Going to Macau is very convenient as the ferry terminal is below it
8.3
Tung H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Perfect Location for shopping

location, room cleanness, helpful staff
9
Sylvia V. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
Not as good as the first time.

location, location, location.
6
The first time was the best as I stayed in the hotel not the tower wings.
Lo C. Couples China, July 18, 2014
centrally located

located near shopping area, good value for money, friendly service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet


AS-AGWEB-3C03