or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6116)
Sort by:
Shing B. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here

Clean, good transport, comfortable
7.7
We enjoy our business trip this time stay in here. My wife love the place near by, which she can shopping around while I am in meeting.
Yang Y. Business travelers China, November 25, 2013
Location ok

Location
8.3
Good choice during off peak season, not too much money
Christopher G. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
great experience

wonderful location, affordable, clean room
7.3
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Closer to travel China ferry

Shopping, Big harbour view room, Quite
6.7
The harbour view room is quite big, you could find ferry to China under the hotel building, and shopping area- Canton road just at the right hand side of the hotel, but it is far away to travel subway or train station, it is about 20 mins by walk, besides it is difficult to pick up taxi.
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2013
good locationd, close to shopping center

close to shopping center, food, transportation to the airport
8
close to shopping center, food, airport express bus station.
Kiau C. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Nice environment

Clean, nice and comfortable.
6
Lui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
It is convenient and the room is tidy

the room was clean, the facilities were far enough and the location is convenient
5.3
The Royal Pacific Hotel and towers was far enough. The price is acceptable but the staff was not polite. However, the location of the hotel is convenient and near the MTR station. Also, harbor city and LCX (two of the famous mall in hong kong) are near this hotel.
Marissa B. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2013
Business and Pleasure

Accesibilty, nice staff, good food
7.3
Our stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel was very enjoyable. We were booked in the upper room where there is stairs before going to the room. Since we are traveling with my daughter's family, it is very convenient. They have a baby and their room is near ours, every time my daughter and son in law goes out of the hotel at night . It is very convenient for me to go to their room and watch the baby, it's like a home to us.
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
good

nothing
7.3
Stephen L. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Very good.

Location, price, transportation
8.7
Got free upgrade to 22nd floor (forgot the name of the room type). The room was...HUGE!!! It was clean and very comfortable. The location is excellent. The hotel is next door to 3 major shopping complexes. It is within the building in which the ferries to the Airport, Macau and many ports in China are located. There are free shuttle bus to the Kowloon Station where you can check in and then take the Airport MTR to the Hong Kong International Airport. Everything can be done so easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03