or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6472)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7.3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Business travelers Cambodia, January 8, 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2015
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Mr.Rati P. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2015
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.

Location
6.3
Not a bad experience given a good location
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Value for MOney

Good
8
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Arthit S. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
GOod

Clean and Nice
8
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Brian B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Dissapointing

Location, 24hr gym, ferry terminal
5.7
Location brilliant! right on top of ferry terminal from Macau. On Canton road and Nathan road where full of dining and shopping. Laundromat around corner. stayed in non smoking room but every morning intense smoke leaked in room through ceilings and air con duct. Room outdated, staff not very helpfull. should be cheaper for what it is. If you stay here its all location..
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
amazing

price location room
10
Amazing. Just a bit sad that the staff barely speak english. I came here for nye purposes. I was expecting i can see fireworks from my room and on one phone called i made before, they said its possible. But when checking in, they said the reversal. So i reckon they dont really understand what am i inquiring that day. However they upgraded my room so its well compensated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03