or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Center The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the Park
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6302 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6302)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Average

Accesible to Public transport specially if you're going to macau, Location, Value for money
7.7
I am a regular client. always stay i this hotel for it's location, near to MTRs and if you haveplans to go to macau, you will just go down the escalator and that's it your there, you can book there and also that's where the port is. Very to Commercial and shopping areas. A lot of food choices near the hotel.
Christie C. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2013
comfortable hotel in the central city

comfortable room, good location, nice stuff
8.3
sure will stay in this hotel again, the room is quite big, comfortable and clean. the location is very convenience for people who want to go shopping in hong kong.The stuff there are very friendly. It just took us very short time to check in.
Gerard G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great hotel but long walk to nearest MTR station

Comfortable, good buffet, fast internet
7.3
Worth another stay, perhaps longer if the price is right. Easy access to shopping and dining. I recommend the Pier Side Bar and Restaurant for great food and drinks while enjoying the view of Hong Kong by the bay.
Yustitie E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Clean, smells good, great location

The hotel was clean, smells good, fast check in and check out and the important thing was near to shopping area.. Good choice to stay next time
9.7
Over all is good.. I like the customer service but should be better in the front desk. And need more information centre for any questions about hong kong
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
good

convenience, big room, close to China
7.3
very close the the Pier to China and macau, reasonable price
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with great staffs

friendly and knowledgeable staffs, near to macau ferry terminal, near to Harbour City Shopping Centre
9.3
Great! Love the big bed and the room was spacious! Maybe because we got a bigger room, compared to the first time we were there. Wifi is provided in the room.
James S. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
i think the hotel is over prized for its value.

good location, (next to ferry terminal).
4.7
very ordinary. nothing impressive whatsoever. the hotel is over priced for what it is worth. the room is small, no bath robe, cheap quality slippers, the refrigerator is empty, etc. overall condition is 'substandard' and no way to be ranked as a 5 stars hotel.
Nooraini R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Wonderful and easily accessible to shopping areas

Location was central to shopping centres , park and MTR
8.7
This is a great hotel to stay in. We had a wonderful of the park and the city.
Claudia H. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2013
great location for exploring Hong Kong

Great location, cozy room, nice design
7.7
The location is one of the main reason I booked this hotel. Its inside the China Hong Kong City shopping centre and beside Harbour City Shopping Centre within a short walk to Tshim Sha Tsui MTR station. Rooms are cozy and not big, but for Hong Kong standard quite good. Staff was friendly and very professional.
Bright Y. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Fuss free check in experience

1) location 2) pier side bar 3) cleanliness
9.7
Pleasant & fuss free experience. I upgraded my room to the deluxe suite as the original room which I booked was too small for my liking. Front desk assisted in a timely manner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CenterThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the ParkThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08