or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6318)
Sort by:
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Good Location with good food nearby

Location, Convenience, View
6.7
The location of the hotel is excellent and is above Ferry terminal. The Hotel is also not too far away from MTR and there is great food around the area. The best is all the famous brands for shopping can be found at Harbour city. as normal of hong kong hotels, the room is pretty small and I was given a room at the 10th floor facing city. only complain of the hotel probably is just the pillow is not comfortable.
Raymond C. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
good local restaurants and friendly staff

close to the airport, good local restaurants and friendly staff
9.7
close to the airport, good local restaurants and friendly staff
Elisabeth A. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Convenience to ferry, shopping and night market walking distance
9.7
Exceptional
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Excellent location and decent price

Great rooms for the price, excellent staff, clean and quiet.
9.3
From providing an early check-in, to a complimentary late check-out, RPH was spot on through my 3 day stay, and honestly made it one of the best stays in Kowloon I have ever had. I really like the split layout of the hotel, and the location is simply superb. If you are into shopping, be sure to bring an empty bag with you to take home, and The Royal Pacific is a great base of operations while staying on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong.
Bruno B. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
I was rather satisfied and generally well looked

easy access to the hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, very well insulated rooms .
7.3
I liked it. Perhaps the second time they'll give me the room I asked for.
Ho S. Couples Macau, April 8, 2014
convenient

Free shuttle bus and wifi,comfortable
4
Sikai O. Business travelers China, April 8, 2014
It so ok .

Place shopping convenient transportartion
7
Ok
Phei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Easy transfer to airport

Shopping, dining and good service
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My room was upgraded to very spacious sea view room!
Peter T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Absolutely the most convenient hotel for Kowloon.

Perfect location, friendly staff and best value for the money.
9.7
My wife and I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, everything is available in the same building, a wide variety of choices from fast food to fine dining, a ferry terminal to Macau and southern Chinese cities, lots of shopping, free airport shuttle bus to the Kowloon terminal, ATMs, 7-11, drug stores, etc. if you step outside of the hotel, there are thousands of shops and restaurants within just a few blocks, subway stations and the Ferry to Hongkong side are within walking distance, and if you prefer a walk in the park, a direct overpass connects the hotel with one of the largest parks in the area - The Kowloon Park, with water fountains, flamingos and other varieties of avian fauna for a very relaxing stroll. Amid all the activities the rooms are amazingly quiet.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Free shuttle from airport

Public Transport, foods & shopping
7.7
Hotel is easily to locate with free airport shuttle from Kowloon Station. Bus stop right in front of the hotel. Check in and check out service was fast. Workers were quite polite. Bedsheets with stain but changed after we requested. High end shopping area and crowded on the weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02