or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6545 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6545)
Sort by:
Bruno B. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
I was rather satisfied and generally well looked

easy access to the hotel, very friendly and attentive staff, very well insulated rooms .
7.3
I liked it. Perhaps the second time they'll give me the room I asked for.
Ho S. Couples Macau, April 8, 2014
convenient

Free shuttle bus and wifi,comfortable
4
Sikai O. Business travelers China, April 8, 2014
It so ok .

Place shopping convenient transportartion
7
Ok
Phei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Easy transfer to airport

Shopping, dining and good service
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. My room was upgraded to very spacious sea view room!
Peter T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Absolutely the most convenient hotel for Kowloon.

Perfect location, friendly staff and best value for the money.
9.7
My wife and I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, everything is available in the same building, a wide variety of choices from fast food to fine dining, a ferry terminal to Macau and southern Chinese cities, lots of shopping, free airport shuttle bus to the Kowloon terminal, ATMs, 7-11, drug stores, etc. if you step outside of the hotel, there are thousands of shops and restaurants within just a few blocks, subway stations and the Ferry to Hongkong side are within walking distance, and if you prefer a walk in the park, a direct overpass connects the hotel with one of the largest parks in the area - The Kowloon Park, with water fountains, flamingos and other varieties of avian fauna for a very relaxing stroll. Amid all the activities the rooms are amazingly quiet.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Free shuttle from airport

Public Transport, foods & shopping
7.7
Hotel is easily to locate with free airport shuttle from Kowloon Station. Bus stop right in front of the hotel. Check in and check out service was fast. Workers were quite polite. Bedsheets with stain but changed after we requested. High end shopping area and crowded on the weekends.
Siraphop S. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
Comfortable

Closed to public transportation and shopping centers
7.7
We arrived Hong Kong by ferry from Macau. This hotel located in the same building of Ferry terminals building. It is very easy, just walk for few minutes to reach the lobby of the hotel. The staffs are very active. The room is small but is very clean and well designed. It is very easy and comfortable to go shopping in Kowloon, Tsim sha tsui, where you can find lots of stores and shopping malls. There also are a lot of restaurants where you can find a varieties of foods here.
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Convenience

Shuttle Bus, Close to Ferry terminal, Near shopping Area
7.7
Cleanliness room and cotton, free wifi, with bath tube and warm water, Hair dryer, LED TV, Ocean view, Value for money ( in promotion time) and comfortable to get Public transportation MTR, Ferry, Shuttle, Airport Express.
Josephine Y. Couples Canada, April 6, 2014
Hotel is in good standard. Spacious room

Centrally located, down stair is turbojet terminal and ferry to China. Outlet shopping mall is just next door. Name brand stores all around.
9.3
Hotel is very central located with shopping and restaurants all near by. Took turbojet to Macau from hotel downstairs , very convenient. Room is in good size. Will stay there again next visit.
Jeff R. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
nice relaxing stay

food staff service
10
enjoyable relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05