Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View Room The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Centre The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARK
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay Inn The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park Deli The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - Meeting The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6116)
Sort by:
Carlo L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Serves its purpose

Location,price,size
7.3
It served its purpose! Great location, prices weren't too expensive but staff during check in wasn't accommodating.
Andy H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2013
Introduce you to Hong Kong Will visit a must have

Clean and tidy . Beautiful . Location
8
Introduce you to Hong Kong Will visit a must have one of the world's three night " Victoria Peak " Close at hand , Easy moving night shine as precious stones , The incredible beauty!
Johan S. Business travelers Belgium, July 21, 2013
nice hotel good location

shopping malls are vere near and good location
8
Wang H. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Lovely view of the Habour, and thoughtful service

Spacious Room, Easy access to airport and shopping
9.3
I've stayed here for the 4th time, usually in the smaller rooms, and this time I've upgraded to the Harbour View room in the tower to try it out. It is bigger than I expected and the room was the kind I would expect of a 5 star hotel. Service at the reception was attentive and I could always get a taxi easily.
Ria J. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Simple but elegant.

Cleanliness, comfort, classy
8.7
Peaceful. Private. We had a relaxing time. The hotel was very comfortable.
Ria J. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, clean rooms.

Loation, design, value for money
9
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Internet was very easy to connect to. Rooms are very comfy.
Chavin C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
good location.

good location
8
I like to the location of this hotel. You may take the free hotel shuttle bus from the Airport express station to the hotel (only when you travel on the Airport Express).
Niels K. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Very convienent and comfortable

Location, comfort of the Towers room, friendly staff
9
The room in the Towers are bigger and nicer than the Hotel. Shuttle bus to Kowloon station on the airport train line.
Genelyn C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location,cleanliness,shopping.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here,the only problem we encountered was that since the hotel is connected to the mall it was kind of hard to look for the entrance,a bit confusing. Nevertheless we might stay again in this hotel if we get the chance to go back to Hongkong.
Cory L. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
good

central location,
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing - Premier RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotel Wing Premier Plus RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Pacific Grand RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Towers Wing Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RP Club LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness CentreThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pierside Bar & RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Cafe on the PARKThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Satay InnThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Park DeliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Imperial Room - MeetingThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - BanquetThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pacific Room - Banquet

Customer Reviews - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03