or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6424 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6424)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
hotel is always good

service, clean rooms , good food
9.3
stayed here many times always good, food is good , close to shopping , close to ferry terminal, staff friendly,rooms are clean, easy access to anywhere in hong kong walk right into large shopping center two ferry terminals , one underneath hotel one 10 minutes away
Luong T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2014
Good location. Small room. Budget value

Good location. Convenience to shoppers. Clean
7
I satisfied with the amount paid for my stay here. The hotel is in central of TST, where is convenience for shopping
Hyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 18, 2014
Perfect hotel for shopping!

Great location, Clean room, friendly staff
9.3
I was lucky to get upgraded room at Towers, it was so nice!!! The room was so spacious for 2 person. I liked how there are bathtub and shower booth in the bathroom. Everything was so clean and nice. Staff were very friendly. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. My friend and I had such a great time staying here!
Sigrid D. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
One of the nicest hotel in hongkong

Centrally located Accommodating staff Near shopping centers
7.3
One of my favorite hotels, comfortable bed and rooms
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
good service hotel staff

wifi, cleanliness. location
6.7
Long Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Close to Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to TST, located at Canton Road, go shopping easily
8
Hyun Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
Great location & Affordable price!

Great location by Harbour City, Friendly staff and affordable price.
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean and cozy, and it was clean overall. Also staff were very friendly and helpful. I really liked this Hotel's location because it was right next to a mall and Harbour city area - just 5 mins of walking distance. how nice! The only part I didnt like about this hotel was the check-in time. It is 3pm...
Ee P. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great hotel with great view

Nice location, spacious room, quiet surroundings
7.3
Stay was great. Atmosphere is good. Just that the price is more expensive through agoda as compare to the hotel website
Bessie K. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Convenient. Just above ferry terminal to china.

Convenient, good customer services, accessible
9.7
I think this is a Great hotel - value for money. Will stay again for all my business trips between HK and china.
Chona S. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
Good Hotel to stay in Hongkong

Location, money worth and comfortability
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01