Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

janelle R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Royal pacific
location; value for money; hotel condition
Room was small even for just a couple plus 1 kid. The room could not accommodate even a spare bed.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

janelle R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Stay in royal pacific
room comfort; location; staff performance
We were only two in the room so it was ok with us to be booked in the older wing. Though compared to last year, our first room was bigger.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

janelle R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Royal pacific stay
cleanliness; location; staff perfomance
The housekeeping and the front desk were great! They were able to assist us with our constant requests and did not even get annoyed...
Reviewed January 05, 2015

janelle R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific Hotel
location; staff performance; cleanliness
The staff were very accommodating. We were a big group to please. The check in was easily done.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

janelle R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Stay in Royal Pacific
staff performance; location; cleanliness
The staff were very pleasant. The room was smaller than what we expected it to be. Next time we will be booking in the tower wing. Though we were aware that it was smaller than the tower wing, we did not expect it to be that small. But definitely we will book again there.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Marie Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel
newly renovated, nice lobby , clean
great location however the hotel room are super small
Reviewed January 05, 2015

yoke S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location and Good service
Good location, good service and free wifi
The hotel has good location, connected to the ferry terminal and immigration. Walking distance to MTR station and gateway shopping complex.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Mr.Rati P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.
Location
Not a bad experience given a good location
Reviewed January 04, 2015

ARTHIT S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
GOod
Clean and Nice
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

ARTHIT S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for MOney
Good
This hotel is located in a Tsim sha sui which is very closed to many shopping malls. THe staff there are so nice and very convenient to go anywhere. The room is big and clean. It takes around 10 mins walking to subway. And free shutter bus in basement to the airport express.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: