or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6118)
Sort by:
Chie I. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff. Loved it!

Great Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Free Wi-Fi
8.7
The room was a bit small but bright with large windows. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend and would come back!
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
we love royal pacific hotel and we'll be back

fast interner, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
9.3
it's our 2nd time in royal pacific and we love it, fast check in and out, friendly staff and close to everything!
Carissa L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Wifi, gym, super convenient location
7.7
Great!
Bec D. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
very nice hotel, will definitely be back

fast internet, close to shopping areas and friendly staff
9.3
2nd time with this hotel and always the best service.
Yoanda D. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Near Ferry Terminal

The location of this hotel is good. It's near ferry terminal and also near shopping centre.
6.7
I was wondering, why my room & my sister's room is different. My room is bigger than her, although we booked the same type of room and we got a different floor (i checked in 2 days before her).
Yoanda D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

The location, near ferry terminal, near shopping centre.
6.3
I just stay for one night at this hotel, and yes... i'm a little bit confused of the size of our room. Because my sister & i booked the same type of room, but her room is much more bigger than mine. The decoration of big bear is cute & lovely.
Tricia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good

Friendly, attentive staff. Generally clean room. Shopping outlets within hotel
7
Generally good. Friendly, attentive staff. Generally clean room. Shopping outlets within hotel. MTR is nearby about 5 min walk. Within shopping area.
Wong C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Hotel with good location

Location, room size and cleanliness
7.7
My stay at the hotel was pleasant. I love the location of the hotel and there is even a bus to Stanley market just outside the hotel. The hotel is located among shopping centres and food so no worry about shopping and meals. I chose a harbour facing room but the view does not look like the view featured in the website. The view I got is a bit disappointment as I did not get full view of harbour.
Ken Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Great location and easy access to MTR and Ferry

Great Locaton, convenience and within walking distance to variety of shopping malls
8.3
Fantastic!
Judi I. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Better than I expected!

Large, beautiful rooms, Very centrally located, Great shopping area
9.7
We really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very helpful, the location for shopping and sightseeing was excellent! The price was outstanding!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08