Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6953 reviews

3746 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6953)
Sort by:
Jingyuan L. Couples China, October 23, 2014
Good Experience

Room Service, Concierge, Location
9
Report this review
Calle J. Business travelers Sweden, October 20, 2014
Good location! Good Service

Location, Clean, Good service
10
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good

Good
6
Report this review
Sing Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, price and cleanliness
8
It was an enjoyable stay overall. Staff were efficient and prompt when I was checked in. The location was perfect as it was within the shopping haven of TST. The price was reasonable too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Report this review
Kwong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Nice environment

good location, good price and good facilities
8.7
Report this review
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
great location hotel

location, comfortable, nearby shopping area
7.3
One of the great hotel in Canton road, we booked a harbour view room but only 1/3 of window can view harbour bcos block by another building. It is spacious in Hongkong abt 35 M2. easy access to all kind of transport. Canton road shopping area within walking distance. lots of nice restaurant near by. will be my 1st choice in HK.
Report this review
Oyunzul D. Couples Mongolia, October 17, 2014
Very nice

Location, service, staff
8
Everything was good except very slow wifi
Report this review
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Report this review
Yi S. Couples China, October 15, 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9.7
nice location. but quite small room
Report this review
Eik K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
NO

NOISY , TOO SMALL , NEAR SHOPPING
6
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3746 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04