or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Exterior The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Anthony Z. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Very good

Location
9.7
very good
Shamma A. Families with older children Qatar, July 6, 2013
the stuff should be good with all visitor

the shopping and the terminal near the hotel
8.3
just i want to be clear with staff should be care about the child and need to build one big room for the child fun
Shamma A. Families with older children Qatar, July 6, 2013
near shopping mall

near shopping mall , family fun , nice hotel
8.3
Batchimeg B. Families with young children Mongolia, July 5, 2013
Big and nice hotel

Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
7.3
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, July 5, 2013
very nice

nice view, clean
6
Ho H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.

good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
8
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .
Monica W. Families with older children China, July 3, 2013
Very good!

服务很好,客房比较干净,态度
9.7
Atsushi G. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Convenient

Location, Transportation, View
7.7
Ricky W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large windows, comfortable and clean room.
8.7
Very much relaxing and comfortable, the full length windows made the room bright and also the cleaniness is great.
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Good Service

Affordable, Shuttle to Airport, Comfortable
9.3
I arrived late from the mainland and they provided me with an upgrade to a much larger comfortable room. They took the effort to make me aware of their hotel shuttle and saved me some money and hassle. I have stayed here many times and continue to come back. This trip I did not have time but the hotel is very close to shopping area, good restaurants, and good bars. Very near the subway if you want to head to Wan Chai for some fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08