My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5903 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5903)
Sort by:
Ricky W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large windows, comfortable and clean room.
8.7
Very much relaxing and comfortable, the full length windows made the room bright and also the cleaniness is great.
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Good Service

Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
9.3
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Superb hotel

good location, good price, good services
10
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Just at the macau ferry terminal

Very near to ferry terminal
7.7
Very comfortable, surprising at the ferry terminal, very nice and very clean room
Adam D. Families with young children Canada, July 1, 2013
convenient location

staff, location, services
8
Our stay was great, we had to check in at 2am because of a late flight, the staff were friendly and helpful
On N. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

I love the view
8.7
Very nice, love the view, feeling not in down town.
Batchimeg B. Families with young children Mongolia, July 1, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean , easy to go park , shopping
7
It was clean and big nice hotel, but check in was so slow. We waited almost 3 hours with young children . It was difficult for us to wait long time after long flights. This hotel located on the end of big shopping street. Also located on Macao ferry terminal.
Ka H. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
TST is very convenient and easy to reach

not expensive, convenient to shopping centers
8
Room is very clean and tidy, but the furniture is a bit old. Near the ferry to China and Macau, good for family and business travellers.
Charlie O. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, fast internet, near shopping area
8
We enjoyed our stay in this htel, near the shopping area. Small rooms but clean. Fast interrnet.
Gitta M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
This hotel is centrally located

Clean, strategic location, good services
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03