Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6113)
Sort by:
Jie L. Business travelers China, August 23, 2014
the room is spacious, with great sea views.

the room size, the service, and it is really worth the money
8.3
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Tsim Sha Tsui reasonable hotel

Good location convenient good
7
Near shopping spot! You can return to hotel for a rest after a long flight in the malls.
Cheebee S. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
Very accessible and value for money

Clean, freindly staff and very accessible
8.7
It was fantastic. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very near to the MTR station, ferry to Macau and shopping.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8.3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Sawanya P. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2014
good room condition, near shopping center

free wifi, good room, near shopping
7.3
love stay in this hotel. value of money
Chia M. Business travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2014
Nice location

Efficient service, nice area, clean rooms
7.3
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9.3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8.3
Chandra V. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, easy access to public trasportation and ferry service
8
Pleasant stay with reasonable hotel price. Was a comfy room though small. Friend staff and efficient. Had a router problem in room twice and both times it was rectified within 5-10min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08