or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6260 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6260)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Expensive with no view, cost for eveything

nice bathroom, lot of restaurants and shop but extremely expensive
4.3
Nothing worth the price it is charging for. Not very convenient for normal travelers unless you are interested only in shopping for name brand merchandise. Everything is more expensive around the hotel and many roads around the hotel are blocked due to construction all around. Takes us several days to find out there are back roads thru the park. Poor communication and all local calls are being charged. The pictures look better than the actual even we have chosen the middle price rooms, very disappointing. The hotel we stayed last time for half the price is better service and better location.
Amit G. Business travelers India, November 7, 2013
all most is good experience

location and room view is good
7
great experience with royal pacific hotel location is very good
Bo O. Families with young children China, November 7, 2013
bad employee attitude and indifference to customer

nil
4
when we arrive at the hotel (about 11am)on the first day, we ask if it is possible to give us ealry check in since my two year old son did not sleep well. the receptionist , rejected with no. under my persistence,the assistant manager, who is a lady, came out to meet me and also declined our request by saying they will call me if there is a possibility. then, we have to fo out and wait. when it was almost 12:30, we were so tired and went back to the hotel to check, they said there is a room ready. that means the assistant manager did not care about our request and only downplay our request by asking us to leave a contact no.. i wish this complaint could go to their GM. It was a bad experience and their employees' indifference to a family with a little kid was unpleasant. i would never recommend.my friend to stay in this hotel.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Good Location Bad Sleep.

Good Location. Good Location and Good Location.
6.7
Location is fantastic. Easy access however bed is hard and pillow has no support. Quite difficult to sleep after a long day of shopping though you feel tired. And next day, you will feel that sleep was bad and body feel even more tired.
Wah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Relax

Near to Shopping, Local Restaurant and MTR
7.3
it is a nice hotel and all our families members enjoyed the stay. Another extra point for this hotel is it has a Habour that allow you to travel by speed boat to several destination in Mainland China including Macau. Just 1 floor down from the lobby.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
easy access and comfortable

near to shopping mall, good food around and attraction
7.7
Good, Comfortable although the room is a bit small. good TV channel selection
Eric G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Average

Accesible to Public transport specially if you're going to macau, Location, Value for money
7.7
I am a regular client. always stay i this hotel for it's location, near to MTRs and if you haveplans to go to macau, you will just go down the escalator and that's it your there, you can book there and also that's where the port is. Very to Commercial and shopping areas. A lot of food choices near the hotel.
Christie C. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2013
comfortable hotel in the central city

comfortable room, good location, nice stuff
8.3
sure will stay in this hotel again, the room is quite big, comfortable and clean. the location is very convenience for people who want to go shopping in hong kong.The stuff there are very friendly. It just took us very short time to check in.
Gerard G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great hotel but long walk to nearest MTR station

Comfortable, good buffet, fast internet
7.3
Worth another stay, perhaps longer if the price is right. Easy access to shopping and dining. I recommend the Pier Side Bar and Restaurant for great food and drinks while enjoying the view of Hong Kong by the bay.
Yustitie E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Clean, smells good, great location

The hotel was clean, smells good, fast check in and check out and the important thing was near to shopping area.. Good choice to stay next time
9.7
Over all is good.. I like the customer service but should be better in the front desk. And need more information centre for any questions about hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05