or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5936 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5936)
Sort by:
Joyce O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Convenient location, good food

Location, Accessibility to MTR, Food
8
The hotel is centrally located, easy access to the ferry terminal to Macau and the Tsim Tsa Tsue MTR station. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Just below the hotel is a shopping mall and supermarket. Room wise, the wifi internet is free and very fast however the hotel room's walls are not very sound-proof, therefore during the night time, noises can be heard causing disturbance to light sleepers.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2013
very nice

clean, convenience, close to shopping center
7.3
It is good and it is not my first stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
Bright Y. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
Pleasant stay at the hotel

Location to shopping areas & ferry terminal to Macau
9.3
I stayed at this hotel mainly because it was near to the ferry terminal to Macau. It is near the TST shopping area and there are many shopping centres including Harbour City and iSquare nearby. Service staff were attentive and room was clean. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Kathrine V. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
Great location

clean room,
8
this is my third time to stay in this hotel, I keep coming back because of its location, the staff is helpful especially the concierge. Rooms are too small but clean and have wifi. I can live with that :)
Alexander W. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
lack tables, room too cramp, lack closets.

location, fast lifts, good hotel personnel.
6.3
space of room too cramped. no robes provided. lack closet space. no table for writing.
Ying M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Large room, free internet access and near shopping malls
6.7
Relatively large room and comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near a shopping mall so pretty convenient and easy access to shops. The free internet is a large plus point given how much we need to access internet daily. Hotel venue is also hear the met hence making it very convenient!
Nancy T. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Absolute perfect location!

(1)Kowloon ferry station (2) Outlet Shopping (3) Great Restaurants in the area - Satay Inn.
9.3
When we got off the Kowloon ferry from Macao, we knew that the hotel was nearby but did not realize that it is the same building. Once we got out of immigration, the hotel is just one floor up the escalators. We had a wonderful stay but bathroom was a bit small.
Xiaoling T. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Very nice!

convinient, convinient, convinient,
7.3
Overall, it was a good experience. Our group came from MaCau after we finished a conference meeting, we were surprised to see the hotel was right there near the port where the ferry arrived. Nice location for travellers and the hotel is close to shopping areas.
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Next to home in comfort.

Newly renovated. Attentive staff. Easy access to malls.
8
Stay here has been really very convenient. Got upgraded once since i am a regular guest. Nice viewdeck along pierside as you come out between hotel wing and tower wing. Gives you great for view for picture taking.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Better than nothing

Next to Harbour City, convenient to arrive, quiet place.
5
The stay in the royal pacific hotel and towers is fair. The room is very small but the price is just little bit cheaper than those hotels nearby like Marco Polo, Langham etc. I choose this hotel as other hotels were fully booked at that time and only luxury rooms available. The staff service is also not good. Maybe it is tailor made for PRC tourists. Not much training obviously. I will not stay in this hotel again if I have other choices nearby. This hotel have the most advantage is that it is next to Harbour City and so convenient for shopping and dining. Traffic is also quit convenient as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04