Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7078 reviews

3825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7078)
Sort by:
Marjorie N. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Great location

great location, clean hotel, spacious room
9.3
Report this review
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location. Service. Accessibility
8.3
May stay at Royal Pacific was ok. No complaints and well satisfied with i paid for. Will stay here again when i go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Edgar D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
good value

locayoon
8.7
Report this review
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Perfect stay at Royal Pacific & Towers

Service, nice scenery & convenient
10
We visit hongkong almost every year and this is the best hotel stay ever. We were being upgraded to harbour suite room and really appreciated the manager Mr Steven Law of his kindness & help during our stay.
Report this review
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location. Value. Cleanliness
10
Stay was ok and happy. I am satisfied with what i paid for and will stay at Royal PAcific again when k go back the hong kong. No complaints
Report this review
Koichi S. Groups Japan, December 26, 2014
Nice Location, Nice Staff

Location, Staff, Quality
10
I stayed with my friends during Christmas holidays. It was a nice room, very clean, luxury bathroom. And the staff is also nice.
Report this review
Suthep J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
Staff friendly,good location

Staff friendly , Roomnice and clean,Good location
9.3
Report this review
Siu L. Couples China, December 26, 2014
counter service

check in check out
7
Report this review
Desiree T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Nice location if you plan to go Macau

Very convenient for shopping as there're shopping mall in the hotel and nearby, ferry terminal is just below the hotel, nice view
8.3
Great space in the room and staff very nice. Only the single bed is quite small.
Report this review
Ngiap Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Holidayin HK

Location, Shoping, Comfort
7.3
Acceptable, staff are really customer focus
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 3825 reviews Next page
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BathroomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Harbour SuiteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Business Centre and LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour gymThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside BarThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - PARK DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07