or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6111)
Sort by:
Joel A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Very convenient if traveling to Macau via ferry.

Ferry Terminal to Macau/China is just within the hotel. Comfortable beds & pillows. Many restaurants within each tower hotel.
8
Perfect specially if you will go to Macau/China. So many restaurants are within the towers of the hotel.
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel

centrally located, value for money, nice service
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. it was centrally located so we didn't have to commute just to go to the shopping malls.
Janelle K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
stay in royal pacific hote;

centrally located, fast internet, nice staff
9.3
the hotel was nice to stay at. the hotel staff were very pleasing though we encountered a minor delay when we were checking in since we were a large group. nevertheless, we will still be staying in this hotel by this december when the whole family's available.
Soon Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good location, good for shopping and dining

Easy assess, good location if you want to travel to mainland China
7.7
Overall stay is good. Hotel is located near shopping and food area. There is are plenty of resturant in the area. It is also very convient for ferry to mainland China. Hotel staff is friendly and prompt to enquires.
Randy G. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It was a quite OK for shopping purposes

Great Location , Enough Space for couple travellers but not suitable for Family , The facility was not complete enough
6.3
It was a quite ok experience, i surely i would not stay for the this hotel again since with the price i have paid, i'd rather to put few more money and recommend of staying at Marcopolo Hotel *****
Janelle K. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Family trip

Centrally located, fast service of staff, spacious rooms
8.3
The stay in the hotel was a good one. You can just imagine how chaotic it was for us since we were almost 20 pax with several rooms arriving all at the same time for checkin but the front desk officer was able to rise up to the challenge. My only observation was that though we all had the same rooms category, it didn't have the same amenities like for my brother's room he didn't have any pullout couch only a couch. The double bed rooms did not have couch while my room had one. If we were informed ahead of time we would have been able to request for such.
Chie I. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff. Loved it!

Great Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Free Wi-Fi
8.7
The room was a bit small but bright with large windows. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend and would come back!
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
we love royal pacific hotel and we'll be back

fast interner, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
9.3
it's our 2nd time in royal pacific and we love it, fast check in and out, friendly staff and close to everything!
Carissa L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Wifi, gym, super convenient location
7.7
Great!
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
very nice hotel, will definitely be back

fast internet, close to shopping areas and friendly staff
9.3
2nd time with this hotel and always the best service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04